X
Signin to Your Account
Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
COVID-19 Response
Lezyne LED KTV Drive Rear Light

LezyneLED KTV Drive Rear Light(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(11 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(8)
(3)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(73%)
(27%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
Decent brightness. Silly charging.
by JC Nifty
Reno NV

PROS: The lights are decent for the brightness on a budget. No extra cord sent to eventually add to a landfill.

CONS: The biggest kerfuffuffle is the direct charging USB on the back side of these!!? This product really needs to have an image of that in the online store. Difficult to fit two of these lights next to each other on certain surge protector strips and I feel the rubber cover of the USB attachment will be a weak link in the near future. In the past all silicone/rubber parts faded first before the rest of a lights components (mostly in reference to the silicon around-frame-straps). If this rubber goes walkabout thru usage I feel the exposed light charging USB will be too fragile to use safely.

Reviewed 11/27/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great light!
by Trailblazer7
Cycling Enthusiast
Ridgecrest, CA

Solid light for a great price. Excellent battery life and light output.

Reviewed 8/13/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great Light so far
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Cincinnati,Ohio

Excellent lumens output for size. Have only used for approx. 2 months but seems to have decent quality thus far. Love the longer illumination time over 3 plus hours on full charge. Other lights owned usually only last about 2 hours.

Reviewed 4/22/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Does the job!
by Darryl E.
San Diego, CA
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I have more than one rear-light but this one is budget friendly, super bright and rechargeable. Thats all I need in a rear light. Im satisfied with it, oh and lasts pretty long for long rides esp. when I dont know when I last charged it... only concern was the black cover that exposes the USB part, it hasnt fallen off (til then), its a 5 star for me...

Reviewed 6/27/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Stop looking- this is the light.
by CTKetch
Cycling Enthusiast
CT
1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

I typically put in between 125 and 150 miles per week. BEcause I also work (unfortunately) I find that I have to find my times early or late- and with the increased number of terrible drivers, I needed a reliable light. I tried many to find they just did not hold up. After three months of riding- wet, rainy, and gritty rides included- I am sold on this product.

Reviewed 11/17/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
More than adequate
by ten-speed
Cycling Enthusiast
coastal N&S Carolina
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Bought this as a back-up to the rear light of a larger set or when the other is charging and I need one right away. It seems to be very well made and long lasting. Even the second brightest flashing pattern is bright for daytime use. It mounts to either the seat post of flat rear plate of my rear pannier rack.

Reviewed 11/13/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great product. Love the USB charging port.
by NorCal Duck

Excellent range of lighting options. Compact design. A single charge lasts hours & hours on my preferred setting. Bummed I couldn�t get the headlamp that pairs with this product. It was out of stock. I have heard it rocks.

Reviewed 9/21/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
This light is awesome
by Rick
Cycling Enthusiast
Austin
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I use it daily. Helps cars see me better

Reviewed 6/22/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Nice Versatile Light
by Gecko Sprock
Cycling Enthusiast
Washougal Hills
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

Easy Mounting-No Tools......Bright Variable Flashing Modes.....Good Battery Life

Reviewed 2/17/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good light. Great value.
by Ben
West Mighigan

I needed a light to ride during the night. It works great and has a bunch of different settings. Came in just a couple of days.

Reviewed 11/9/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Light is great
by Anonymous
SF Bay

It comes with a non attached rubber band which got lost. Now using a regular rubber band to attach to bike. I like the way it gets charged but wish It secured the rubber band in place

Reviewed 11/3/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.