X
Signin to Your Account
Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
COVID-19 Response
Ortlieb Saddle Bag Micro Two (Old)

OrtliebSaddle Bag Micro Two (Old)(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(13 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(10)
(0)
(2)
(1)
(0)
(77%)
(0%)
(15%)
(8%)
(0%)
Waterproof with lots of room
by Reg Doro
Cycling Enthusiast
Knoxville,TN
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

It holds a lot of stuff without having to cram it in. Can carry tire levers, tubes, multi-tool, cash, ID and more and when needed doesnt have to be pried out. Clicks on and off when you need to put bike on a stand. It is waterproof. The attachment to the seat rails seems very sturdy unlike a previous model by Fizik which eventually broke. So far, a great seat bag.

Reviewed 4/16/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Like it but have to be care how you pack it
by kpp15
Cincinnati

Has plenty of room and looks great. The clip is fantastic but the only issue is the inside top has a hard plastic that if not packed correctly, the items will hit the top and make a noise when you ride.

Reviewed 11/4/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Just what you need!
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Quebec, Canada

Small enough not to be cumbersome yet large enough to store all road necessities in a neat waterproof saddle bag which we can easily interchange with other Ortlieb larger size saddle bags thanks to the smart clip system.

Reviewed 10/17/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great Micro bag!
by erush
Casual Cyclist
Taylorsville, GA

It's big enough to hold tools and tubes but small enough to sit under the seat and be out of the way. Great bag!

Reviewed 9/26/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Perfect little bag
by DS
Jersey City

I like everything about this bag! Small enough to fit perfectly under my saddle, but still enough room for 2 tubes (for a 30mm tire), tire levers, hand sanitizer (never thought I would write that 5 months ago), thin wallet and snacks.

Waterproof and lightweight are also a big plus.

Reviewed 8/24/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great design � even better customer service
by Pam
Columbus, OH

Bought this for my husband's bike. Easy to attach to his seat & perfect for what he needs. Super fast turnaround from order to doorstep, too.

Reviewed 11/27/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Works for me
by Duckberry
Cycling Enthusiast
Berkshires
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

What can I say? This thing is great. Yes, it is a bag and it holds stuff. It's also waterproof, super easy to open, and also to take off the bike. I own three for my bikes. The one downer is that the material breaks down where it is folded after fifteen years or so, but that's a great lifespan for a bag I think.

Reviewed 6/22/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Doesn't fit Brooks saddle.
by Jack
Cycling Enthusiast
Wichita KS
3 of 4 customers found this review helpful.

Great looking bag, good quality but the saddle rails on Brooks saddles are too wide for mounting bracket to fit.

Reviewed 5/11/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
It does what it should
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Seattle, WA
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

It holds what I need, and is secure and out of the way.

Reviewed 4/23/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good but not for me
by Anonymous
USA

I returned this bag. It is a great bag, but not for me. It hangs down too low for me. I wanted a bag that fits directly under my seat.

Reviewed 9/25/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great little seat bag
by Anonymous

The bag may be small in size but it's shape allows you to pack lots of stuff. Nice secure mount to the seat rails and easy to access tubes, tools etc.

Reviewed 9/11/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Best connection to saddle
by Anonymous

Easy on, easy off. Water proof. Select the right size for MTB or road tube.

Reviewed 8/20/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
NO Velcro!
by Tpalfini
Cycling Enthusiast
Redding, CA
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

large enough for complete kit including tube but small enough to be tucked under saddle. No hook and loop closures is great as shorts do not get that scuffed look when brushing against the seat bag. Use internal bags to group items as you may find items clanking if left loose. For century rides I tend to carry several items which are unnecessary for shorter rides but leave bag packed for either type of ride.

Reviewed 5/10/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.