X
Signin to Your Account
Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
NiteRider Lumina Micro 900 / Sabre 110 Light Set

NiteRiderLumina Micro 900 / Sabre 110 Light Set(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(9 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(6)
(2)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(67%)
(22%)
(11%)
(0%)
(0%)
Nice and bright especially the taillight
by Jim
Casual Cyclist
Los Angeles area

Primarily used for safety during daytime rides. I like how bright they are. One thing I found during use is that the headlight battery seems to discharge more rapidly than I expected. I'm not sure it would last for a century ride ride.

Reviewed 2/1/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Lumina Micro 900 and Sabre 110 tail light.
by Ben Eisley
Santa Barbara

Light weight head light with long energy life . I ride daily night or day with lights active. People driving cars are much more aware of my presence on the street.

Tail light has many options on how bright and the changing frequency for best viewing and safety.

Reviewed 1/21/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Lower continuous light time than expected and rattles in housing (Micro 900.)
by PDXcommuter
Daily Commuter
Portland, OR

The lowest continuous light setting (Miroc 900) discharges the battery faster than my other lights (3 hrs. vs. 5 hrs) The lowest light setting is brighter than my other lights. The handlebar attachment is simple and effective but rattles on rough roads.

Reviewed 1/14/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Excellent value
by JF
Kansas USA
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

Tail light is so bright it should be registered as a weapon.

Headlamp has 3 settings. Most of the time riding on dark gravel I can run it on the lowest setting and be just fine. Have never run short of power, but have only been out <3 hrs at a time.

Battery life excellent, charges with mini USB.

Would definitely buy again.

Reviewed 8/12/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Worked great on MTB trail ride
by JDaddyO
Cycling Enthusiast
Escondido ,Ca

I've been using it for trail riding. The beam lights up the path ahead very well.

Reviewed 2/21/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Excellent
by Sergio
Eagle Pass

Excelente producto de calidad...

Reviewed 1/28/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Excellent product
by Dunscomb
Central Illinois

An excellent product expands my potential riding time would recommend this product

Reviewed 1/24/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Quality light set
by Anonymous
Syracuse, NY
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

Well-made and very bright lights. The Headlamp is not too big and has a basic pulsating mode as well as three levels of constant brightness. I strongly recommend.

Reviewed 5/21/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Awesome value on safety items that work.
by Sturminator
Cycling Enthusiast
Bay Area
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

This is my 4th set of these lights so I always have a set charged for all of my bikes.

Highly illuminating and recommended!

Reviewed 1/14/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.