X
Signin to Your Account
Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
Pearl Izumi Mens Thermal Cycling Tight

Pearl IzumiMen's Thermal Cycling Tight(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(10 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(10)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(100%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
Perfect thermal solution for Spring and Fall riding in Upper Midwest
by WICrazyGuyOnABike
Cycling Enthusiast
East Central Wisconsin

Size purchased: M, Fall 2021 product tag. Reviewer: 6'1" 175 lbs, 31" waist, 32" inseam, 39" hips. Waist fit: snug, similar to 2015/2018 Pearl Izumi shorts. Pad: firmness, thickness, size spot on. Leg length: a great fit for me, not too long, not too short, and never rode up to expose skin above the sock; seems like they would be OK up to 33/34" inseam. This purchase was definitely an upgrade for me vs wearing thermal running tights under my riding shorts and has allowed comfortable riding without adding additional pants down to 45F (have not tried in 30s), and yet not too hot up to 65F. Bottom line: wish I had bought years ago.

Reviewed 4/27/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Size is true to fit; super comfortable.
by PMurph
Cycling Enthusiast
Tucson AZ

Great for cool weather rides.

Reviewed 5/6/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Cold weather riding is now manageable with these tigjrs
by Matt
Kansas City

True sizing means great for. I can now ride in the cold of Kansas during winter months with these very comfy tights that fit snug and the sizing is accurate for American made products. The pad is great too. I will buy a 2nd pair in the spring.

Reviewed 12/13/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Warm and snug
by Biker Bob
Phoenix

Good winter riding gear

Reviewed 1/10/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good quality and fit
by Anonymous
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

Bike in upstate New York. Have used these on a few rides in temps starting in the upper 30�s rising to the low 50�s and they have been very comfortable

Reviewed 10/25/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
The cycling tights provide me the perfect protection and comfort necessary for my 30+ bike rides.
by RobSkywalker7
Cycling Enthusiast
Little Rock, AR
4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.

I love the fit of the tights, the leg length is a little long; but they still work because I can pull move of the material towards my calf muscles. For example, they cover my cycling shoes about 1 inch too much.

Reviewed 1/30/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Best ones
by Anonymous

Worth the money. Comfortable and warm!

Reviewed 6/21/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great product
by Anonymous
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Needed some thermal tights that have additional protection. These are just what I needed and wanted

Reviewed 3/25/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
I love ithem
by jawmendr
Cycling Enthusiast
Beaverton
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

I use these pants in the winter with a base layer under and in the Spring all by themselves. Fit like a glove. The chamois is excellent!

Reviewed 3/16/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
works as advertised.
by Lumir
Cycling Enthusiast
Houston
4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.

Supper comfortable, padding is great and really cut out the wind. Have rode is a few below 32 days and I was fine.

Reviewed 1/28/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.