X
Signin to Your Account
Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
COVID-19 Response
Oakley Jawbreaker Sunglasses

OakleyJawbreaker Sunglasses(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(13 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(11)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(85%)
(15%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
Love these glasses
by Anonymous
Utah

I decided to upgrade my glasses for my road rides. These things are awesome - they offer a lot more coverage than my other pair of Oakley�s I was using. I�ve loved the bigger lenses and the coverage they provide. Not sure if I�d wear for causal use but definitely while in the saddle

Reviewed 8/28/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Worth every penny
by Nmgold
New york

Gotta keep your eyeballs! This is my second pair in 4 years, this neeer version is even bettter then my original pair.

Reviewed 4/23/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great Glasses
by Anonymous
Hawaii

Very little fogging, light weight, comfortable

Reviewed 7/2/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
These things are awesome
by bp
Cycling Enthusiast
California

By far the best biking shades I have owned, Comfortable, adjustable, and the Prism road lenses are crisp, clear and work incredibly well in both full sun and shade. Aside from a cheaper price, what more could you ask for? Get 'em on sale and call it done.

Reviewed 9/5/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Perfect Road Cycling Sunglasses
by ReneC
Cycling Enthusiast
Fort Lauderdale FL

I wear these every time I'm on the bike. I used to wear the Radar Path but found that debris would always get into my eyes...with the Jawbreaker I don't have that problem. The wrap around style and lower frame keep all dirt and debris out of my eyes. Love the look, feel and function...especially the cool lense color.

Reviewed 6/23/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Light, full-coverage protection.
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Portland, OR

Overall, these sunglasses are great. Arm length adjustability and rubber grip ensures a good secure fit. One thing I noticed is a little more sweat dripping from my brow possibly from the coverage extending above the eyebrow, not allowing sweat to dryevaporate from adequate airflow.

Reviewed 6/22/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
I like them
by Escalator
Casual Cyclist
San Francisco
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Changing the lens isn't as easy as it could be.

Reviewed 1/5/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
The best Oakley for me !
by dide
Cycling Enthusiast
N.Michigan
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Jawbreakers don't fog, the new Prizm lens works well and the adjustable temples means they don't interfere with the helmet cradle.

Nice large coverage is really a bonus, no seeing the top brow of the glasses when in an more aero position.

I have bought 2 pairs and I keep the Prizm road lens in one and the photochromic lens in the other.

Great design !

Reviewed 6/4/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
So great!
by El Atomo
Richardson

I'm so happy with this new glasses,my second pair in less than a year,good looking,HD view and stylish,so far I'm happy with my purchased

Reviewed 5/21/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Jawbreakers
by Anonymous
Portland, Or

Excellent sunglasses at a great price! Love the PRIZM lenses and overall coverage area.

Reviewed 5/24/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
As usual, GREAT product
by SJEGMD
Cycling Enthusiast
Carbondale, Illinois

Great product, great price, great service !

BRAVO !

Reviewed 8/7/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Cant go wrong with Oakley sunglasses!
by TomMoon
Cycling Enthusiast
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Comfort and ride performance are exceptional!

Reviewed 6/29/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
The Best
by aerodienamic
Cycling Enthusiast
Portland, OR

Really liked the way these fit and how much of an unrestricted view. I use these for everything from Mountain Biking to Cross and Road Riding.

Reviewed 8/20/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.