X
Signin to Your Account
Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
NiteRider Sabre 110 Rear Light

NiteRiderSabre 110 Rear Light(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(8 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(6)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(75%)
(25%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
Great light, well made
by Peter
portland, or

This light is a pretty handy addition to my night time rides. It has a clip on that works for a seat bag and a mount if that's needed too.

Reviewed 7/23/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Bright, and light
by TC
NC

Very bright. I get about 4-5 hours in a charge.

Reviewed 7/4/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Very Bright Light
by Alan
Cycling Enthusiast
SW Idaho

I had one of those tiny cheap lights that was not really visible in the day time. This Sabre 110 is a great price, especially when considering how bright this is. Very visible in daylight. Don't look at it when it's dark, you will be seeing spots. The strap holds secure even on very harsh gravel roads.

Reviewed 4/11/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Very bright extremely useful light
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast

Amazing bright light with enough brightness to be very useful for even day use

Reviewed 6/23/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Excellent daytime and nighttime rear light.
by Anonymous

Very bright light for both day-time and nighttime light. Many options for steady or flashing light.

Reviewed 6/19/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Bright and compact
by Paul
Cycling Enthusiast
DC

This light is compact but very bright, and has different settings (e.g., pulse, flash, etc) for different riding conditions. You can detach the light from the band and clip it onto your helmet, backpack, jersey, or saddle bag.

Reviewed 2/5/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Awesome rear light!
by SHBiker
Cycling Enthusiast
5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.

You're not going to find a better rear light for the price! This is my second of these lights, highly recommended. Bought my first one 5yrs ago, and it was working great until I lost it after hitting a pothole on the road a couple months ago :( I think this may have been due to a partially worn-out clip on the seatpost mount. The seatpost mount and the small piece of rubber that covers the micro-usb port (snapped off after a couple years) are the only weak points I've noticed, so just be aware of those - I'm trying to be extra careful with those parts on my new light now. The light itself is great, though - love the usb re-charging and the 6 different settings, especially the 3 flashing ones - great for riding day and night.

Reviewed 11/30/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good light
by Anonymous
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I like this light for its many power saving settings. The only drawback is counter intuitive way to select from the different settings.

Reviewed 6/15/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.