Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
Kenda  700c Tube

Kenda 700c Tube(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(320 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(186)
(117)
(10)
(1)
(6)
(58%)
(37%)
(3%)
(0%)
(2%)
Good value tube
by Roberto
NY

Good deal on tubes

Reviewed 4/19/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Excellent quality for the low price!
by Stevoreno
Cycling Enthusiast
Rural,Minnesota

These tubes are half the price I normally pay. I always put new tubes into a new tire. At this price I can afford to carry a new spare instead of the tube I just changed. An affordable upgrade all around.

Reviewed 4/9/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Sturdy
by Anonymous
VA

Ive used these a lot and have found them reliable

Reviewed 4/12/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
additional protection for flatting
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Washington DC

The Kenda standard tube is a great value for the dollar. In my opinion this to provides additional protection against Flats. In addition it comes with a smooth valve option which will not tear up the grommet in your pump.

Reviewed 4/4/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reliable budget tube
by Onegear29
Competitive Racer
Portland, OR

Reasonably priced tube that is my go-to for road or cxgravel riding thanks to the size range covered by this model (28-35mm). Makes it easy to keep just one type of tube in the saddle bag for emergencies.

Reviewed 4/5/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
No issues at all.
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Madison, AL

Last longer than most

Reviewed 3/26/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great quality at affordable price
by bikesoverjumps
Cycling Enthusiast
Winchester, VA

presta valve works as designed, 184 miles in three days, never lost any air. Great tubes

Reviewed 3/30/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Easy to air up
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Rifle, CO

My tire pump goes on this tube easily and comes off quickly.

Reviewed 3/22/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good quality nice price
by Anonymous
katy texas

Good quality at good price

Reviewed 3/22/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Well made tube, strong and suple
by Anonymous
Daily Commuter
New York City

The Kenda 700c is a good choice in a well priced tube.

Reviewed 3/23/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reliable tubes
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast

Standard equipment. Not the lightest, but they work well and are relatively durable. Best part is that they come in longer valve stem lengths that work with deep section wheels. Recommended if you want a no hassle, no fuss, good value, dependable tube. Competitive racers or weight weenies will likely look for latex options.

Reviewed 3/12/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great tube for the price!
by Dalewoo
Competitive Racer
South LA, MS

These tubes held up in a 50 mile gravel grind. No flats!

Reviewed 3/8/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great product
by Anonymous
Lakeland fl
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Have used these many years.They are great.

Reviewed 2/22/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Basic is good
by mawetpi1
Cycling Enthusiast
Dallas, Texas

Can't go wrong with Kenda tubes. I see riders try to save a few grams with super light tubes only to have to waste time on the side of the road changing a flat. This tube is reliable and does not cost an arm and a leg.

Reviewed 2/19/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Affordable price and smooth stems
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
San Diego

Smooth stems seal better on my pump. Pump washer last longer.

Reviewed 2/23/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Realistically priced. They work well with good tires.
by NMbud
Casual Cyclist
New Mexico

I use these with Gatorskin tires and experience fewer flat tires in our goathead infested area of the New Mexico desert.

Reviewed 2/23/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Decent & affordable
by Dr Dave
Cycling Enthusiast
Bayfield, CO

My go to tube for repairs & to carry as a spare on rides. It's a good, solid, basic tube at a good price, what's not to like?

Reviewed 2/12/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Work Great
by Queens Rider
Daily Commuter
Queens, NY

I use these tubes with a 65mm deep rim. It leaves plenty of room to use a pump.

Reviewed 2/8/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Usually good tubes
by Overlander
Cycling Enthusiast
Boulder, CO

For most of the tubes I have purchased, all good. But at least a couple out of a couple dozen have had Presta valves that don't open and close properly. Have been able to keep them working, but sometimes a problem during inflation - let the air out after pumping.

Reviewed 2/5/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reliable tubes!
by Luis
Daily Commuter
San Jose, CA

Reliable tubes...wish they were a little cheaper though.

Reviewed 2/2/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Next Page