X
Signin to Your Account
Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
COVID-19 Response
Pearl Izumi Mens Pursuit Attack Shorts

Pearl IzumiMen's Pursuit Attack Shorts(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(10 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(2)
(4)
(3)
(0)
(1)
(20%)
(40%)
(30%)
(0%)
(10%)
Good padding but the legs are too loose fittingno compression.
by BobAD
Cycling Enthusiast
Mpls, MN
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Avid cyclist. Use them for everything except racing.

Reviewed 9/19/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Best Shorts Ive owned
by Anonymous

I had riden with another brand of shorts for several years and thought they were fine. Took a chance on these and they have been awesome! A little longer than I like but the fit makes up for that.

Reviewed 4/3/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
nice material and pad, but leg ends too loose
by Anonymous
Daily Commuter
Maryland
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

The material seems very high quality as does the chamois. My disappointment is the end of the legs which are very loose. I've bought Pearl Izumi shorts (Large) for years and haven't had a problem. The fit has always been right on, but not these.

Reviewed 2/24/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Comfortable
by Anonymous
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

Fit true to size. Legs are a little long but I prefer that fit.

Reviewed 8/1/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Sizing is way off..
by MIKE Z
Cycling Enthusiast
90025 Los Angeles., CA
2 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

I have been using Pearl Izumi shorts for years, and always size medium, and I have not gained or lost any weight.

These shorts fit like a size large-really a little too large, but I washed and wore them, so now I suppose I am stuck with them.

From now on, I guess I'll have to guy my shorts at a shop and try them on first.

Reviewed 12/3/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great overall shorts
by Anonymous
Houston
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

Only complaint is the length of these is a bit long for my taste. Other than that these are the same great shorts you would expect from Pearl

Reviewed 10/22/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great Cycling Short
by ARBT Daily Rider
Cycling Enthusiast
Sacramento, CA
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

Love this product for its quality, fit, and compression. Wears well. Never bunches up in the crotch or sags in back on long rides.

Reviewed 3/26/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Not bad, would buy again
by trublucali
Cycling Enthusiast
Sacto, CA
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Don't like these as much as the In-R-Cool Short but they're still good. Don't ride up your legs, tight fit.

Reviewed 9/22/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great short for a very nice price.....
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Maine
4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.

Typically ride 30 to 75 miles three to four times a week, and these shorts provide excellent comfort

Reviewed 8/8/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
A very comfortable bike short.
by Handymanx
Casual Cyclist
Upstate NY
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

I've been using the same bike shorts for about six years, and thought that bike shorts were uncomfortable by their nature. This pair of shorts is so much better than what I was used to! I'm very happy with my purchase.

Reviewed 6/8/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.