X
Signin to Your Account
Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
COVID-19 Response
Kenda Standard 700c Presta Valve Tube

KendaStandard 700c Presta Valve Tube(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(8 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(4)
(2)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(50%)
(25%)
(25%)
(0%)
(0%)
a TUBE. As expected
by Anonymous
Daily Commuter
Baltimore

Solid Experience. A totally fine tube. I covered it lightly in talc and rolled it up good. It lives happily in my saddle bag in a plastics baggy.

Reviewed 10/1/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
OK tubes
by bluesjr
Cycling Enthusiast
San Francisco Bay
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

had a couple of other Kenda's fail where the valve stem meets the rubber. They lasted 10 years, but both failed within a week. Hoping for better with these. Not a lot of choices in the tube market.

Reviewed 8/18/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Once I found these tubes they became the only ones I'd trust.
by ScottJ71
Competitive Racer
Roseville, Ca
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I use them for road riding and racing triathlons. I ride a lot of miles on some pretty rough roads and rarely flat.

Reviewed 8/17/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Get the removable core!
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
CHICAGO

Able to remove core to squirt 2 ounces of SLIME. Usually gets me back home.

Reviewed 6/18/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
A Good Tube
by kevsy
Cycling Enthusiast
Las Vegas, NV
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I've noticed over time that Kenda tubes seem to last longer. I've re-used them occasionally with new tires, and they're often fine.

Reviewed 6/2/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
good value
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Houston

Good value. Continental tubes are lighter but my last batch of them had 3 bad valves so using the Kenda

Reviewed 5/11/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great Tube
by Cicliman
Cycling Enthusiast
Salem, OR
1 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

This is my goto bike tube. I have used Kenda tubes for years.

Reviewed 2/20/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
DOES DO WHAT A TUBE DOES..
by Kaku
Cycling Enthusiast
Las Vegas NV
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Discounted commodity purchase. Air loss at about 2%-3% daily. If using long stems on shallow rims, be sure that value stem is secure or some flats will occur at valve base. Have patched and the repair provided a lasting seal and a useful tube. Many punctures seem to happen near a seam, so patching is useless.

Reviewed 1/4/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.