Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
Pedros Tire Levers

PedrosTire Levers(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(37 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(33)
(2)
(1)
(0)
(1)
(89%)
(5%)
(3%)
(0%)
(3%)
Great tire lever
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
San Francisco Bay Area
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

A friend loaned me his Pedro's Tire lever when I was changing a flat and I could IMMEDIATELY tell the difference over the standard tire lever I had with me. The increased width helps tremendously with grip and effectiveness, for which the tire lever is intended.

I definitively recommend these over standard narrow tire levers.

I purchased 2 immediately after I got home from the ride, where I had used the one offered by my riding buddy.

Reviewed 8/20/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
These are the ones that work
by Jerry
Cycling Enthusiast
Portland, Oregon
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I have used other tire levers, but I have yet to find any that work as well as Pedros. If you are reading reviews trying to figure out which of the seemingly identical levers to get just stop reading the reviews and get the Pedros levers.

Reviewed 7/19/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Durable and effective lever for those tubeless tires that do not cooperate...
by AZ biker
Cycling Enthusiast
Scottsdale, AZ
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

The only lever I have in my home work shop. They are durable and get the job done.

Reviewed 6/24/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great product
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Sarasota, FL

Even though only two levers-very sturdy and tough

Reviewed 5/3/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Best Tire Levers Available
by J Ro
Chicago, IL

Pedros' tire levers make tire repair a snap.

Reviewed 3/26/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Best of the portable plastic levers
by Bugkiller
Cycling Enthusiast
Ukiah, ca
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

After breaking the others, have found these to be the most durable, lightweight, packable tire levers. Better than others in performance, same cost good deal

Reviewed 3/18/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great tool.
by Anonymous

Nothing to report. Works well when changing a tire.

Reviewed 1/29/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
FAT
by Danimal
Competitive Racer
Chicago

Easy to see, work great

Reviewed 2/2/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good Tire Levers
by Jammn
Cycling Enthusiast
Kingston JM
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

What can i say? They are tire levers and the perform the job quite well. Very sturdy and will not flex under pressure

Reviewed 1/17/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
They're easy to use and don't break
by Anonymous
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

What more can you ask for an inexpensive set of tire levers.

Reviewed 1/1/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
If I have to use a lever
by suds155
Cycling Enthusiast
Mi& Il
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Seldom use levers, if I do it's these. Like the size& strength.

Reviewed 1/6/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Light and effective
by Anonymous
Daily Commuter
Seattle, WA
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I already have a pair for my bike tool box. I like 'em so ordered another pair to carry on my commuter bike.

Reviewed 1/13/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
The only tire tool to own!
by Mel
Cycling Enthusiast
Sacramento, CA
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

This is by far the best tire tool I have used. I've tried others and they don't do the job. I have one in each of our tool bags and keep a spare set in the garage for quick access.

Reviewed 12/30/2016
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
BIG AND STRONG
by PDXRIDER
Competitive Racer
PORTLAND

They are just tire levers and they do their job... but if you occasionally need to pry tight tubeless tires off your rims you'll appreciate the size and strength of Pedros! I like how they nest together, too!

Reviewed 1/4/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Easy to use and great price
by Carroll
South Carolina
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I had not changed my bike tires before and realized I needed a tool to make it easier. These were perfect.

Reviewed 12/8/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Never a pinch
by Danimal
Competitive Racer
Chicago

Great size & color

Reviewed 12/8/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Top notch composite levers
by Boomer 10/45
Cycling Enthusiast
Knoxville ,TN

After one year and change these levers still get the job done. They have rescued many a stubborn tire from damage and make replacing tires easy. Leave the blue, black and coated metal levers on the rack at your LBS and get these. One exception would be those of forged aluminum from the company that starts with an L. The price is right and they do not gouge my seat bags. Good design at a reasonable price.

Reviewed 8/4/2016
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Works great
by Anonymous
Casual Cyclist
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Got these to assist in my first tire replacement. Easy to use, maybe not 100% necessary but certainly made it easier to get the tires on and off. Fit nice in my handlebar bag so I have them with me all the time to assist in any tube replacements on the roadtrail.

Reviewed 9/15/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Supreb Levers
by JT78
Cycling Enthusiast
Indiana

Best tire levers I have used period.

Reviewed 8/6/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Broke on 1st use
by Stephen
Bronx
0 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

Thankful I was not on the road, maybe the tire (Vittoria) was a bit tight, but other levers worked fine. Will NEVER BUY AGAIN.

Reviewed 5/21/2015
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Next Page