X
Signin to Your Account
Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
COVID-19 Response
Nuun SPORT Hydration (10 Servings)

NuunSPORT Hydration (10 Servings)(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(15 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(10)
(3)
(0)
(0)
(2)
(67%)
(20%)
(0%)
(0%)
(13%)
Much better than some of the other hydration tablets I have tried
by Carolyn K
Cycling Enthusiast
Washougal, Wa

I use Nuun Sport Hydration tablets on shorter rides or indoor training on Zwift. I tried other tablets and really disliked the taste. On shorter rides I dont need as many carbs...just need to make sure that I am replacing electrolytes. After giving up on the other tablets, I decided to give Nuun a (small) chance. Expected not to like Nuun either. Suprise! I love the flavors. Very light and fizzy and there is no bitter aftertaste. Orange and Lemon-Lime are my go to flavors... but who knows I may get daring and try Watermelon next!

Reviewed 4/11/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Nuun is the best
by Jon
Cycling Enthusiast
Portland Or
2 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

Low calorie, natural taste. I can drink this all day in any condition (hot, cold, etc) for a short ride or greater than a century. Most drink mixes bother my stomach or I just get sick of drinking them after 5 hours in the saddle. Nuun goes down easy and keeps me hydrated

Reviewed 4/10/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Definitely my go to
by Anonymous

I've tried many different "during" hydration approaches.

I'm not a fan of high calorie drinks, and plain water is always part of my routine. This is a great way to get those electrolytes and leave the calories to edibles.

Reviewed 1/11/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Easy to carry and easy to use.
by Bill58
Cycling Enthusiast
Pittsburgh PA

I will use these for cycling and also when traveling to keep my electrolytes up. I would rather have real sugar than stevia. Dissolves quickly in water. These usually have a scored line on each tablet to make breaking in half easy. This pack did not. Don't know if that's a permanent change. I'll see next time I purchase. These are pricey but convenient.

Reviewed 10/29/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Best Hydration
Redlands , ca

Love Nuun. Easy on the stomach and provides great way to hydrate

Reviewed 2/1/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Tasty and good hydration drink
by Anonymous

Each tablet is good for about 12 oz

Reviewed 10/16/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Go back to the old formula
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer
Miami
3 of 5 customers found this review helpful.

The old formula tasted great. This new and improved version is terrible. And since it's terrible it's hard to drink, so it doesn't really matter that it's better.

Reviewed 11/2/2016
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
New but not improved.
by Zatoichi
Cycling Enthusiast
Sierra Foothills, CA
2 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

I used to love Nuun, but their new formula with Stevia is not an improvement. The tablets are quite a bit thicker, so there's now 10 per tube, rather than 12, and they seem to dissolve more slowly as well. The big problem, though the flavor (or lack thereof). I tried both the grape and the berry and they tasted nothing like the old versions, bland and slightly medicinal (there didn't seem to be much difference between the two).

Very disappointed. I guess I'm going back to Hammer Endurolytes Fizz.

Reviewed 5/11/2016
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great flavor
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast

Been using Nuun for several years. Works great. Just put a tablet in your bottle and you are ready to go.

Reviewed 8/2/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Love the NUUN product!
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Oklahoma

I mix the strawberry lemonade flavor Nuun with Skratch lemons and limes. Great combo every time!!

Reviewed 12/3/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
My favorite electrolyte tab
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
everett,wa.

The citris flavor tastes good and has healthy ingredients.

Reviewed 11/16/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great product
by Vitae Velo
Cycling Enthusiast
Lake Oswego ,OR

I have used NUUN for years and like almost everything they make . They hydrate well ,taste good ,the tablets travel well ,and the effervescence is a nice change from regular electrolyte.

Reviewed 9/29/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great Hydration product
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Nashville, TN
0 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

Have been using Nuun tablets for 12 years. Use it when I ride my bicycle. Place a tab in one water bottle and then just plain water in the other. if I'm out longer than 2 hours will carry a tab with me to put in water bottle when I need more water.

Reviewed 3/19/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
makes gas station water taste wonderful
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
WI

easy to carry

Reviewed 9/20/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Mild taste
by Zulak
Pdx

Calm on stomach.

Reviewed 2/8/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.