Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
Kenda  700c Tube

Kenda 700c Tube(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(340 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(205)
(126)
(4)
(0)
(5)
(60%)
(37%)
(1%)
(0%)
(1%)
Good Tube
by Jerry
Cycling Enthusiast
Santa Rosa Ca

Good all round tube for road biking 700cc

Reviewed 1/10/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good price point
by Jeff
Portland

The only issue i have is sometimes the pump flys off the end of the presta valve at higher psi. I have not had this issue with the threaded version of the same product.

Reviewed 1/11/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good economic tube
by Silver Centurion
Cycling Enthusiast
Reno

Hardy tube for general training

Reviewed 1/1/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good Tubes, Great Price
by Porkchop
Cycling Enthusiast
Florida

Excellent tubes at a great price.

Reviewed 8/17/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good bargain when looking for good quality tube
by DLLD
Cycling Enthusiast
Chicago, IL

they are a good bargain when looking for good quality tubes at a discount price.

Reviewed 8/17/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
I was looking for tubes because I was having so many flats lately, six total
by Buck49
Cycling Enthusiast
St George, Utah

Great tubes. I installed them and no problems with them.

Reviewed 8/17/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Kendras inner tubes
by Granny C
IL

Finally switched brands and they are perfect now

Reviewed 11/8/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
No reason to spend more.
by JWoo
Cycling Enthusiast
Chicago, IL
10 of 12 customers found this review helpful.

Over the past 2-3 years, I've gone through close to 30 of these tubes. Mainly because I carry spares and don't need them myself but give them to others on the roadside. I use the 60mm presta valve tubes paired with 700x23 Specialized All-Condition Armadillo Elite tires and the last 10 times I've used tubes is because I got a new wheelset. I can't remember when my last flat was. I do always pump up to 125psi before I leave my apartment. There's no reason to spend $6-12 per tube for a name brand. Besides, Kenda is itself a brand name. I won't buy other tubes.

Reviewed 10/23/2014
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good stem variety
by Vitae Velo
Cycling Enthusiast
Lake Oswego ,OR

I like these tubes for general use , but also they are available in short Presta valves which look correct on vintage rims.

Reviewed 10/1/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
A Great All Purpose Tube
by kevsy
Cycling Enthusiast
Las Vegas, NV
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Unless you are overly concerned about saving weight on your bike, these tubes do the job very well and are reasonably priced.

Reviewed 9/18/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good price, great results
by Anonymous

I usually buy a quantity, and share with other club members.

Reviewed 9/17/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
They are inner tubes .They fit and do not leak. they seem to be a quality product.
by Steve
Cycling Enthusiast
Caldwell Idaho

I am very happy with the tubes.

Reviewed 8/10/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
It works.
by Roman Holiday
Daily Commuter
Northern NJ

It works.

Reviewed 12/1/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good tire tube
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
New York

I use the tube inside a maxxis refuse tire.

Reviewed 7/30/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good all around tube
by GDS PDX
Cycling Enthusiast
Portland, Oregon

I really like Kenda tubes. They are not expensive, relatively thick, and do the job well. I always get the smooth valve because they look way more pro than the standard threaded tube.

Reviewed 7/24/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
My favorite tubes for the last ten years!
by Mark12
Downers Grove, IL

Extremely predictable! I can air these up the day before the big ride and be confident. Wont buy anything else.

Reviewed 7/26/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Tubes
by Paul

No complaints

Reviewed 7/26/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good inexpensive tube.
by Bcyspec
Cycling Enthusiast
Decatur Tennessee

I like these tubes they work very well and are inexpensive.

Reviewed 7/18/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Works as expected
by LJ
Cycling Enthusiast
Iowa City, Ia

Installed wth a Continental Gatorskin 700c Road Tire and have about 400 miles on tiretube combinations. Working as expected.

Reviewed 7/2/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
It has many sizes to offer so you can find the right size for your specific tire. Excellent quality.
by TORider
Cycling Enthusiast
Thousand Oaks, CA

I have 700c 25 road tire and I can find just the right tube size for my tire so the tube is not stretched too much when inflated.

Reviewed 6/29/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Next Page