Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
Michelin Power Endurance Tire

MichelinPower Endurance Tire(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(17 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(13)
(2)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(76%)
(12%)
(12%)
(0%)
(0%)
The Michelin Power Endurance lives up to it's name.
by Zrider
Cycling Enthusiast
New Ulm, MN

These tires are on my road bike. I like the durability of the tire. I ride on the shoulder of many county roads in my area. Most of them have quite a bit of gravels and debris. Plus, the tire hold air for longer periods much longer than other brands.

Reviewed 9/24/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
In 15 years and nearly 60,000 miles of year-round road cycling, I have exclusively used Michelin tires!
by Nan
Cycling Enthusiast
Kansas City Metro

Fast yet resilient and they are easy for me to change - even with the 23 mm size. I love the blue color as it matches my Cervelo's color scheme perfectly!

Reviewed 10/29/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great tire.
by Rick
SANTA CLARITA, Ca.

I really like these tires. I heard others say they had problems with mounting them but that was not the case with mine. From the very first ride i was sold. I wouldn't hesitate buying these. The roll and feel is outstanding.

Reviewed 9/3/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great Tire
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Portland, ME
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Can't go wrong with the Michelin Endurance, rolls nice, pump them up to 8 bar. Go with the 25C or 28C.

Reviewed 8/24/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great tire and great price
by Jeff

Very quick delivery on these tires. They look great, easy to install. Only been on a couple rides so cant say much on longevity.

Reviewed 8/3/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great tire
by [email protected]

I love Michelin tires and have found the endurance Pro to be a great value in performance and wear

Reviewed 9/17/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Third set
by Anonymous
upstate south carolina

First rate ride , handling, I have had no punctures get 13 to 15 hundred miles before ware indicator says change. Very good tire.

Reviewed 7/5/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great tires!!!!
by Makelele
los angeles

Love this tires, great performance!!

Reviewed 6/25/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Faster. Not sure. New personal best...yes.
by Pauloz
NC

Tires are smooth rolling and seem faster than old pro 4 tires. Also seeing PRs all over roads I have ridden many times. So I guess that speaks for itself.

Reviewed 6/4/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
very hard to mount
by cappy
Cycling Enthusiast
0 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

very hard to mount,I also destroyed a tube mounting them .They are still holding air in my basement. I don't want to ride them , I am afraid of having a flat out on the road.

Reviewed 5/20/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
finally on the road !
by cappy
Cycling Enthusiast
nw Ohio

road riding some ruff Finally got the bike out of the basement ,rode 34 miles no flats Thank God ! tires felt very firm at 98 psi, I'll try a lb or 2 less next ride.

Thanks,

Cappy

Reviewed 5/22/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Best endurance tire ever
by Bobkolo
Cycling Enthusiast
Santa Monica mountains
5 of 8 customers found this review helpful.

Blows away the gator skin cement tires that are hard as rocks and made my back and neck ache. Michelins break in fast and out handle the competion especially on technical downhill joints. Awesome in heavy rain also.

Plus colors in 25mm that make both our carbon bikes stand out amongst the wankers in SoCal

Reviewed 1/17/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Very fast tires
by Anonymous
Daily Commuter
Seattle
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

Michelin has certainly improved this tire, I use them for bike commuting and even in the rain they grip great!

Reviewed 1/13/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Ok, I guess.
by Anonymous
Austin TX
5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.

Great tire that feels super fast on smooth roads... not so great on rough roads or chip seal. Thick contact patch but super thin sidewall. Keeps them light. Tough to ride at lower air pressure because the tire lacks sidewalk stability and almost feels like it will roll or wiggle a little bit. Fast tire at high pressure on smoothie roads.

Reviewed 9/28/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Very good tires
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Des Moines Iowa
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Recreational.

Reviewed 9/15/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
A good tire but Incredibly hard to get on an Enve 3.4 rim
by Jason W
Cycling Enthusiast
NYC
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

With 100 miles on these tires, there is no sign of wear. The downside is that I would not want to change a tube on the side of the road. Installing them at home, I pinched two tubes and resorted to using Schwalbe Easy Fit to get them on. Even then, I had to stretch the last part on with a tire lever. I lost the Schwalbe One's I replaced to a rock strike on the sidewall. These tires have a very similar road feel and, hopefully, better durability.

Reviewed 8/31/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Better ride than earler tire
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Plano Texas
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Better ride than earler tire - like 87 PSI

Reviewed 8/10/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.