X
Signin to Your Account
Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
Lezyne KTV Drive Light Set

LezyneKTV Drive Light Set(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(11 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(8)
(3)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(73%)
(27%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
C SHARP OR B FLAT! Make people see you with this light combination.
by Lotek7
Cycling Enthusiast

When I started taking my 7 year old grandson out in his neighborhood I noticed how many people might back out of their driveway and see him at the last second. There are no sidewalks in the neighborhood so we don't have that option. These lights dramatically improve his visibility to motorists and walkers. They are easy to charge and would also be fine on your road bike for casual commuting. I want something a lot brighter for early morning , winter gloom or twilight rides All of the Lezyne products I have bought have met or exceeded expections.

Reviewed 5/11/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great lights!
by Max
BattleGround

Easy to use, easy to fasten to bike, plenty bright! I really like the USB charging feature - its built into the light so you can plug into any usb cord or outlet; no extra cords or small part needed!

Reviewed 7/29/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Excellent option for visibilty
by Van
Portland

Its easy to install. Easily removed when parking bike. Provides visibilty, has flash cadence settings. Inexpensive.

Reviewed 5/26/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Decent light. Silly charger.
by JC Nifty
Reno NV
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

PROS: The lights are decent for the brightness on a budget. No extra cord sent to eventually add to a landfill.

CONS: The biggest kerfuffuffle is the direct charging USB on the back side of these!!? This product really needs to have an image of that in the online store. Difficult to fit two of these lights next to each other on certain surge protector strips and I feel the rubber cover of the USB attachment will be a weak link in the near future. In the past all silicone/rubber parts faded first before the rest of a lights components (mostly in reference to the silicon around-frame-straps). If this rubber goes walkabout thru usage I feel the exposed light charging USB will be too fragile to use safely.

Reviewed 11/27/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great commuter daily ride light set
by WYRIWYG
Cycling Enthusiast
Big Easy
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

I was looking for a reasonably priced set of lights for my commuter bike. Something that was easy to get on and off (preventing theft while on quick trips to the grocery store or whatnot) and gave enough light to be seen and see for my commutes to work and rides around town. Recommend for the price and the USB stick-style charging is nice too. Don't have to worry about lost or proprietary cables either.

Reviewed 8/30/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Standard entry level package
by Zues Duval
Los Angeles
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

I recently ordered this bundled set to address my needs for illumination during inclement daylight hours. This set more than adequately fulfils this requirement. No need for batteries and the illumination provided by the front light combined with the brightness of the rear light suits my needs perfectly. I'm looking forward to upgrading later with this brand for certain.

Reviewed 5/17/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reliable
by Anonymous
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Easy to charge simple to use, very light and inexpensive

Reviewed 10/7/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great and reliable light
by Bader
WILLIAMSBURG
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Great set. Just got it. Great brightness for the 1000 lumen. The 500 is also good but not as good as the 1000 lumen. It let me ride with great confidence. There are many other less powerful setting to preserve the battery life. The size and the weight are also very good. I give it 5 stars. I use the 500 on day or late rides and the 1000 in dark or night situation. The strobe is also superb on both.

Reviewed 10/2/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
rechargeable bright little lights work well
by sigh
Daily Commuter
kentuckyy
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

Works well for cycling in both day & night

Reviewed 5/20/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great accessories
by Anonymous

Don�t have to worry about night visibility anymore

Reviewed 10/16/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Compact yet high visibility.
by Anonymous

Have several lights from Lezyne - this is perfect set for daytime running light.

Reviewed 9/17/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.