Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
Oakley Jawbreaker Sunglasses

OakleyJawbreaker Sunglasses(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(11 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(10)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(91%)
(9%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
The best Oakley for me !
by dide
Cycling Enthusiast
N.Michigan

Jawbreakers don't fog, the new Prizm lens works well and the adjustable temples means they don't interfere with the helmet cradle.

Nice large coverage is really a bonus, no seeing the top brow of the glasses when in an more aero position.

I have bought 2 pairs and I keep the Prizm road lens in one and the photochromic lens in the other.

Great design !

Reviewed 6/4/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
The Best
by aerodienamic
Cycling Enthusiast
Portland, OR

Really liked the way these fit and how much of an unrestricted view. I use these for everything from Mountain Biking to Cross and Road Riding.

Reviewed 8/20/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
The Best
by aerodienamic
Cycling Enthusiast
Portland, OR

Really liked the way these fit and how much of an unrestricted view. I use these for everything from Mountain Biking to Cross and Road Riding.

Reviewed 8/20/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
The Best
by aerodienamic
Cycling Enthusiast
Portland, OR

Really liked the way these fit and how much of an unrestricted view. I use these for everything from Mountain Biking to Cross and Road Riding.

Reviewed 8/20/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
So great!
by El Atomo
Richardson

I'm so happy with this new glasses,my second pair in less than a year,good looking,HD view and stylish,so far I'm happy with my purchased

Reviewed 5/21/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Jawbreakers
by Anonymous
Portland, Or

Excellent sunglasses at a great price! Love the PRIZM lenses and overall coverage area.

Reviewed 5/24/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Perfect Road Cycling Sunglasses
by ReneC
Cycling Enthusiast
Fort Lauderdale FL

I wear these every time I'm on the bike. I used to wear the Radar Path but found that debris would always get into my eyes...with the Jawbreaker I don't have that problem. The wrap around style and lower frame keep all dirt and debris out of my eyes. Love the look, feel and function...especially the cool lense color.

Reviewed 6/23/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Light, full-coverage protection.
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Portland, OR

Overall, these sunglasses are great. Arm length adjustability and rubber grip ensures a good secure fit. One thing I noticed is a little more sweat dripping from my brow possibly from the coverage extending above the eyebrow, not allowing sweat to dryevaporate from adequate airflow.

Reviewed 6/22/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
I like them
by Escalator
Casual Cyclist
San Francisco
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Changing the lens isn't as easy as it could be.

Reviewed 1/5/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
As usual, GREAT product
by SJEGMD
Cycling Enthusiast
Carbondale, Illinois

Great product, great price, great service !

BRAVO !

Reviewed 8/7/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Cant go wrong with Oakley sunglasses!
by TomMoon
Cycling Enthusiast
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Comfort and ride performance are exceptional!

Reviewed 6/29/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.