X
Signin to Your Account
Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
Pearl Izumi Mens PRO Bib Short

Pearl IzumiMen's PRO Bib Short(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(10 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(10)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(100%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
Solid bibs, all day comfort
by Anonymous

Great shorts. These fit great, and stand up to long rides well. Seems and pad are worth the extra $$. This is my 3rd pair of these. If you are looking for all day comfort these are the ones.

Reviewed 8/15/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great bibs
by Mac
Tennessee

I have sever Pearl Izumi products and these are tied for the nicest,(cold weather bibs are the other set) they really do have a good fit, the silicone leg grippers aren't ideal for hair riders sadly but are still maintaining themselves so the durability is there. The upper is also hardly noticed when riding which is epic. I really enjoy these bibs for clubs and century rides.

Reviewed 8/18/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Silky feel and comfortable
by JBird
Cycling Enthusiast
Saint Charles Mo

Got these on a daily deal. Thought I would give them a try. The material is very similar to higher end bibs. The straps will not chaffe and the material really hugs the body. I have put about 300 mi on these and they are comfortable for 3+ hour rides in the heat. They do show sweat. The chamois is good. It sits on the saddle well and conforms to the body well. hoping to use these for longer rides over 8 hour.

Reviewed 7/14/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Very comfortable!!
by Mike
NW Indiana

Sizing is right on. The chamois is great. And the fabric is perfectly tailored & incredibly comfortable.

These are now my most comfortable bibs.

Reviewed 8/18/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Third pair, just as happy as with the first 2.
by Mike
Salem, Ore

Fit and size right on.

Reviewed 8/18/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Comfortable for long ride
by Larry
St Simons Island

Great cushioning, comfortable, and even in hot south, not unreasonably warm. Sizes seem accurate.

Reviewed 8/15/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Very good bibs
by Anonymous

Ive worn this brand and make of bibs for years. I e paid a.lotore for others and have always come back to these.

Reviewed 8/15/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
First pair
by Anonymous

I Flippin love these!!!!

The comfort is unmatched.

Reviewed 8/18/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great bibs
by Cpdicarlo
New England

Fit well and don't ride up on long 40+ mile rides. Light weight great summer bibs.

Reviewed 7/15/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Comfortable and durable
by PdxTrojan
Portland

I've purchased numerous bib shorts from several manufacturers, some more expensive than others, and these Pearlzumi were as good or better than some costing 30-35% more.

Reviewed 7/14/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.