X
Signin to Your Account
Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
Lezyne CNC Floor Drive Pump With ABS1 Pro

LezyneCNC Floor Drive Pump With ABS1 Pro(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(10 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(8)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(1)
(80%)
(10%)
(0%)
(0%)
(10%)
Wanted to replace a big box store pump that didn't last a year
by Anonymous
New Jersey

Substantial product, especially like the screw on fittings for either type of valve, gauge is large and easy to read.

Reviewed 7/5/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
fell short of expectations
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Portland Oregon
1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

I the pump to appear to have great engineering and design details however upon use I found rotating the barrel attachment to the valve stem difficult because of the finger force needed to rotate to a tight position (which my wife gave up on and went back to the old pump) and the barrel will not fit over a valve extender. So basically I can't use this pump. Looks nice sitting in the corner...

Reviewed 11/16/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Fast to inflate, easily grabs onto the valve stem
by bikeAllWinter
Cycling Enthusiast
Boston, MA
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

The mechanism for screwing onto the valve stem has worked really well on both presta and shrader. This pump is faster to inflate a tire than my old Joe Blow pump. I've been pleased with it.

Reviewed 6/8/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Pumps up fast
by Anonymous
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I like the screw on valve, it's easy to pump up, and it pumps a lot of air quickly.

Reviewed 8/26/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Excellent pump to replace at 30yr old pump. Very happy with the product
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Harrisburg, PA
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I own several Lezyne pumps and love them all.

Reviewed 8/2/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great PumpR!
by Ardee
Cycling Enthusiast
Amherst, MA

I use this pump for pumping the tires on my road bike . I really like the screw-on air nozzle and the precision of the pump itself.

Reviewed 10/19/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
feels a little spindly but works ok
by middle age guy
Cycling Enthusiast
oklahoma
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I like the screw on inflation head rather than the flip on, it takes a few more seconds but provides a secure connection, the relief valve also is nice to fine tune your pressure exactly, and the gauge reads easily.

The fit and finish seem nice, but pumping action seems just a bit spindly such that it almost feels like one could bend the pump arm if you don't go straight up and down. Overall, though, it is a nice pump.

Reviewed 7/28/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
I wanted one of these fo years
by Anonymous
so. oregan
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I should have bought it sooner, worth the money.

Reviewed 7/20/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great pump
by Anonymous
northern virginia

My old pump broke down and decided to get a better pump as I now have TL tires and need high volume pump. Works great - great build quality

Reviewed 8/17/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Pure quality and highly reliable
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Florida
1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

If you are looking for a reasonable priced tire pump which does what it advertises to do, and you want a specific air pressure, this is the pump. It is as precise as the digital version with no needs to worry about batteries.

Reviewed 6/30/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.