X
Signin to Your Account
Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
COVID-19 Response
Ortlieb Saddle Bag Two

OrtliebSaddle Bag Two(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(8 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(6)
(1)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(75%)
(13%)
(13%)
(0%)
(0%)
Great bag
by Mkristja
Saint Paul

I like how this version of the bag closes, keeps stuff dry and is big enough for a long day without being huge. Plenty of room when I�m bringing lots of tools and tubes for trail side repairs for the MTB team too. The way it connects to the seat makes it very easy to move between the road bike and MTB, another bonus. Good bag all around, no regrets.

Reviewed 9/28/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Light and carries a lot.
by Anonymous

This thing is worth every penny. Super light and you can fit so much in there. I haven't found any negatives.

Reviewed 10/2/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Just enough room to carry a few essentials and keeping them dry !
by Reusserfarm
Cycling Enthusiast
Olympic Peninsula

I�ve picked up this Ortlieb saddle bag and the next size up also, one is on my bike and the other on my husbands bike. Love the Ortlieb quality, you can see they take cycles needs seriously to help us carry our gear and also keeping it dry.

Reviewed 8/31/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Fantastic Saddle Bag and Value
by MadmanXwater
Cycling Enthusiast
East Coast Blue Ridge Mountains
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I use this bag on my BMC Gravel bike. It is the right size for storing a compressed jacket, tools, spare tube, food, etc. Really like the closure system as it adjusts based on contents. It is both water and bomb proof as we ride

long through some treacherous mountain roads and State Parks. High quality product and I would buy it again!

Reviewed 8/14/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
extra weight
by Anonymous
Daily Commuter
0 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

Interesting product. But cycling and extra weight don't mix.

Reviewed 8/21/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Quality and convenient to installremove
by Rossff
boise, id
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

Very good quality, typical for Ortlieb. I like the convenience of the clamping system which makes it very easy to remove and reinstall the bag. The bag is actually quite roomy, or can be rolled up when less is more. Only minor complaint is that I like to have vents on dry bags to let out trapped air when closing the bag - this one requires some fidgeting to squeeze out the excess air before rolling the top.

Reviewed 8/2/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
keeps everything dry even in the pouring rain
by gary
Casual Cyclist
balto. md
4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.

use it every day for riding can store alot in it if you pack it correctly . i carry 2 spare inner tubes ,patch kit , bike tools small binoculars a snack or two and even fits my folding raincoat in it if its calling for rain GREAT PRODUCT truly does keep everything nice and dry

Reviewed 6/17/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Well Designed Large Saddle Bag
by Dave Bone
Cycling Enthusiast
Philadelphia

This is a great saddle bag. It's light, large, easy to remove, and waterproof.

Reviewed 5/23/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.