X
Signin to Your Account
Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
COVID-19 Response
AVOID SHIPPING DELAYS & SHORTAGES THIS HOLIDAY SEASON - SHOP NOW!
Pedros Tire Levers

PedrosTire Levers(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(59 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(54)
(3)
(1)
(0)
(1)
(92%)
(5%)
(2%)
(0%)
(2%)
Pedros tire levers for the people!
by IronMax
Cycling Enthusiast
San Francisco Bay Area

Pedros makes great accessories and their tire levers are no exception. Haven't broken one yet and I've mounted plenty of tires with them.

Reviewed 12/2/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Best Tire Lever!
by Justin
Portland

FYI - this is the single best tire lever I have ever used on difficult tubeless situations. Very inexpensive, and they just don't break! When working on a particularly difficult tire bead that I just couldn't get over the rim on my rather wide Enve 3.4 AR's, I broke one of those two piece levers that articulate against the opposite side wall to give you more leverage. I didn't know what to do and gave up for a few minutes. Then after giving my hands a rest I grabbed my Pedro's yellow lever I carry in my saddle bag, and bam! I thought it was going to snap with how much force I put on it, but it held strong and did the job. This lever is the champ!

Reviewed 10/7/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great levers
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast

They work perfectly, and great value!

Reviewed 11/25/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Solid
by Richard
Atlanta GA
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

These are super solid levers for those tight clincher tires. Never had one break. I highly recommend them.

Reviewed 8/20/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Another excellent product from Pedros
by breising
Cycling Enthusiast
ATL
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Recently discovered Pedro's cable cutters where amazing (I know...cable cutters, right? How boring). And now tire levers - even more boring. But seriously don't even consider another brand. These are super strong and actually have a lip that actually holds the tire bead. At this point, I gotta see Pedros as the go to for everything until proven otherwise.

Reviewed 5/29/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Indestructible!!
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Los Angeles, CA
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

Been using Pedros levers for several years now and refuse to use anything else! If I'm purchasing new levers, it's only because lost them or gave them away. These levers have never broken on me, even on the most difficult tubeless road and mountain tirewheel combos. Would highly recommend.

Reviewed 7/12/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Very good
by PierreM
Cycling Enthusiast
Dallas, Texas
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Great levers. Seem well built and sturdy. I use Continental tires which are hard to put on a wheel. These levers did the trick. Time will tell if they last.

Reviewed 6/28/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Pedros are great
by Bill K
Cycling Enthusiast
Chicago
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Not the smallest or lightest lever, but I have the fewest issues with them. Keep a pair in each saddle bag and on the workbench.

Reviewed 2/21/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
the best
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer
96162

These sturdy tire levers are the best. They make any tire easy!

Reviewed 10/9/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great tire lever
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
San Francisco Bay Area
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

A friend loaned me his Pedro's Tire lever when I was changing a flat and I could IMMEDIATELY tell the difference over the standard tire lever I had with me. The increased width helps tremendously with grip and effectiveness, for which the tire lever is intended.

I definitively recommend these over standard narrow tire levers.

I purchased 2 immediately after I got home from the ride, where I had used the one offered by my riding buddy.

Reviewed 8/20/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Works as advertised
by Bubbamdm
Casual Cyclist
Southern Indiana
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Keeping in mind Ive never used Tire Levers made to remove or install bikes tires before, I found these to work As advertised. Very pleased not having to be worried that Im going to damage my rims. Id recommend one should invest in a set o these.

Reviewed 6/23/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Tire Levers that Work
by blarzelere
Cycling Enthusiast
Santa Fe, NM
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

These levers are virtually indestructible. And, they work famously to remove tire from rim (even the tightest!).

Reviewed 6/18/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good Tire Levers
by Jammn
Cycling Enthusiast
Kingston JM
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

What can i say? They are tire levers and the perform the job quite well. Very sturdy and will not flex under pressure

Reviewed 1/17/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
They're easy to use and don't break
by Anonymous
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

What more can you ask for an inexpensive set of tire levers.

Reviewed 1/1/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
If I have to use a lever
by suds155
Cycling Enthusiast
Mi& Il
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

Seldom use levers, if I do it's these. Like the size& strength.

Reviewed 1/6/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
The only tire tool to own!
by Mel
Cycling Enthusiast
Sacramento, CA
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

This is by far the best tire tool I have used. I've tried others and they don't do the job. I have one in each of our tool bags and keep a spare set in the garage for quick access.

Reviewed 12/30/2016
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Simmply the best and most reliable levers
by AzBob
Cycling Enthusiast
Phoenix
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

These work great and last maybe forever. I work at a bike cooperative and have seen people occasionally break one of these - but they are definitely the toughest levers around.

Reviewed 12/10/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
My favorite tire lever!
by Greg
Ill

These are strong and easy to use. The older I get the less strength I have in my hands. A good tire lever is absolutely necessary.

Reviewed 11/24/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Top notch composite levers
by Boomer 10/45
Cycling Enthusiast
Knoxville ,TN

After one year and change these levers still get the job done. They have rescued many a stubborn tire from damage and make replacing tires easy. Leave the blue, black and coated metal levers on the rack at your LBS and get these. One exception would be those of forged aluminum from the company that starts with an L. The price is right and they do not gouge my seat bags. Good design at a reasonable price.

Reviewed 8/4/2016
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
My favorite tire lever.
by Greg
Illinois

These are strong tire levers. No worries about breaking.

Reviewed 10/8/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Next Page