Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
MonkeyLectric M210 Monkey Light

MonkeyLectricM210 Monkey Light(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(8 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(7)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(88%)
(13%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
Flashy, bright and AWESOME
by Dave G. (TriSports.com Staff)
Cycling Enthusiast
Portland
1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

This device not only sheds light sideways (which can be important when front and rear lights typically do not) but it also illuminates the road around the wheels which definitely increases visibility. But the best part is the multiple color and design combinations...rainbow skulls being my favorite. With a rather short installation time (about 10 minutes) and easy operation this item is not to be missed!

Reviewed 5/29/2013
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Bought for a friend and they love them!
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast

Bought for a friend, her husband and their son...and they all love them on their bikes- which they use every week while living at the beach in SoCal!

Reviewed 2/22/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
love this light! bright! fun! high visibility! batteries have lasted longer than expected
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
seattle
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

i use this for commuting in the dark and wet mornings and evenings in seattle. along with front headlight and rear tail light. this gives another level of visibility. well designed. use the zip ties to snug it up. no problems at all. lots of fun flashing and steady color combination options.

Reviewed 5/25/2015
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Nice product, simple to install
by Flatland Rider
Casual Cyclist
Ohio

Very happy with this purchase. Had it installed in about 20 minutes with no problems. Works as advertised and seems to be very well made. I will be buying the M232 when they get back in stock.

Reviewed 7/24/2013
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Really fun lights!
by ERN_PDX
Cycling Enthusiast
Portland, OR

I bought these for my partner for his birthday, and he loves them! They're relatively easy to install, but not so much that they're easy to rip off. They come with good instructions for installation. The lights are really bright with distinct patterns. While we bought them primarily for fun, there's no doubt it increases visibility & safety at night. I don't think there's anything else like it on the market. Highly recommended.

Reviewed 4/12/2013
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great idea and safety minded.
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
55416
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

BY THE WAY, I RETURNED THIS ITEM TO GET THE BIGGER ONE.

Reviewed 1/7/2013
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Awesome product!
by Anonymous

I have put these on two bikes. Easy install. I recommend a vise grip to break the security strap. They are bright and make the bikes more visible.

Reviewed 7/16/2012
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
very cool!
by jormie
Cycling Enthusiast
oaklandbay area

this does it all, just like it says! may be a little pricey, but compared to other light'em up novelties at least this one is more on the robust side. it certainly does light up your wheels in the dark and the cool factor just adds to it's functionality. I suggest buying front and rear but like I said, a little on the pricey side so most will probably only buy one wheel at a time!

Reviewed 7/9/2012
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.