X
Signin to Your Account
Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
COVID-19 Response
NiteRider Lumina 1200 Boost / Solas 250 Light Set

NiteRiderLumina 1200 Boost / Solas 250 Light Set(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(9 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(7)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(78%)
(22%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
Great light combo at a great price!
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer

For the price, this is a great setup. I used this as a backup set, while the primary lights are charging during Silver State 508. The front light is best used on low setting, where anything higher, doesn't last too long, especially when riding through the night. The various light settings is nice.

Reviewed 9/21/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
safety and illumination
by Anonymous
Daily Commuter
Glen Allen, VA
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

Easy mounting to my Black Diamond mountain bike. Projects a bright adjustable beam and a multi function taillight. Thank you again, Billy

Reviewed 5/16/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Intersection pulse....
by Jay O
Kansas
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

Do alot of metro riding during daylight hours,....and being seen at busy intersections, drives, etc. is huge. NR lights are truly game changers!!! Love em!

Never trust cars,...become a beacon - do das pulse mode baby!!!!

Reviewed 6/25/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Excellent Lights
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer
Greater Boston
10 of 10 customers found this review helpful.

These lights are bright, adjustable, perform for a long time, charge relatively fast. They also get you noticed by motorists and make training rides safer. I have used them in the rain and in fog. Excellent products that are well worth the cost.

Reviewed 8/17/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Light combo
by Coolmario
edinburg, Tx
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

I usually ride my bike in the early morning (5am) and both of these lights are bright and efficient.

Reviewed 6/3/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Super bright light set awspme for all conditions.
by Goyo
Colorado
4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.

This set has enough settings for any situation, day or night, clear or overcast. With easy to attach and removable design it can also be used as a hand held flashlight or on a bag or helmet. Very nice.

Reviewed 5/11/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Versatile and easy to use.
by Goyo
Colorado
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

This set has enough settings for any situation, day or night, clear or overcast. With easy to attach and removable design it can also be used as a hand held flashlight or on a bag or helmet. Very nice.

Reviewed 5/11/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Excellent product
by Jesus
florida
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

Highly recommended !!!!

Reviewed 1/25/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Excellent Lights
by RobM
Daily Commuter
Portland, OR
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

I've used Nightrider lights for years and these are an excellent upgrade over my previous set which were the 800100.

The 250 in the back has made me A LOT more confident my light is visible. The previous 100 may have lost a little juice over the last 4-5 years.

The one downside with the lights is that the battery on the 250 doesn't last as long and I usually need to charge it after just about 1.5 hours of use - I'll take that minor inconvenience with being seen though. No issues with the 1200 battery life.

Reviewed 1/9/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.