X
Signin to Your Account
Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
Pearl Izumi Mens Quest Jersey

Pearl IzumiMen's Quest Jersey(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(10 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(6)
(4)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(60%)
(40%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
Great value and fit.
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Southern Oregon

Good summer club ride jersey. Good looser style fit that allows air circulation, hangs well and is cool and comfortable.

Reviewed 11/17/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Pearl Izumi make great biking clothes
by Buck49
Cycling Enthusiast
St George, Utah

Fits great, like all of the features. Great when the weather is hot.

Reviewed 11/17/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Nice Basic Jersey
by RVH
Western NY

My old LG jerseys are getting pretty stretched out in the back (phone is heavy) so i needed a few cheap ones to replace them. These fit great and the sale price was right. Not as cool for hot weather but certainly good enough. 6' 0" 185 lbs. Large fits perfectly.

Reviewed 10/20/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Best wicking jersey I own
by MichaelDAZ
Cycling Enthusiast
Central valley of AZ near Phoenix
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I didn't realize that this jersey was made from recycled plastic bottles until it arrived. This turned out to be a plus to an already awesome piece of cycling apparel. This jersey is definitely meant for hot weather, it's light and wicks away moisture better than any of the other PI jersey (or other brands) that I own. Definitely provide the comfort I'm looking for on these hot humid monsoon mornings here in the desert. I would highly recommend.

Reviewed 7/18/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Awesome comfort and visibility
by David
Valrico, FL
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

This jersey is a must if you ride in areas where you need to be seen. Runs a little large. Normally I use an XL, but the L fits me a little better. Both a really comfortable and cool as I ride year round in west central Florida, often in 90+ temperatures with like humidity. I especially appreciate the visibility as my riding is in suburban and rural areas and Florida is not known as bicycle friendly. You can see this jersey a mile away!

Reviewed 5/26/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Love the high visibility and fit
by cyclist_delaware
Cycling Enthusiast
Coastal Delaware

Sized properly and comfortable. End of the season sale price was great!

Reviewed 10/29/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great jersey
by Anonymous
Morgantown wv

Very comfortable jersey. I'm very happy with this purchase

Reviewed 9/30/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Best Jersey Ever!
by Batbike
Cycling Enthusiast
Fredericksburg, VA
4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.

When your body no longer looks like one that can wear skin tight lycra without splitting the seams, along comes a jersey that provides room to grow! Best zipper in a jersey I have ever found - so good I bought 2 more! Thanks for thinking of those riders who don�t look �pro� anymore.

Reviewed 5/23/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Quality product , true to size
by WayneB
sacramento region
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Most all jerseys I wear a large to extra large.

I ordered a large and it was too big. There was not a medium in the color I wanted so I returned it for a refund.

Reviewed 8/25/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Quality product , true to size
by WayneB
sacramento region

Most all jerseys I wear a large to extra large.

I ordered a large and it was too big. There was not a medium in the color I wanted so I returned it for a refund.

Reviewed 8/26/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.