X
Signin to Your Account
Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
COVID-19 Response
Orange Seal Cycling VersaValve Stems

Orange Seal CyclingVersaValve Stems(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(12 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(11)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(92%)
(8%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
Quality
by Anonymous

This is one of the best purchases I've made in along time. So many options in the package. Quality stuff. Works well with my 60mm HED wheels

Reviewed 4/26/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Works well
by Sheriff
Cycling Enthusiast
Spokane, WA

I've tried several different tubeless valve stems in the 3T 650b gravel wheel set. Its an odd design with an offset bottom rim channel. These valves work well is sealing it up

Reviewed 3/7/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Works well with difficult rims.
by not anonymous
Competitive Racer
PDX

These were the only valve stems I've found that allowed me to finally make my tubeless rims tubeless.

Reviewed 1/30/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
works as advertised!
by MTSPSU
Cycling Enthusiast
PA
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Assembly in my Easton gravel wheels was a breeze. I paired these with 2 oz. of Orange Seal sealant per wheel and am really happy with the results. No issues whatsoever and would definitely buy again.

Reviewed 10/6/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great Solution
by Anonymous

If you're like me and like to keep spare parts handy, these tubeless valves are the solution. They come with provisions for all types of wheels.

Reviewed 12/3/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Easy to install, and comes with a handy tool
by LFPPat
Daily Commuter
Lake Forest Park, WA
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Installed these stems on a tubeless setup on a friend's mountain bike. Works the same as all other tubeless valve stems. The setup comes with a small tool that can be used to remove the valve stem core, or to remove the entire valve stem in case of a flat that requires a tube. Smart to include that, as I suspect many people running tubeless may not have pliers or a tool that will allow them to remove the valve stem nut.

Reviewed 10/18/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
.Works perfectly
by Sheriff
Cycling Enthusiast
Spokane, WA
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Used the Tubeless valves on my 650b 3T wheel set. Worked perfect out of the package and has help up great for over 6000 miles of gravel riding this year.

Reviewed 11/22/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Works as supposed to
by Anonymous

Love the two bases options. Well thought out and functions as it should.

Reviewed 3/20/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
They work.
by Jeff
Cycling Enthusiast
Kenai, Alaska
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

There isn't a lot to say about these valves, except that they are easy to install, and don't leak. The included rubber grommets are helpful. These are my preferred tubeless stems. I spend a lot of money on tubeless rims, tires, and even sealant, so it makes no sense getting low-grade stems.

Reviewed 11/27/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great upgrade for Gravel Grinders!
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast

Great solution for converting from tubes to tubeless! Have run tubeless on mt MTB for a couple of years now and this was a great solution for upgrading my Gravel bike!

Reviewed 11/19/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Awesome!
by Anonymous

I have had so many problems with valve stems leaking and first try these sealed up awesome! The design is so much better than stans. Worth the little extra!

Reviewed 9/12/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Does the job needed.
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer

Does the job needed exactly as expected.

Reviewed 11/16/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.