X
Signin to Your Account
Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
Nuun SPORT Hydration (10 Servings)

NuunSPORT Hydration (10 Servings)(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(21 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(13)
(3)
(2)
(1)
(2)
(62%)
(14%)
(10%)
(5%)
(10%)

User submitted reviews

Review by Carolyn K

Much better than some of the other hydration tablets I have tried
by Carolyn K
Cycling Enthusiast
Washougal, Wa

I use Nuun Sport Hydration tablets on shorter rides or indoor training on Zwift. I tried other tablets and really disliked the taste. On shorter rides I dont need as many carbs...just need to make sure that I am replacing electrolytes. After giving up on the other tablets, I decided to give Nuun a (small) chance. Expected not to like Nuun either. Suprise! I love the flavors. Very light and fizzy and there is no bitter aftertaste. Orange and Lemon-Lime are my go to flavors... but who knows I may get daring and try Watermelon next!

Reviewed 4/11/2019
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Not enough of anything to make it effective
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer
Austin, TX

Dissolves easily in water (if you crush the little tablet). Review the ingredients and I think you'll agree there isn't enough of anything to make this an effective hydration beverage. Compare this product to Pedialyte and you'll see my point. If you're going to replenish your body, do it right - Pedialyte ... I use the powder version.

Reviewed 5/4/2023
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Jon

Nuun is the best
by Jon
Cycling Enthusiast
Portland Or
2 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

Low calorie, natural taste. I can drink this all day in any condition (hot, cold, etc) for a short ride or greater than a century. Most drink mixes bother my stomach or I just get sick of drinking them after 5 hours in the saddle. Nuun goes down easy and keeps me hydrated

Reviewed 4/10/2017
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by David

Indoor trainer help
by David
Katy

Use the Nuun sport for my trainer indoor sessions of more than 60 minutes. Will purchase again.

Reviewed 5/28/2023
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by John

Quick and easy
by John
PDX

These were recommended for our Trek Travel trip in Portugal. They are quick and easy and the flavors are ok, but they may have messed with my guts the next morning. I used them 4 or 5 days in a row, 1 tab for 750 ml, just once a day. I like Skratch labs better.

Reviewed 9/19/2022
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Bernie

Medicine-y taste
by Bernie
Cycling Enthusiast

I much prefer the strawberry lemonade flavor of GU Hydration Drink Tabs over these. I find this has a medicine-y taste that I don't like. Also worth noting the GU tabs contain 12 tabs per package, as opposed to these which have 10.

Reviewed 3/31/2022
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Go back to the old formula
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer
Miami
3 of 6 customers found this review helpful.

The old formula tasted great. This new and improved version is terrible. And since it's terrible it's hard to drink, so it doesn't really matter that it's better.

Reviewed 11/2/2016
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Definitely my go to
by Anonymous

I've tried many different "during" hydration approaches.

I'm not a fan of high calorie drinks, and plain water is always part of my routine. This is a great way to get those electrolytes and leave the calories to edibles.

Reviewed 1/11/2021
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Zatoichi

New but not improved.
by Zatoichi
Cycling Enthusiast
Sierra Foothills, CA
2 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

I used to love Nuun, but their new formula with Stevia is not an improvement. The tablets are quite a bit thicker, so there's now 10 per tube, rather than 12, and they seem to dissolve more slowly as well. The big problem, though the flavor (or lack thereof). I tried both the grape and the berry and they tasted nothing like the old versions, bland and slightly medicinal (there didn't seem to be much difference between the two).

Very disappointed. I guess I'm going back to Hammer Endurolytes Fizz.

Reviewed 5/11/2016
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Bill58

Easy to carry and easy to use.
by Bill58
Cycling Enthusiast
Pittsburgh PA

I will use these for cycling and also when traveling to keep my electrolytes up. I would rather have real sugar than stevia. Dissolves quickly in water. These usually have a scored line on each tablet to make breaking in half easy. This pack did not. Don't know if that's a permanent change. I'll see next time I purchase. These are pricey but convenient.

Reviewed 10/29/2020
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Tim

Great product
by Tim
Sand Lake

Works well, not so sweet

Reviewed 1/15/2022
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Olivia

Excellent sport tool
by Olivia
SanFrancisco area

Excellent taste. Great electrolyte replacement . Ability to vary potency by number of tablets used.

Reviewed 10/25/2021
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Great flavor
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast

Been using Nuun for several years. Works great. Just put a tablet in your bottle and you are ready to go.

Reviewed 8/2/2019
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Love the NUUN product!
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Oklahoma

I mix the strawberry lemonade flavor Nuun with Skratch lemons and limes. Great combo every time!!

Reviewed 12/3/2018
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

My favorite electrolyte tab
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
everett,wa.

The citris flavor tastes good and has healthy ingredients.

Reviewed 11/16/2018
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Vitae Velo

Great product
by Vitae Velo
Cycling Enthusiast
Lake Oswego ,OR

I have used NUUN for years and like almost everything they make . They hydrate well ,taste good ,the tablets travel well ,and the effervescence is a nice change from regular electrolyte.

Reviewed 9/29/2018
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by [email protected]

Best Hydration
Redlands , ca

Love Nuun. Easy on the stomach and provides great way to hydrate

Reviewed 2/1/2021
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Great Hydration product
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Nashville, TN
0 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

Have been using Nuun tablets for 12 years. Use it when I ride my bicycle. Place a tab in one water bottle and then just plain water in the other. if I'm out longer than 2 hours will carry a tab with me to put in water bottle when I need more water.

Reviewed 3/19/2018
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Tasty and good hydration drink
by Anonymous

Each tablet is good for about 12 oz

Reviewed 10/16/2020
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

makes gas station water taste wonderful
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
WI

easy to carry

Reviewed 9/20/2018
Thank you for your feedback.

Next Page