Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
Lezyne Zecto Max Drive Rear Light

LezyneZecto Max Drive Rear Light(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(8 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(7)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(88%)
(13%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
Bright, very functional tail light.
by bike commuter
Daily Commuter
San Francisco Bay Area

I was hesitant to buy this tail light at first because it cost more than others on the market. But I have used a few others that just did not meet my needs so I decided to spend the extra money. So far, I am happy with my decision. Some tail lights I have used are also bright but this one actually has three LED's that increases its visibility. There are also several different settings to choose from. The battery life is also very good. This has features that allow you to attach it to either your seat post or saddle bag. I am a bike commuter and I use my lights day and night. Being visible to cars has made my commuting a lot safer. I would highly recommend this tail light.

Reviewed 6/6/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great Light
by Wheels Hubberth
Cycling Enthusiast
Wine country ca
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Has been fantastic long battery life and great visibility. I dropped it in the street and a truck ran over it. Put bit right on my bike because it was still perfect.

Reviewed 10/26/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Very bright
by Anonymous

My riding buddies have each commented on the brightness of this light. It is an improvement on an older model from the same manufacturer.

Reviewed 4/22/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great rear light
by GMoney
Cycling Enthusiast
SoCal

This is a great rear bike light. VERY bright. I feel a lot safer riding city streets knowing I am definitely visible from behind. (Visible over a mile in low light, 1/2 mile in daylight). The rechargeable battery lasts pretty long depending on the mode you use. Not an expensive light, works well, Im happy.

Reviewed 10/1/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Works well despite initial problem.
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

When I first got the tail light I thought it was malfunctioning. The paper booklet that came with it described green flashing light while charging. My charging indicator was flashing yellowishorange. I thought it was malfunctioning. I contacted LEZYNE for warranty replacement, and I found out that a green LED under a red cover lens would give this orangey color indication. My front light was flashing clearly green while charging (clear lens cover). So far both lights are performing well and keeping charge long enough.

Reviewed 9/24/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great rear light
by GMoney
Cycling Enthusiast
SoCal

This is a great rear bike light. VERY bright. I feel a lot safer riding city streets knowing I am definitely visible from behind. (Visible over a mile in low light, 12 mile in daylight). The rechargeable battery lasts pretty long depending on the mode you use. Not an expensive light, works well, Im happy.

Reviewed 10/2/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
This light is even brighter than I thought and so far the battery lift has been great.
by Ben
Cycling Enthusiast
Roanoke, VA

Well worth the money! This light is very bright and the flashing is hopefully helping drivers see me.

Reviewed 9/28/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
A great upgrade
by Pads
Cycling Enthusiast
Warren, Mi
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I bought this together with the Lezyne zecto max front light. This was to replace a bontrager flare light which accidentally got ruined while riding in rain (forgot it was there). Either way, I like the design and the multi flash options.. I specially like the daylight burst. People notice me more now per my other cyclist pals. Also the re-chargability is a plus.. no more batteries.

Reviewed 8/19/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.