X
Signin to Your Account
Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
COVID-19 Response
Pearl Izumi Mens Quest Splice Shorts

Pearl IzumiMen's Quest Splice Shorts(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(10 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(9)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(90%)
(10%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
Great compression - perfect pad thickness, even okay for running
by all aero all day
Cycling Enthusiast
Phoenix, AZ

Just needed some new everyday bike shorts, and these have now essentially replaced my tri-shorts. The pad is the perfect thickness - so far up to 4 hour rides-, and the compression is great. Definitely a bargain in my book.

Reviewed 8/26/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Excellent bike shorts, especially for the price
by GL
Hawaii

Very comfortable. Easy to put on and take off. I got them with a yellow fluorescent strip on the outside of each leg. A little added safety. Fit well, great quality for the price.

Reviewed 6/27/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Comfortable and High Viz!
by mdfrancisco
Cycling Enthusiast
Seattle, WA
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

These shorts are well made and comfortable, as well as being a good value. They are my go to road biking shorts and the yellow strips really pop and I think they're helping to make me more visible on the road.

Reviewed 6/29/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
I like them
by alantz
Casual Cyclist
Arkansas

Good quality for me, I'm not a pro. I probably ordered a size too small.

Held up well since I bought them over a year ago. My go to shorts out

of my assorted collection. I like the bright strip for visibility to others.

Reviewed 3/7/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great Purchase
by Marty
Cycling Enthusiast
Iowa City, Iowa
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

First new biking shorts in a long time, fit great and got them on sale to boot!.......very satisfied with my purchase!

Reviewed 8/2/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Comfortable and Well Priced
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Antelope Valley

Shorts fit well. Just enough padding to keep you comfortable. Looks better than solid color shorts. Good price and even better when on sale.

Reviewed 8/16/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Shorts
by Jim
Texas

Great product! Comfortable and nice styling!

Reviewed 5/22/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great shorts. Love the splash of color
by SteveB
Cycling Enthusiast
Maine

Black bike shorts can be pretty boring, but I didnt want anything too fancy. These shorts fit the bill. Very good padding and comfort for an economical short.

Reviewed 6/22/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Excellent shorts!
by Jeddly
Cycling Enthusiast
53066
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Use this on shorter rides, super comfortable and fits perfectly! For the knee these are some of the nicest quality bike shorts!

Reviewed 8/21/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Comfortable for long rides
by J. Adams
Cycling Enthusiast
Central FL
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Fit well, no stretch after a couple washes, we will see how it holds out. Matches my Atomic Blue Jersey tops!

Reviewed 8/24/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.