Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
Pearl Izumi Mens Quest Long Sleeve Jersey

Pearl IzumiMen's Quest Long Sleeve Jersey(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(10 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(8)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(80%)
(20%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
Comfortable, long sleeves still can be worn on cool to warm days
by Randy R
Cycling Enthusiast
Gresham, OR

This is my second Pearl jersey. One short sleeve and one long. This jersey is light weight and can be used for cooler mornings that might warm up or to keep the sun from blasting your arms. I would not say this is a winter jersey at all. Certainly a spring and fall item. No chafe from seams.

Washing I highly recommend zipping up the zipper and turning inside out prior to machine wash. I've had threads start pulling on my short sleeve in the first two washes with regular (non-performance material) clothing. I recommend a WoolHand Wash type cycle with cold water and only include other similar light weight material clothing. Careful about washing this material with loose zippers and velcro. Using this method have stopped the thread issues. Be careful or it will start looking like hell. This isn't a knock on PI per se. I've seen this issue occur with other performance materials from other makers also.

Reviewed 8/9/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Nice light weight LS jersey
by oaklandmark
Cycling Enthusiast
oakland, ca

I picked this up along with a bib short, and am enjoying it equally. What I like about Pearl is the consistency of fit and quality. It's not that items are the same year to year, but that they are reliably good. Not the cheapest, but a solid value, especially if on sale.

Comfortable, sun protection, but thin enough to wear on a hot day.

Reviewed 7/12/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Cool weather gear
by Anonymous
NYC

Size runs true and not a race fit. Really nice material and graphics. Ive used this down to 50 degrees with nothing under. Very bright for visibility even at night.

Reviewed 7/2/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good quality
by John
Cycling Enthusiast
maryland

Functions

Reviewed 6/1/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
BE SEEN!!
by Gregg
Calimesa

These jerseys are comfortable, great moisture-wicking and ate significantly with being seen while riding.

Reviewed 2/26/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great looking and great feeling jersey.
by DKBiker
Cycling Enthusiast
Twin Cities in Minnesota
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Use on mid-to-longer rides, 15-70 miles. Like the long sleeves for sun protection. Pockets are good size.

Reviewed 1/4/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Comfortable shirt
by Anonymous
san Diego
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Comfortable, visible shirt for medium cold days

Reviewed 1/1/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Fits great, increases visibility and is my go to jersey
by gasneller
Cycling Enthusiast
PDX and Southen CA
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

This jersey does not crawl up on the back, fits great and is extremely comfortable to wear. Motorists have no problem seeing me with it's bright color. I would not hesitate to buy this jersey again in the future.

Reviewed 12/5/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great one to wear in Fall
by nm4ever
Cycling Enthusiast
Burlingame, CA
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I love the look and the comfort.

Reviewed 11/17/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Pearl Izumi is worth your hard earn coin
by Otto
Cycling Enthusiast
Northern Jersey
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Im loving this kit. Fits true to size, no uncomfortable seams to scratch me, well made and looks good too. Remind me why I use to buy that expensive, tight Italian kit with the arachnid on it again. Yeah I cant remember why either!

Reviewed 11/6/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.