Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
ProCorsa Mens Mckenzie 2 Bib Shorts

ProCorsaMen's Mckenzie 2 Bib Shorts(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(9 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(4)
(4)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(44%)
(44%)
(11%)
(0%)
(0%)
Reasonably priced, comfortable and it just fits like a bid short should.
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Most bibs are too short in the torso - The shoulder straps constricting and uncomfortable. That applies to a lot of bibs costing much more. I'm a small man - 5'6 and 135lbs. It seems silly that I would need to consider large size shorts for them to be comfortable for length. For me, the ProCorsa Mckenzie 2 Bib Shorts are immediately comfortable the first time you put them on. With proper fit and length. No bunching or hotspots. They just work. It may seem strange to praise a product because you're not thinking about it. But really, in this case, that is a good thing. They're comfortable, disappear from your awareness, and you can concentrate on just riding.

Reviewed 9/4/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Comfortable, Shorter Inseam than most Cycling Shorts
by JohnJ
Cycling Enthusiast
NE Ohio

These bibs are extremely comfortable and don't move around on long rides. I am 157 pound, 5'9 tall with a 33 waist and a medium fits perfect. The chamois is very comfortable. AS noted, the inseam is a little less than an inch less then most cycling shorts, which has no functional issues, just feels strange every time you wear them. I don't hesitate to wear them on a century ride though.

Reviewed 10/15/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Well padded and light weight.
by Anonymous

Have worn the bibs several times on rides between 30 and 70 miles without any issues. The bibs padding Is comfortable and the upper part of the bibs is lightweight and unobtrusive .

Reviewed 10/8/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Very comfortable value bib short.
by Martin
Cycling Enthusiast
Lehigh Valley PA

Very comfortable straps. Chamois more than adequate for most rides.

Reviewed 9/7/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
My favorite bibs
by swami
Cycling Enthusiast
Portland, Ore.
3 of 4 customers found this review helpful.

The old version of these are possibly my favorite bib shorts, and I've probably owned every sub-$200 pair out there over the years. Easy to buy at the regular price, complete no-brainer at the sale price.

Reviewed 8/17/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
short leg length
by Greg
Competitive Racer
San Jose, CA

They are super short in the leg length. I have an older pair of Mckenzie bibs and the legs are a little short. The Mckenzie 2, I got medium (I am 5'7, 155) and they are even shorter, I probably won't wear them except as a liner under baggies. The new generation pad is good and flexible like the old one.

Reviewed 9/23/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Very nice material, little short in leg length
by GregS
Cycling Enthusiast
Portland, OR
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

Great quality, stitching, and materials in these bibs. Super comfortable. Fits as expected, except leg length runs about an inch to 2 short depending on how long you prefer them. No grippers on inside leg cuffs. Good value when on sale. Im 6.0, 175lbs, and medium fits great.

Reviewed 9/5/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great comfort-short inseam
by Loyal/longtime customer
Competitive Racer
Boise, Idaho

Very well built bibshort but agree with others that leg length is 1-2 inches less than normal. Size large works for me at 6' &180lbs.

Reviewed 9/13/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Solid update to the Mckenzie
by BuckinghamGreen
Casual Cyclist
New Hope, PA
5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.

I purchased a few pair of the Mckenzie bib in the past and this is a nice upgrade. The chamois is significantly better. I am 5' 11 and 175lbs the large fits me well.

Reviewed 6/19/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.