CLICK HERE to join our Email List and get 15% off your first order*
*Restrictions Apply. Click for details.
X
Signin to Your Account
Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
Pearl Izumi Mens Quest Jersey ( 23 )

Pearl IzumiMen's Quest Jersey ( '23 )(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(20 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(14)
(6)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(70%)
(30%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)

User submitted reviews

Review by Anonymous

Slightly snug, but a great jersey overall.
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Iowa City, IA

When I first tried this jersey on, I immediately thought it was small, but after adjusting it around a bit I decided it was just a little snug. It is actually quite comfortable, and I think it will work well for my kind of riding. Pearl Izumi is usually top rate, and this jersey fits that category. I�m tempted to suggest ordering larger than your normal fi, but it really just comes down to how loose you like to dress. If you don�t mind a little snug fit, order to size.

Reviewed 2/1/2024
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by C Miller

Hi viz light jersey
by C Miller
North Carolina coast

True to color; light weight and loose fit; quality material and zipper; This will be my go- to summer jersey to wear in warm weather

Reviewed 3/8/2024
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by SwimDog

High visibility and light weight
by SwimDog
Cycling Enthusiast
Salt Lake City

Great all around jersey. It does fit on the large side through the chest and stomach, making it easier to get on and off. I like that I can unzip the jersey for additional airflow and the back pockets work great for cell phones and stuff. My problem, not the jersey problem, is I have a long torso and order "tall" tops as a general rule. I had hoped that a larger size would add length to the jersey. Since my tight abs days are long past, I where a lightweight t-shirt under the jersey to compensate. Visibility is a high priority.

Reviewed 6/24/2023
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by MichaelDAZ

Best wicking jersey I own
by MichaelDAZ
Cycling Enthusiast
Central valley of AZ near Phoenix
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I didn't realize that this jersey was made from recycled plastic bottles until it arrived. This turned out to be a plus to an already awesome piece of cycling apparel. This jersey is definitely meant for hot weather, it's light and wicks away moisture better than any of the other PI jersey (or other brands) that I own. Definitely provide the comfort I'm looking for on these hot humid monsoon mornings here in the desert. I would highly recommend.

Reviewed 7/18/2022
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by David

Awesome comfort and visibility
by David
Valrico, FL
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

This jersey is a must if you ride in areas where you need to be seen. Runs a little large. Normally I use an XL, but the L fits me a little better. Both a really comfortable and cool as I ride year round in west central Florida, often in 90+ temperatures with like humidity. I especially appreciate the visibility as my riding is in suburban and rural areas and Florida is not known as bicycle friendly. You can see this jersey a mile away!

Reviewed 5/26/2022
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Great top
by Anonymous

I have several of these, very comfortable and hi vis. They appear occasionally on the daily special making them a steal!

Reviewed 9/15/2023
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Jversace90

Nice jersey at a fair price
by Jversace90
Glassboro, NJ

Not the best but certainly good. Color is highly visible. My only complaint is that it runs small. I bought a large and it fits like a medium. Wicks perspiration well.

Reviewed 8/21/2023
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Ps All the time to cyclist

Great product shipped very quickly
by Ps All the time to cyclist
Cycling Enthusiast
Eagleville Pa.

I ordered large. It fits perfectly great jersey.

Reviewed 8/15/2023
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Titan

Very comfortable and probably best for colder weather
by Titan
Cycling Enthusiast
No VA

Size seems to run big, get the next size down. Has a heavier feel good for colder weather, but very comfortable. I love the zipper, higher quality than I have seen in my other specialty jerseys.

Reviewed 12/10/2022
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by RVH

Nice Basic Jersey
by RVH
Western NY
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

My old LG jerseys are getting pretty stretched out in the back (phone is heavy) so i needed a few cheap ones to replace them. These fit great and the sale price was right. Not as cool for hot weather but certainly good enough. 6' 0" 185 lbs. Large fits perfectly.

Reviewed 10/20/2022
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Herb

Good shirt
by Herb
Montclair, NJ

It's been through the wash several times and still looks like new. Comfortable. Good size back pockets.

Reviewed 7/20/2023
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Nice jersey. Light and comfortable.
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Southwest Colorado

Nice jersey. Light and comfortable. I wear it all the time in warm weather.

Reviewed 5/29/2023
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Mark

Fit perfectly
by Mark

Fast delivery

Reviewed 5/27/2023
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Batbike

Best Jersey Ever!
by Batbike
Cycling Enthusiast
Fredericksburg, VA
4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.

When your body no longer looks like one that can wear skin tight lycra without splitting the seams, along comes a jersey that provides room to grow! Best zipper in a jersey I have ever found - so good I bought 2 more! Thanks for thinking of those riders who don�t look �pro� anymore.

Reviewed 5/23/2022
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Great value and fit.
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Southern Oregon

Good summer club ride jersey. Good looser style fit that allows air circulation, hangs well and is cool and comfortable.

Reviewed 11/17/2022
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Buck49

Pearl Izumi make great biking clothes
by Buck49
Cycling Enthusiast
St George, Utah

Fits great, like all of the features. Great when the weather is hot.

Reviewed 11/17/2022
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by cyclist_delaware

Love the high visibility and fit
by cyclist_delaware
Cycling Enthusiast
Coastal Delaware

Sized properly and comfortable. End of the season sale price was great!

Reviewed 10/29/2022
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Great jersey
by Anonymous
Morgantown wv

Very comfortable jersey. I'm very happy with this purchase

Reviewed 9/30/2022
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by WayneB

Quality product , true to size
by WayneB
sacramento region
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Most all jerseys I wear a large to extra large.

I ordered a large and it was too big. There was not a medium in the color I wanted so I returned it for a refund.

Reviewed 8/25/2022
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by WayneB

Quality product , true to size
by WayneB
sacramento region

Most all jerseys I wear a large to extra large.

I ordered a large and it was too big. There was not a medium in the color I wanted so I returned it for a refund.

Reviewed 8/26/2022
Thank you for your feedback.