Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
Pearl Izumi Mens Elite Gel Glove

Pearl IzumiMen's Elite Gel Glove(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(52 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(36)
(11)
(4)
(1)
(0)
(69%)
(21%)
(8%)
(2%)
(0%)
Great gloves
by Anonymous

Light weight and durable

Im ordering another pair

Reviewed 7/16/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great gloves
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast

These are identical to the gloves I already own. As expected for the Pearl

Reviewed 7/12/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great gloves
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast

These are identical to the gloves I already own. As expected for the Pearl

Reviewed 7/12/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Nice fit
by mtngonzo
Competitive Racer
Colorado

So the glove fits well on my big hand. Comfortable on long rides. Like the little pulls to make getting the gloves off

Reviewed 7/3/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Excellent gloves
by Andrew
Cycling Enthusiast
Mid Atlntic

Great fit. Good cushioning. Comfortable.

Reviewed 6/28/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great glove!
by Mike

I love the whole Pearl Izumi Elite line. Great value and quality without breaking the bank. This glove is an example of that.

Reviewed 6/29/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Comfortable, Nicely Padded Gloves
by Captain America
Cycling Enthusiast
Denver Area

Gloves fit very well, and are true to size. Bought a medium, and the fit is very comfortable. Padding is where it needs to be, and there are no pinch spots anywhere on the glove. Nice value for the quality that you get.

Reviewed 6/18/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good product
by Anonymous

Good padding

Good fit

Tabs to get them off

Reviewed 6/11/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
very nice pair of gloves ,
by Bill Calkins
Casual Cyclist
Wwst michigan- Grand rapids area

I ride about 40 miles three times per weeks very comfortable pair of gloves but they do run a little bit on the small size

Reviewed 6/16/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Pearl Izumi size changes hit again
by Jonl
Cycling Enthusiast
Austin, TX
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I have two pair of older style Pearl Izumi gloves in size medium. Perfect fit, favorite gloves. I saw these on sale at Western and bought them to work into the rotation. These are tight. Thought they would stretch a bit. They do not. They put my hands to sleep and I have to undo the Velcro and slide them toward my fingertips on rides to keep the blood in my hands. PI must have changed manufacturers or something because ALL of its apparel is now so variable in size you cannot trust them, and cannot afford return shipping. I tried to give these a chance but cannot wear them. Money wasted. Going to other manufacturers I can trust in sizing. Too bad.

Reviewed 5/16/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Pair number 3.
by SF Rider
Cycling Enthusiast
SW Florida

Bought my third pair because they are lightweight, with great cushioning and good fit.

Reviewed 5/7/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Seems small for size..
by Spike
Cycling Enthusiast
Houston, TX
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I usually wear a large for cycling gloves, so order this pair with that size. I also have a very old pair of Pearl Gel glove and love it so much that I always kept an eye out for similar ones. Well this pair of Pearl has nothing resembled that pair that I so loved. It is tight, too tight even. I rode in the low 90s weather and it got so hot that I can't wait to pull it off at rest stops.

Reviewed 5/4/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Gloves
by Anonymous

Nice gloves.

Reviewed 4/6/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Gloves
by Pappap
Cycling Enthusiast
Delaware, OH

I've had these same gloves before so getting them again shows how much I liked them

Reviewed 2/26/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
So far so good
by Kagielu
Competitive Racer
Tampa, FL

This is my favorite glove so far and I don't have anything negative to say about it other than wait until a year or so to see if it'll stay in shape like my giro glove or wear out like my specialized. I like giro but wanted to try PI, something new, to see if it'll withstand the test of time.

Reviewed 7/24/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
comfortable ,lightwight glove
by scappoose cowboy
Cycling Enthusiast
the mts. between Scappoose and Vernonia, or.

these gloves are light ,very breathable and have the padding where you need it. Good summer riding glove

Reviewed 7/18/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
A good glove for a good price
by Anonymous

Can get tight into the webbing of my fingers, but these are a good glove for the price.

Reviewed 6/22/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
The ONLY gloves I will wear!
by CaptML
Cycling Enthusiast
Monterey Bay Coast

I've been wearing the Pearl Izumi Men's Elite Gel Gloves since before I bought my first road bike... Yes, that's not an error, I wore them as a mountain biker as well. But for ROAD gloves, they are the only gloves I will wear. I ride 5,000 miles a year in an area that lets me ride all year long. So I'm pretty hard on gloves. The Elite Gel Gloves are the most comfortable I've found and hold up well.

Reviewed 6/12/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Like the bottom velcro snaps
by hal
Daily Commuter
Socal

Gloves are great. I like the velcro clasp on the bottom design that holds better than normal.

Reviewed 1/15/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Men's elite gel gloves
by Anonymous
Central Florida

As advertised. I have large hands and the 3x size were more than adequate

Reviewed 1/18/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Next Page