CLICK HERE to join our Email List and get 15% off your first order*
*Restrictions Apply. Click for details.
X
Signin to Your Account
Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
Kenda Standard 700c Presta Valve Tube

KendaStandard 700c Presta Valve Tube(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(20 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(16)
(2)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(80%)
(10%)
(10%)
(0%)
(0%)

User submitted reviews

Review by jmccarve

excellent product
by jmccarve
Casual Cyclist
Alabama
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

The tube worked exactly as advertised. No leaks & no problems.

thanks

Reviewed 7/5/2021
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Matt Barnes

No complaints
by Matt Barnes
Competitive Racer
Syracuse Utah

Hard to rate a tube vs another, but the valves are holding and no defects

Reviewed 8/4/2023
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Love the tubes
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Manteca, CA
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

I bought two tubes to replace old ones. I like the long stem. The tubes look hardy and solid. Installing them was easy and I like the value for the money. I'll be ordering more.

Reviewed 10/26/2020
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by WildernessBrad

Need to carry spare tubes.
by WildernessBrad
Cycling Enthusiast
Northern PA

They hold air! Reasonably priced makes it easy to stock a few spares.

Reviewed 7/25/2022
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by bluesjr

OK tubes
by bluesjr
Cycling Enthusiast
San Francisco Bay
2 of 6 customers found this review helpful.

had a couple of other Kenda's fail where the valve stem meets the rubber. They lasted 10 years, but both failed within a week. Hoping for better with these. Not a lot of choices in the tube market.

Reviewed 8/18/2020
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Good tubes
by Anonymous
Daily Commuter

Good tubes and competitively priced

Reviewed 6/23/2022
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Get the removable core!
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
CHICAGO
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

Able to remove core to squirt 2 ounces of SLIME. Usually gets me back home.

Reviewed 6/18/2020
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by kevsy

A Good Tube
by kevsy
Cycling Enthusiast
Las Vegas, NV
4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.

I've noticed over time that Kenda tubes seem to last longer. I've re-used them occasionally with new tires, and they're often fine.

Reviewed 6/2/2020
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

good value
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Houston
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

Good value. Continental tubes are lighter but my last batch of them had 3 bad valves so using the Kenda

Reviewed 5/11/2020
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Stankosky

So far, so good.
by Stankosky
Ohio - Rails to Trails Capital of America
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I use these tubes in Continental tires and haven't had a failure yet. I can ride a week before I feel the need to top off the air pressure. I usually ride at 75psi.

Reviewed 4/26/2022
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Cicliman

Great Tube
by Cicliman
Cycling Enthusiast
Salem, OR
2 of 4 customers found this review helpful.

This is my goto bike tube. I have used Kenda tubes for years.

Reviewed 2/20/2020
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by wooley pig

Nice to find a tube with a short presta valve
by wooley pig
Casual Cyclist
Santa Cruz CA

Used in a classic bike restoration

Reviewed 4/4/2022
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by bschoenherr

Great Tube with Removable stem
by bschoenherr
Cycling Enthusiast
95451

Tubes are of good quality. They are easy to install and remove the core to add sealant. I live on rough roads, 700 miles so far no flats.

Reviewed 3/28/2022
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Kaku

DOES DO WHAT A TUBE DOES..
by Kaku
Cycling Enthusiast
Las Vegas NV
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

Discounted commodity purchase. Air loss at about 2%-3% daily. If using long stems on shallow rims, be sure that value stem is secure or some flats will occur at valve base. Have patched and the repair provided a lasting seal and a useful tube. Many punctures seem to happen near a seam, so patching is useless.

Reviewed 1/4/2019
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Easy to install
by Anonymous
Richmond VA
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Work well easy to install and price was good

Reviewed 2/1/2021
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Easy to install
by Anonymous
Richmond VA
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Work well easy to install and price was good

Reviewed 2/2/2021
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Paulie

Fresh
by Paulie
Canton
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

These tube were factory fresh not bad or dry like some you find at a cheaper price

Reviewed 1/22/2021
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by tp

Great tube
by tp
Cycling Enthusiast
Pittsburgh, PA
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

These Kenda tubes are very reliable and a great value for the price. I would buy them again.

Reviewed 1/14/2021
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

a TUBE. As expected
by Anonymous
Daily Commuter
Baltimore
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Solid Experience. A totally fine tube. I covered it lightly in talc and rolled it up good. It lives happily in my saddle bag in a plastics baggy.

Reviewed 10/1/2020
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by ScottJ71

Once I found these tubes they became the only ones I'd trust.
by ScottJ71
Competitive Racer
Roseville, Ca
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

I use them for road riding and racing triathlons. I ride a lot of miles on some pretty rough roads and rarely flat.

Reviewed 8/17/2020
Thank you for your feedback.