Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
Pearl Izumi Mens Quest Long Sleeve Jersey

Pearl IzumiMen's Quest Long Sleeve Jersey(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(8 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(6)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(75%)
(25%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
Cool weather gear
by Anonymous
NYC

Size runs true and not a race fit. Really nice material and graphics. Ive used this down to 50 degrees with nothing under. Very bright for visibility even at night.

Reviewed 7/2/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good quality
by John
Cycling Enthusiast
maryland

Functions

Reviewed 6/1/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
BE SEEN!!
by Gregg
Calimesa

These jerseys are comfortable, great moisture-wicking and ate significantly with being seen while riding.

Reviewed 2/26/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great looking and great feeling jersey.
by DKBiker
Cycling Enthusiast
Twin Cities in Minnesota
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Use on mid-to-longer rides, 15-70 miles. Like the long sleeves for sun protection. Pockets are good size.

Reviewed 1/4/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Comfortable shirt
by Anonymous
san Diego
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Comfortable, visible shirt for medium cold days

Reviewed 1/1/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Fits great, increases visibility and is my go to jersey
by gasneller
Cycling Enthusiast
PDX and Southen CA
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

This jersey does not crawl up on the back, fits great and is extremely comfortable to wear. Motorists have no problem seeing me with it's bright color. I would not hesitate to buy this jersey again in the future.

Reviewed 12/5/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great one to wear in Fall
by nm4ever
Cycling Enthusiast
Burlingame, CA
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I love the look and the comfort.

Reviewed 11/17/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Pearl Izumi is worth your hard earn coin
by Otto
Cycling Enthusiast
Northern Jersey
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Im loving this kit. Fits true to size, no uncomfortable seams to scratch me, well made and looks good too. Remind me why I use to buy that expensive, tight Italian kit with the arachnid on it again. Yeah I cant remember why either!

Reviewed 11/6/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.