Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
Lezyne Trigger Drive CO2 Inflator

LezyneTrigger Drive CO2 Inflator(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(16 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(12)
(4)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(75%)
(25%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
A simple inflator that is easy to use.
by Jeffd
Cycling Enthusiast
Mississippi

It doesnt get much easier than this. Easy to use and it doesnt take up much room in my seat bag. It is a single use system don't try to extend the life of the CO2 cartridge. As all Lynzne products very well made

Reviewed 12/12/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Fast, efficient, and effective
by E.J. Levy
Bloomfield Hills, Michigan
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Simply the best inflator I have used. The valve is efficient and precise and doesn't hang up or stick as I've experienced with comparable products. I own several. BTW I use sections of old road tubes as sleeves on the cartridges to protect from the cold.

Reviewed 11/10/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Like it
by Anonymous
harford county

Awesome easy to

Use !

Reviewed 7/23/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Staple!
by Sio
Cycling Enthusiast
Portlandia
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Hope you have this staple in your bag when you get a staple in your tire! Reasons I carry an inflator 1) I commute so I don't want one more thing to have to take off my bike when I park it on the street. 2) My bike frame is already so small, I'd have to plunk down to get an effective pump.

Reviewed 5/15/2016
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
The best
by TonyRoam
Cycling Enthusiast
Portsmouth VA

I own several inflators and found the Lezyne to be the best. The screw on to stem feature allows for better control and a higher psi per 16gr cartridge. I was only able to get 85 psi out of my other inflators , but Lezyne would get my 700cx23 tires to 95psi

Reviewed 3/22/2016
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Works good however it gets cold.
by FeltF2 rider
Cycling Enthusiast
Edmonds Wa

Really easy to use and does not let any co2 escape until valve is opened. Small and stores easily in seat bag or jersey pocket. Will get another one for second bike.

Reviewed 12/29/2015
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Very well made!
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
New Jersey
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

Great product and well made. I haven't had any CO2 blow outs using this. It has not let me down.

Reviewed 1/5/2015
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Works great!
by Lawrence
Cycling Enthusiast
Portland Oregon
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I get controlled inflation with this beautifully machined inflator head. Just push back the sleeve when you are ready for a little or a lot of co2. Handy when making sure the tire bead is seating properly and the tube is not being pinched. Works with presta or Schrader. I enjoy good quality tools this lightweight and elegant design is a pleasure to use.

Reviewed 11/21/2014
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great product Sm, Lt weight and performs as expected.
by Curtis
Cycling Enthusiast
Collierville, TN
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

I carry the Lezyne CO2 Inflator as an effective tire inflation method. It is precisely what I was seeking lt weight, small, & facilitates smooth, quick, & controlled inflation or topping-off of tires.

Reviewed 9/11/2014
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Tiny. Well built unit.
by Frankie
Nj
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

I have one of these on both my bikes. I love them. They screw onto a presta valve and is inflated by pulling the valve stem assembly toward the co2. Clever design. Works great. I had one that seemed to freeze over the winter. Otherwise. I would have rated 5 stars. These type of co2 inflatord are all pretty much the same. I'm trying other ones now. But there really was no reason to switch. These work great.

Reviewed 3/6/2014
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Best Co2 I've used. No leaks
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

With the trigger drive, you don't have to worry about losing pressure. The connection is secure and there is no gas release until you trigger it.

Reviewed 2/7/2014
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great stuff! Would purchase more product from them! Fast ans reliable.
by n8rhino
Competitive Racer
mammoth lakes, CA
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Great stuff! Would purchase more product from them! Fast ans reliable.

Reviewed 8/30/2013
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
NICE!!!!
by Anonymous
3 of 4 customers found this review helpful.

I love this thing.. I bought 3 of them. I keep one on each bike, and a spare. Works great on presta and schrader valves. I love it and use them all the time.

Put a little chain lube on it. it works better.

Reviewed 7/26/2013
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
great so far
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast

nice little unit, Now that I figured out how it works.. and used it I love it..

Small and light. clever valve design doesent waste co2.

Reviewed 2/28/2013
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Lezyne's CO2 inflator is a compact, solid, efficient pump head.
by Burkeschmidt
Cycling Enthusiast
Salem, OR
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

In the quest for a compact tool this CO2 pump head seemed the best choice. It is a well crafted, solid, efficient functioning unit which takes up little room in my tool bag. There is no need for any other pump head unless you choose to use threadless cartridges.

Reviewed 10/12/2012
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Small and compact for those jump in your bike and run rides
by vatravlr
Casual Cyclist
alex,va
2 of 5 customers found this review helpful.

Just what i needed for those afternoon rides. Small and compact enought to throw in your pocket and ride

Reviewed 4/9/2012
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.