X
Signin to Your Account
Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
COVID-19 Response
AVOID SHIPPING DELAYS & SHORTAGES THIS HOLIDAY SEASON - SHOP NOW!
Pearl Izumi Mens Quest Thermal Jersey

Pearl IzumiMen's Quest Thermal Jersey(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(10 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(7)
(3)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(70%)
(30%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
THIS WAS THE ITEM I WANTED AND MATCHED THE DESCRIPTION.
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
MONTANA

COLDER WEATHER RIDING...GRAVEL AND MOUNTAIN BIKE.

Reviewed 12/7/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Excellent quality and great fit.
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Portland, CT

I like the way this jersey fits and provide warmth without adding a lot of bulk.

Reviewed 12/3/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Very comfortable and warm, wish it were a bit longer at the waist
by Looper
Cycling Enthusiast
Tucson, AZ

I love the quality, style, and warmth of this jersey and it's extremely comfortable top layer on mildly cool mornings (lowest temp so far that I've ridden in with this jersey is about 45F). I bought a Large and the sleeves were the perfect length for my slender/average build 5' 10" frame. My only issue is that it is a bit shorter (top to bottom) than my other long sleeve jerseys and rides up more than I would prefer.

Reviewed 11/12/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Comfortable and warm
by EarlS
Cycling Enthusiast
Quad Cities, IA

This isn't one of those winter weather jerseys. It's more of a fall or spring jersey. The fit is very loose. In fact, I probably could have gone a size smaller, but the loose fit isn't a problem during the ride. On those days when it is a bit cool (55- 60 deg), the jersey by itself is plenty to keep you warm, maybe even a bit hot. I wear an under layer tee shirt and arm warmers if the temperature is cooler (45-55 deg).

Reviewed 11/13/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Spot on!
by SteveInAK
Cycling Enthusiast
Anchorage , AK
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

Not too hot and not too cold - just right. I wear this as my middle layer when fatbiking during winter in Anchorage, AK. It helps keep me warm without trapping too much heat. Good, normal american sizing. The price is right too.

Reviewed 12/26/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good stuff
by Wozo
idaho
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Simple, warm, inexpensive

Reviewed 5/11/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Just what I needed
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Los Angeles, CA
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

My racers body is gone. Actually never had one. But I love the loose fit of this jersey. Just warm enough in combination with the Quest Convertible Jacket to ride in the mid 40s.

Reviewed 1/21/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great warmer jersey
by jimbax
Cycling Enthusiast
95051
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Very good for chilly riding, 45-55 degrees. I bought this for colder winter days here in SF Bay area. I'm a big gut rider, but this medium jersey fit me just right.

Reviewed 12/17/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Warm and comfortable
by Dale
Cycling Enthusiast
Colorado

a very nice warm winter jersey.

Reviewed 12/7/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Perfect for middle-of-the-range weather
by Julian
Cycling Enthusiast
Maryland
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

Extremely comfortable and warm for 45-60 F temp

Reviewed 11/10/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.