Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
Kenda  700c Tube

Kenda 700c Tube(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(332 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(195)
(120)
(10)
(1)
(6)
(59%)
(36%)
(3%)
(0%)
(2%)
My go to bike tire tube!
by Mark12
Downers Grove, IL

I discovered this brand years ago when I found them reboxed at a bike shop. I have been purchasing Kenda tubes ever since. They are extremely consistent on the amount of air they lose over time. They have never let me down.

Reviewed 7/12/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
First time to use Presta valves without threads.
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
97504

I like not having all the threads and a little shorter valve stem. It looks cleaner on the wheel.

Reviewed 7/12/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
First time to use Presta valves without threads.
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
97504

I like not having all the threads and a little shorter valve stem. It looks cleaner on the wheel.

Reviewed 7/12/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great tube
by Scottmcd
Cycling Enthusiast
Kent wa

Great tube so far!

Reviewed 7/5/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Does the Job
by Anonymous
Daily Commuter
Queens, NY

Good tube that holds pressure needed. Does exactly what it is supposed to.

Reviewed 7/5/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great product at a great price.
by Kerri
Ventura

Its hard to find 80mm presta values tubes at a good price. Seems everything else is more than $10. Also prefer not run light tubes here in pot hole city, where pinch flates are more common than punctures.

Reviewed 6/15/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Excellent product at a good price
by JR
Cycling Enthusiast
Boise, ID

What can I say other than it performs as advertised. Only thing that could improve it would be to make it puncture vine proof. Keep dreaming.

Reviewed 6/14/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
A decent tube
by Dr Dave
Cycling Enthusiast
Bayfield, CO

I've used these tubes in various wheel sizes & types. It's a good basic (non-racing) tube, a little on the heavy side. I like that it's available with various stem lengths & types. It's a little on the heavy side, but a great buy when you get them on sale!

Reviewed 5/28/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
I could not be more pleased!!
by mjb247
Cycling Enthusiast
Montgomery, TX

Great product. It worked as designed. It was inexpensive. It was delivered in two days.

Reviewed 5/24/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Get the job done tube
by GDS

They're not the lightest, but for typical training andor commuting these are my go-to tubes. I particularly like the smooth valve (no valve nut) which looks great in the wheel.

Reviewed 5/7/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good value tube
by Anonymous
Casual Cyclist

Tube is of great value and quality

Reviewed 4/29/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good value tube
by Anonymous
Casual Cyclist

Tube is of great value and quality

Reviewed 4/29/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good value tube
by Roberto
NY

Good deal on tubes

Reviewed 4/19/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Excellent quality for the low price!
by Stevoreno
Cycling Enthusiast
Rural,Minnesota

These tubes are half the price I normally pay. I always put new tubes into a new tire. At this price I can afford to carry a new spare instead of the tube I just changed. An affordable upgrade all around.

Reviewed 4/9/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Sturdy
by Anonymous
VA

Ive used these a lot and have found them reliable

Reviewed 4/12/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
additional protection for flatting
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Washington DC

The Kenda standard tube is a great value for the dollar. In my opinion this to provides additional protection against Flats. In addition it comes with a smooth valve option which will not tear up the grommet in your pump.

Reviewed 4/4/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reliable budget tube
by Onegear29
Competitive Racer
Portland, OR

Reasonably priced tube that is my go-to for road or cxgravel riding thanks to the size range covered by this model (28-35mm). Makes it easy to keep just one type of tube in the saddle bag for emergencies.

Reviewed 4/5/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
No issues at all.
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Madison, AL

Last longer than most

Reviewed 3/26/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great quality at affordable price
by bikesoverjumps
Cycling Enthusiast
Winchester, VA

presta valve works as designed, 184 miles in three days, never lost any air. Great tubes

Reviewed 3/30/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Easy to air up
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Rifle, CO

My tire pump goes on this tube easily and comes off quickly.

Reviewed 3/22/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Next Page