X
Signin to Your Account
Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
Park Tool CT-3.3 Chain Tool

Park ToolCT-3.3 Chain Tool(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(12 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(9)
(3)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(75%)
(25%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
well constructed serious tool
by Philly commuter
Daily Commuter
Philadelphia, PA

It does work well and it is thick and solid metal. The only weak point is the small part that actually drives the rivets. You can buy extras, and it is likely that you will need to. The tool should really come with at least one extra as it is pretty expensive.

Reviewed 11/14/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Very nice tool
by greg
Cycling Enthusiast
GA

This tool is very well built and works like it should.

Reviewed 1/6/2023
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Well Built and Does the Job
by Matthew
Southern California

Perfect tool for obtaining that perfectly sized bike chain. Nothing flimsy about its construction or build. I am very happy with this replacement for my previous chain tool that grew feet, or wheels and ran away.

Reviewed 11/22/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
A must have tool!
by MikeMo
East Tennessee

Smooth operation and easy to push the pins through.

Reviewed 10/17/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
As described
by Cesar4
Maspeth

Perfect quality and feel. I got this tool to replace the chain on my bikes when they start to wear out. This is so handy. I'm so glad I spent the money on it. I also followed the park tool video directions on YouTube which made it so easy.

Reviewed 6/20/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Fantastic home tool
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast

This thing is a beast, heavy duty and will work on any chain. Not all that expensive and should last forever. If you're using a multi-tool chain tool at home regularly just get one of these and you won't be disappointed. Not for taking with you on rides, it's big and heavy.

Reviewed 12/31/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
works exactly as I wanted, excellent quality
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
British Columbia

I use it for my home shop. it replaces a 25 year old tool that finally broke. I own mostly vintage bikes with 8 speed so haven't used it for modern chains but I don't foresee any problems if I needed to. It is very comfortable to use and has great leverage to break stubborn chain links. I also like the replaceable pins which my old tool did not have. The sliding shelf takes a bit to get used to but works fine.

Reviewed 12/14/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great Tool!
by MK
Cycling Enthusiast
east coast

Quality chain breaker that covers a variety of chains,

Reviewed 11/19/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Park tool quality
by Dave
Cycling Enthusiast
Ok

I have an old Park chain tool that has worked for years flawlessly. I needed to upgrade for 12 speed so Park is the only one I wanted. Works just as is should and expect it to last for a long time.

Reviewed 8/7/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Park Tool, need I say more?
by Mark12
Downers Grove, IL
3 of 4 customers found this review helpful.

This tool is easy to crank and so is easy on the hands!

Reviewed 8/5/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Worked as it was designed to.
by M. A.
Central CA.

Simple and easy to use making bike maintenance doable without a visit to the shop.

Reviewed 12/14/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Quality tool
by Anonymous

Like all Park Tools this chain tool is of high quality and works perfectly. A+

Reviewed 8/21/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.