Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
Lezyne Sport Drive HP Hand Pump

LezyneSport Drive HP Hand Pump(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(9 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(7)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(78%)
(22%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
Lezyne doesn't disappoint
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
65203 MO

Great pump to carry on my jersey. I typically use it only to put some air on the tube to change it, and then finish it off with a CO2. But I have used it to pump the tube all the way, and it works. It's a work out, but it gets the job done.

Reviewed 4/12/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Perfect CompactReliable Frame Pump
by DCCyclist
Cycling Enthusiast
Bethesda, MD

Model was recommended to me as replacement by customer service rep because the flexible air hose is much gentler on presta valve stems than conventional compact frame pumps. - STILL very reliable either to top-off air pressure or repair flat on the road.

Reviewed 9/20/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Fits in my seat bag with everything else.
by Ironman
Cycling Enthusiast
SW PA

It takes a while to pump up the tire, but it is not as tiring as some pumps I have used. The flexible hose is great.

I like this brand a lot and have two great road pumps as well.

Reviewed 2/18/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great Portable Hand Pump
by Chi-TownRide
Cycling Enthusiast
Evanston, IL

I have for years used CO2 cartridges to repair flats on the road. I decided to try a portable hand pump and the Lezyne Sport Drive HP is a reliable, easily stowable and easy to use tool. The pump inflates road and mountain bike tires quickly. And when you're ready to roll again, the pump is small enough to fit easily into a rear jersey pocket with no worries about falling out. It is also light enough that you won't feel like you are carrying extra weight. This is a great tool.

Reviewed 2/4/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Easy to use.
by Don
Casual Cyclist
Pt. Charlotte, Fl
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I was quickly able to inflate my new tires and tubes with this hand pump. Easy to use regularly to keep the pressure up to par after a couple of days of not riding.

Reviewed 8/7/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
great pump for on the go
by bb
Cycling Enthusiast
cincinnati ohio
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Fits nicely in jersey pocket. Is lightweight and durable. easy to use for when a flat occurs

Reviewed 7/26/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great for the price
by Grimes
Minneapolis
5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.

Ive been using Lezynes CFH pump for my cxcommuter and Micro Floor Drive XL for my fat bike and theyve both been great. Had issues with o-rings on the CFH and Lezyne was quick to send me replacements. I was looking for an inexpensive pump for my kids and ended up with a pair of these.

First impressions compact & light. Really light. Fit & finish are great except the hose feels kinda cheap.

In action no real difference between Lezynes higher priced offerings. I like the flip chick on the other pumps though.

Overall hard to beat for the price. I needed Schrader & presta compatibility so that limited options somewhat. Having gone 4 years without damaging the valve-tube interface Im totally sold on having a mini pump with a short hose.

Reviewed 3/11/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Functional compact pump at a good price.
by LivetoRidetoLive
Cycling Enthusiast
FL

Works well, super compact, good price

Reviewed 3/7/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Simple and compact
by Matty-Q
Competitive Racer
Spokane
1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

great little pump, cant be finicky getting out of pocket at times but not a big prob. For the price you really cant beat it. Does all you need for a light pocket pump.

Reviewed 3/27/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.