X
Signin to Your Account
Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
COVID-19 Response
Pearl Izumi Thermal Lite Glove

Pearl IzumiThermal Lite Glove(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(14 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(9)
(3)
(1)
(0)
(1)
(64%)
(21%)
(7%)
(0%)
(7%)
Not for under 50 degrees
by Fred
Cycling Enthusiast
Rocklin
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

These gloves are ok above 50 degrees, but you will be pushing it below that. They are thin, lightweight, comfortable, and the grip is excellent.

Reviewed 11/26/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great spring/fall gloves
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Toronto

Great gloves for the shoulder seasons. Not a winter riding glove - it's not warm enough. For the shoulder season, these provide enough warmth and grip. We like them. Only small gripe is the grip on the fingers doesn't work on our phone screens - that would have been great.

Reviewed 11/16/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
comfortble and light weight
Casual Cyclist
Santa fe, NM

yes I do like this product

Reviewed 6/20/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Better than expected
by jimsunn
Competitive Racer
Niagara Falls, Ontario
3 of 4 customers found this review helpful.

These gloves are thin and light but are better than expected. I ride them down to 5C and they are comfortable. Below that temperature they work as a liner glove. The quality is good and they look to be durable so far.

Reviewed 12/24/2015
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Excellent light weight warm full fingered gloves.
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Portland, OR
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I have problems keeping my hands warm during cold weather bicycle riding. I have found that these gloves will keep my hands warm from the low 40's and are still not too warm for 60 degree riding. For riding when the temps are in the 30's I use these gloves as liners in my heavier winter gloves . Great price for a very versatile full fingered glove.

Reviewed 4/25/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great value for the quality.
by Anonymous
dallas

Lightweight gloves that work well, I wear them over my fingerless padded gloves. Good value and quality.

Reviewed 3/4/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Excellent
by Vince
Virginia

These light weight glives are geeat for riding in cool weather

Reviewed 2/19/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Nice and comfortable Gloves
by Scott Pritchard
Orlando Fl

The thinness of the product really lends to smooth operation and ease of use.

Reviewed 1/10/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Warmer Than They Look
by mingc
Cycling Enthusiast
Portland, OR
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

These look thin but protect, I'd say, down to the mid to high 40s. They will not keep your hands dry but nothing does here in the Pacific NW.

Reviewed 11/26/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great gloves
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer
Boise

Good gloves to use on cool or even cold days. I need them for temps up to 60 degrees as my arthritic fingers dont work until warm. At the price they are the Best Buy on the market.

Reviewed 5/10/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Awesome!
by Vince
Virginia

I love the thinness of the glove. Great dexterity and fit. Great for riding and running.

Reviewed 4/3/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Sizing has changed
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Sizing has changed. Medium now feels like a large. I had a two year old version of this glove in a medium and it was a snug fit.

Reviewed 1/25/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great lightweight glove
by Scott
Daily Commuter
Vancouver, WA

I'm very pleased with these gloves. I lost my pair of lightweight gloves and found these to replace them. They work great! I have ridden a few times in 45 degrees and lower and my hands were perfectly warm and I felt almost no wind through the gloves. The only downside is that they don't have a clip or fastener of some sort to hold them together. They are great gloves for being so thin.

Reviewed 3/6/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Nice, but no touchscreen feature
by TMag
Portland OR

The fit on the XXL glove was great, they may even be suitable for the described temp range, but I could not get the touch screen feature to work

Reviewed 4/20/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.