X
Signin to Your Account
Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
COVID-19 Response
Lezyne Sport Drive HP Hand Pump

LezyneSport Drive HP Hand Pump(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(20 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(14)
(4)
(1)
(0)
(1)
(70%)
(20%)
(5%)
(0%)
(5%)
Pump Love
by La'' Cose
Elk Grove

My Lezyne Sport Drive HP Hand Pump works great. It's saved me and some riding buddies already. I can't even tell that im carrying it in my jersey pocket. No issues getting underway quickly, after a tire problem.

Reviewed 11/27/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Airs up tires fast
by Topspeed4280
Cycling Enthusiast
Columbus, OH

I purchased the Lezyne pump based on the company reputation. I was leery about the size of the pump and it�s ability to air up tires quickly. About 2 weeks after the purchase I had a flat while riding. The pump exceeded my expectations and filled the tire less then 2 minutes. Great pump and I like the attachment that fits under my bottle cage.

Reviewed 9/28/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
junk
by John
Cycling Enthusiast
Chicago, IL
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

The claim that this pump can go up to 120 psi is inaccurate. I could get it to 40 max, and that with great effort. The bigger problem though was the screw on feature. This continually unscrewed the valve of the tube when I attempted to detach the pump, making it impossible to inflate the tire when I had a flat on the road. I ended up walking. In the comfort of home I was able to get it to inflate the tire without pulling out the valve, but promptly consigned the pump to the junk pile and went back to my old snap on pump, which I had only replaced because I was dissatisfied that it would only inflate to about 60 psi.

Reviewed 4/12/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great small pump
by Trckrcr
So Ca

High pressure in a small , lightweight package. Easily pumps to 100 psi , small enough to fit in my fake water bottle where I keep tools and tube. Really like the flexible hose which makes pumping easier and less chance of breaking valve stem.

Reviewed 9/10/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great pump
by Anonymous
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Small profile, easy to use, and an all around great pp

Reviewed 8/31/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
It pumps
by Anonymous
portland

The nozzle tends to bite the valve core. Pump works well enough but 50% of the time the valve core come out after filling. Still better than nothing. Prefer this to co2

Reviewed 3/11/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Perfect CompactReliable Frame Pump
by DCCyclist
Cycling Enthusiast
Bethesda, MD
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Model was recommended to me as replacement by customer service rep because the flexible air hose is much gentler on presta valve stems than conventional compact frame pumps. - STILL very reliable either to top-off air pressure or repair flat on the road.

Reviewed 9/20/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Stellar product that helps make me more secure while riding
by Gthomas
Cycling Enthusiast
Las Vegas

Perfect pump that doesn't damage valve and is lightweight and easy to use

Reviewed 10/25/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great little pump
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Norcal

This is a very nicely engineered pump that works with both presta and Schroeder valves. I really like the enclosed hose as it makes a much better connection than other pumps I have used.

Reviewed 9/7/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Small but inflated my tire well.
by Pink bike PDX
Daily Commuter
Portland, OR

I blew a tire on a commute home at night. I was worried my little pump may not live up to its advertised ability. In fact it got my tire inflated very well without too much effort. The hose is key to a secure attachment to the valve stem. It did take a lot of pumps, over 50, but didn't wear me out.

Reviewed 7/19/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Pump is small
by Dave
corvallis oregon

But it works like a bigger pump I was able to change a flat and get the air pressure back to 90 lbs. i always carry thisbor the larger lezane pump when i ride.

Reviewed 7/3/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Lezyne doesn't disappoint
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
65203 MO
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

Great pump to carry on my jersey. I typically use it only to put some air on the tube to change it, and then finish it off with a CO2. But I have used it to pump the tube all the way, and it works. It's a work out, but it gets the job done.

Reviewed 4/12/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Efficient little pump
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Rochester, NY

A well-thought, compact pump that does the job nicely. Used the mount to store it on the bike, it is not amy bigger than the water bottle. I haven't had a flat yet, but am confident that this will get me back going quickly.

Reviewed 4/8/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
great small pump to carry in jersey pocket.
by Napa Cycler
Cycling Enthusiast
Napa, CA

Great size to keep in my jersey pocket for emergencies. I carry CO2 cartridges, but the pump is for when I run out of those 2 and need to resort to the pump-I also use it to give a little air at the beginning to give the tube shape while installing. I bought it because the hose helps keep me from breaking off a valve stem since this little guy takes a long while to fill a road tire.

Reviewed 4/7/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Fits in my seat bag with everything else.
by Ironman
Cycling Enthusiast
SW PA
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

It takes a while to pump up the tire, but it is not as tiring as some pumps I have used. The flexible hose is great.

I like this brand a lot and have two great road pumps as well.

Reviewed 2/18/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Easy to use.
by Don
Casual Cyclist
Pt. Charlotte, Fl
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

I was quickly able to inflate my new tires and tubes with this hand pump. Easy to use regularly to keep the pressure up to par after a couple of days of not riding.

Reviewed 8/7/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
great pump for on the go
by bb
Cycling Enthusiast
cincinnati ohio
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

Fits nicely in jersey pocket. Is lightweight and durable. easy to use for when a flat occurs

Reviewed 7/26/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great for the price
by Grimes
Minneapolis
7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.

Ive been using Lezynes CFH pump for my cxcommuter and Micro Floor Drive XL for my fat bike and theyve both been great. Had issues with o-rings on the CFH and Lezyne was quick to send me replacements. I was looking for an inexpensive pump for my kids and ended up with a pair of these.

First impressions compact & light. Really light. Fit & finish are great except the hose feels kinda cheap.

In action no real difference between Lezynes higher priced offerings. I like the flip chick on the other pumps though.

Overall hard to beat for the price. I needed Schrader & presta compatibility so that limited options somewhat. Having gone 4 years without damaging the valve-tube interface Im totally sold on having a mini pump with a short hose.

Reviewed 3/11/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Functional compact pump at a good price.
by LivetoRidetoLive
Cycling Enthusiast
FL
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Works well, super compact, good price

Reviewed 3/7/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Simple and compact
by Matty-Q
Competitive Racer
Spokane
2 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

great little pump, cant be finicky getting out of pocket at times but not a big prob. For the price you really cant beat it. Does all you need for a light pocket pump.

Reviewed 3/27/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.