X
Signin to Your Account
Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
COVID-19 Response
Park Tool TW-5.2 3/8" Ratcheting Torque Wrench (2-14Nm)

Park ToolTW-5.2 3/8" Ratcheting Torque Wrench (2-14Nm)(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(8 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(7)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(88%)
(13%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
Works great - must have for doing work on your high end bike
by Anonymous

After finally getting a quality torque wrench, I now know how much I have been over torquing components on my bike for years.

Reviewed 9/21/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Does the job
by Mike
NW PA

Covers all the torque specs on a shimano ultegra equipped bike (14 nm high end for the crank arms). Other brands of components have higher torque settings so verify you don�t need the larger TW-6.2 before ordering.

Reviewed 8/22/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good Compact Wrench
by Gecko Sprock
Cycling Enthusiast
Washougal Hills

Use it for general maintenance. Has a good feel, solid.

Reviewed 2/17/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Useful torque range for most day to day tasks
by Anonymous
Daily Commuter

Have gone by feel in the past with tightening bolts, but since having carbon components on an alloy bike, I've been using this more and more for routine adjustments and maintenance, even for non-carbon components as well. Very useful torque range. I did get a torque wrench with bigger range, but rarely ever use that one since those parts (crankset mainly) don't need that much adjustment.

Torque click feedback is good, micrometer adjustment is good. Stated accuracy is most useful mid range to top range. If the torque is less than 2Nm or something small, I just hand tighten with an allen wrench.

Reviewed 12/27/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
The high quality I expect from Park Tool
by Nerlens
Cycling Enthusiast
Humid, Florida

This is a high-quality Park Tool product. It's easy to dial in the torque you want, and it's easy tell when you've attained the specified torque on your fastener.

Reviewed 5/15/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Works perfectly!
by AshlandRoubaix
Daily Commuter
Ashland, OR

Works great - great for all parts on my carbon bike.

Reviewed 12/20/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Works great
by Anonymous

good torque wrench. Easy to adjust and use.

Reviewed 10/22/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Easy to use, a must have tool these days!
by Rick
Cycling Enthusiast
NE Pa - mountainous
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

This relatively small tool does a good job torquing bolts up to 14NM which accounts for nearly every specification related to carbon fiber. The small head comes in handy when working in tight spaces. I trust Park tools.

Reviewed 7/20/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.