X
Signin to Your Account
Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
COVID-19 Response
Garmin Rally Pedal Mail-In Rebate — Learn More
Pearl Izumi Womens Quest Short

Pearl IzumiWomen's Quest Short(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(9 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(7)
(1)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(78%)
(11%)
(11%)
(0%)
(0%)
They are very comfortable
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Los Angeles

Perfect amount of padding. They make my long rides more enjoyable.

Reviewed 1/24/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Just what she needed
by Anonymous
Casual Cyclist

Good fit and prompt delivery.

Reviewed 1/13/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Gift for my wife
by beamer1967
Casual Cyclist
Western Kentucky

Used for local and short distance riding. I have some Pearl Izumi men's shorts and recommended them to my wife.

Reviewed 1/6/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Long leg, comfortable
by ljr
Competitive Racer
arizona
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

These shorts are very comfortable. When I am doing my long rides, my thighs are protected from the sun.

Reviewed 10/27/2014
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
great shorts for any length ride
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Portland, OR
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

These shorts are comfortable - fit is good (though I should have ordered a smaller size). This brand is more true to size than others (Castelli, Garneau). Waistband is comfortable, wide and stretchy. Leg grippers have these little bumps on them that leave strange marks on your legs if they're too tight.

Reviewed 7/7/2014
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Not my kind of short
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Atlanta, GA
4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.

I tend to purchase Pearl Izumi cycling apparel, so I'm pretty familiar with fit. Legs are alright with this model but the waist fits too low and large. Also there is no draw string if you want to tighten them up. I like a snugger fitting waist with no chance of shorts creeping down.

Reviewed 12/14/2013
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
These shorts are terrific and very comfortable.
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Westchester County, NY
5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.

I have been wearing Peal Izumi bike shorts for 15 years. I must say these are the best fitting and most comfortable ones I have ever had. I have always worn Medium but these run small. I ordered both Medium and Large and sent the Medium back for another pair of Large. They don't ride up and I don't feel like I am wearing diapers - as I did with other styles. I love them!!

Reviewed 6/24/2013
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
great fit, very comfortable for long rides.
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Tampa Bay, Florida
Review for Pearl Izumi 2012 Women's Quest Short
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I use this product for roadtrail riding. I love the fit and the shorts do not ride up. The fit is very comfortable.

Reviewed 4/8/2013
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Just what she needed
by Mort
Mesa, AZ
Review for Pearl Izumi 2012 Women's Quest Short
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

These replaced older bike shorts for my wife that were worn and sagging. These fit really well and were just as advertised. She has commented several times now on how much she likes them. Shipping and delivery were just fine too.

Reviewed 3/22/2013
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.