CLICK HERE to join our Email List and get 15% off your first order*
*Restrictions Apply. Click for details.
X
Signin to Your Account
Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
Pedros Tire Levers

Pedro'sTire Levers(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(73 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(68)
(3)
(1)
(0)
(1)
(93%)
(4%)
(1%)
(0%)
(1%)

User submitted reviews

Review by Matt

Superior strength
by Matt
Vancouver

Short and wide. These are the best to manage for difficult situations.

Reviewed 5/11/2024
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by tahevol

Only ones I use
by tahevol
Cycling Enthusiast
alaska

Pedro's levers are the best. They are all I take touring. Through the years I've tried many, but these rule. They are very stout, don't break, and the shape just works. And the colors are cool.

Reviewed 3/7/2024
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by OLETABIKER

MY GO TO LEVER
by OLETABIKER
Cycling Enthusiast
S FLORIDA

You need a serious lever to do the job, not a bendy weak one

Reviewed 4/8/2024
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Chris

They work
by Chris
SE PA

I have had a pair of Pedro�s levers for almost 10 yrs� used them for road, mountain and in between tires. They work

Reviewed 2/8/2024
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by breising

Another excellent product from Pedros
by breising
Cycling Enthusiast
ATL
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Recently discovered Pedro's cable cutters where amazing (I know...cable cutters, right? How boring). And now tire levers - even more boring. But seriously don't even consider another brand. These are super strong and actually have a lip that actually holds the tire bead. At this point, I gotta see Pedros as the go to for everything until proven otherwise.

Reviewed 5/29/2020
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Matthew

STRONG Tire Levers
by Matthew
Cycling Enthusiast
Orange County, CA

I have carried yellow Pedro's Tire Levers out on the road with me for the past few years, and also use them in the garage. These are the toughest tire levers I have ever used, and they always get the job done quickly and correctly.

Reviewed 1/13/2024
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Indestructible!!
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Los Angeles, CA
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

Been using Pedros levers for several years now and refuse to use anything else! If I'm purchasing new levers, it's only because lost them or gave them away. These levers have never broken on me, even on the most difficult tubeless road and mountain tirewheel combos. Would highly recommend.

Reviewed 7/12/2019
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Perfect tool for the job
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer
Seattle
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

There is simply no need for any other brand of tire levers. These always work. They are cheap. They are perfect.

Reviewed 1/2/2024
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Justin

Best Tire Lever!
by Justin
Portland

FYI - this is the single best tire lever I have ever used on difficult tubeless situations. Very inexpensive, and they just don't break! When working on a particularly difficult tire bead that I just couldn't get over the rim on my rather wide Enve 3.4 AR's, I broke one of those two piece levers that articulate against the opposite side wall to give you more leverage. I didn't know what to do and gave up for a few minutes. Then after giving my hands a rest I grabbed my Pedro's yellow lever I carry in my saddle bag, and bam! I thought it was going to snap with how much force I put on it, but it held strong and did the job. This lever is the champ!

Reviewed 10/7/2021
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Richard

Solid
by Richard
Atlanta GA
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

These are super solid levers for those tight clincher tires. Never had one break. I highly recommend them.

Reviewed 8/20/2021
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Eee Zee

What can I say?
by Eee Zee
NJ

Pedro levers for the new bike. Cheap, durable, prompt shipping. No brainer.

Reviewed 9/14/2023
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by BASH

Hi-vis for the WIN
by BASH
Casual Cyclist
New Hampshire

They do the job like many other tire levers. But the hi-vis green color is ideal for keeping tabs on them on the trail.

Reviewed 12/5/2022
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Bill K

Pedros are great
by Bill K
Cycling Enthusiast
Chicago
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Not the smallest or lightest lever, but I have the fewest issues with them. Keep a pair in each saddle bag and on the workbench.

Reviewed 2/21/2020
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Roy C

Great product for removing and installing tires
by Roy C
Casual Cyclist
Fort Myers

For the money you could not find a better product for removing and/or installing bike tires. Surprisingly very strong. Fits easily on a small bike bag. Would recommend to buy this product !!!!

Reviewed 2/15/2022
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Great tire lever
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
San Francisco Bay Area
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

A friend loaned me his Pedro's Tire lever when I was changing a flat and I could IMMEDIATELY tell the difference over the standard tire lever I had with me. The increased width helps tremendously with grip and effectiveness, for which the tire lever is intended.

I definitively recommend these over standard narrow tire levers.

I purchased 2 immediately after I got home from the ride, where I had used the one offered by my riding buddy.

Reviewed 8/20/2018
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Lotek7

If you can't get your tire off with Pedro's help ? Uber!
by Lotek7
Cycling Enthusiast
Bear Delaware
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Getting a tire off is never what I'd classify as fun especially when you have a heavy or extremely tight tire on your bike. I've had other tire levers actually break. I think this lever could take a tire off a Ford F-150 truck. Maybe. No guarantees.

Reviewed 2/5/2022
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by PierreM

Very good
by PierreM
Cycling Enthusiast
Dallas, Texas
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Great levers. Seem well built and sturdy. I use Continental tires which are hard to put on a wheel. These levers did the trick. Time will tell if they last.

Reviewed 6/28/2021
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Jammn

Good Tire Levers
by Jammn
Cycling Enthusiast
Kingston JM
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

What can i say? They are tire levers and the perform the job quite well. Very sturdy and will not flex under pressure

Reviewed 1/17/2017
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by suds155

If I have to use a lever
by suds155
Cycling Enthusiast
Mi& Il
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

Seldom use levers, if I do it's these. Like the size& strength.

Reviewed 1/6/2017
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

They're easy to use and don't break
by Anonymous
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

What more can you ask for an inexpensive set of tire levers.

Reviewed 1/1/2017
Thank you for your feedback.
Next Page