Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
Kenda  700c Tube

Kenda 700c Tube(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(340 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(205)
(126)
(4)
(0)
(5)
(60%)
(37%)
(1%)
(0%)
(1%)
Good Tube
by Jerry
Cycling Enthusiast
Santa Rosa Ca

Good all round tube for road biking 700cc

Reviewed 1/10/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good price point
by Jeff
Portland

The only issue i have is sometimes the pump flys off the end of the presta valve at higher psi. I have not had this issue with the threaded version of the same product.

Reviewed 1/11/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good economic tube
by Silver Centurion
Cycling Enthusiast
Reno

Hardy tube for general training

Reviewed 1/1/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good Tubes, Great Price
by Porkchop
Cycling Enthusiast
Florida

Excellent tubes at a great price.

Reviewed 8/17/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good bargain when looking for good quality tube
by DLLD
Cycling Enthusiast
Chicago, IL

they are a good bargain when looking for good quality tubes at a discount price.

Reviewed 8/17/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
I was looking for tubes because I was having so many flats lately, six total
by Buck49
Cycling Enthusiast
St George, Utah

Great tubes. I installed them and no problems with them.

Reviewed 8/17/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Kendras inner tubes
by Granny C
IL

Finally switched brands and they are perfect now

Reviewed 11/8/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
It works.
by Roman Holiday
Daily Commuter
Northern NJ

It works.

Reviewed 12/1/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good stem variety
by Vitae Velo
Cycling Enthusiast
Lake Oswego ,OR

I like these tubes for general use , but also they are available in short Presta valves which look correct on vintage rims.

Reviewed 10/1/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
A Great All Purpose Tube
by kevsy
Cycling Enthusiast
Las Vegas, NV
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Unless you are overly concerned about saving weight on your bike, these tubes do the job very well and are reasonably priced.

Reviewed 9/18/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good price, great results
by Anonymous

I usually buy a quantity, and share with other club members.

Reviewed 9/17/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
No reason to spend more.
by JWoo
Cycling Enthusiast
Chicago, IL
10 of 12 customers found this review helpful.

Over the past 2-3 years, I've gone through close to 30 of these tubes. Mainly because I carry spares and don't need them myself but give them to others on the roadside. I use the 60mm presta valve tubes paired with 700x23 Specialized All-Condition Armadillo Elite tires and the last 10 times I've used tubes is because I got a new wheelset. I can't remember when my last flat was. I do always pump up to 125psi before I leave my apartment. There's no reason to spend $6-12 per tube for a name brand. Besides, Kenda is itself a brand name. I won't buy other tubes.

Reviewed 10/23/2014
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
They are inner tubes .They fit and do not leak. they seem to be a quality product.
by Steve
Cycling Enthusiast
Caldwell Idaho

I am very happy with the tubes.

Reviewed 8/10/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good tire tube
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
New York

I use the tube inside a maxxis refuse tire.

Reviewed 7/30/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
My favorite tubes for the last ten years!
by Mark12
Downers Grove, IL

Extremely predictable! I can air these up the day before the big ride and be confident. Wont buy anything else.

Reviewed 7/26/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Tubes
by Paul

No complaints

Reviewed 7/26/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
My go to bike tire tube!
by Mark12
Downers Grove, IL

I discovered this brand years ago when I found them reboxed at a bike shop. I have been purchasing Kenda tubes ever since. They are extremely consistent on the amount of air they lose over time. They have never let me down.

Reviewed 7/12/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
First time to use Presta valves without threads.
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
97504

I like not having all the threads and a little shorter valve stem. It looks cleaner on the wheel.

Reviewed 7/12/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great tube
by Scottmcd
Cycling Enthusiast
Kent wa

Great tube so far!

Reviewed 7/5/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Does the Job
by Anonymous
Daily Commuter
Queens, NY

Good tube that holds pressure needed. Does exactly what it is supposed to.

Reviewed 7/5/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Next Page