X
Signin to Your Account
Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
Knog Plus Rear Light

KnogPlus Rear Light(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(8 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(4)
(3)
(0)
(0)
(1)
(50%)
(38%)
(0%)
(0%)
(13%)
Good taillight
by Average Jon
Daily Commuter
Vancouver, WA

Bright tail light that stay charged.

It took me a while to figure out how to remove the light from the clip to charge it, and I was worried that the light might fall out while I was riding, but I got over that. So far so good.

Reviewed 10/20/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Died within weeks
by JBlanco
New York

I purchased this item in part due to the minimalst design and the good reviews. The light died within weeks. I charged it regularly ad indicated. I used it normally: monted on the seat post and turned on and off as needed. Nothing crazy. The bsttery stopped charging after a couple of weeks. I tried different sources and no luck. There is no physical damage at all. I tried submitting a warranty claim and i was told this model is problematic. Im supposed to get a replacement in a few weeks. If it worked longer id recommend but not rught now based on .y experience.

Reviewed 5/31/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Pretty good little thing.
by Pete
long island
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Once I figured out how to charge it. It plugs right into a USB port. Great idea

Reviewed 6/30/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Bright in a small package
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Dayton,Ohio

They are easy to install on the seatstay or on the pocket of the Jersey. I tend to have one on my Jersey as it grabs the attention of motorists easy being up high. The best part is just putting them into the USB port to charge and they last several hours. I have three of them and use all of them!

Reviewed 10/7/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Simple/very compact/ easy to use/ unique retention system
by Dano
Portland ore

I was A bit hesitant about the retention system. It�s just a simple little magnet that holds a light to the seat post clamp. It just seems so flimsy like it would fall out however I�ve written many many miles and it holds very very well. The light could be a little bit brighter but I find it�s quite adequate and less you�re very bright sunlight oh no I really like this light

Reviewed 8/21/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
It has been a great light!
by Ron H
Cycling Enthusiast
maryland
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

It took me a bit to figure out how to plug it into the USB to recharge it, but once I got that it has been a great value that lasts through 60-70 mile rides easily.

Reviewed 6/16/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great light
by Anonymous

Great light for its size! Very bright. I actually bought the mid size lights because I liked this one so much. Highly recommended.

Reviewed 8/28/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Bright and light
by Old guy
Cycling Enthusiast
Central Valley, CA

Brighter than expected for 20 lumens--good enough for daytime use. Retention looks flimsy but so far works well, even on rough pavement. Very light weight with slim profile.

Reviewed 8/27/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.