X
Signin to Your Account
Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
COVID-19 Response
Kenda  700c Tube

Kenda 700c Tube(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(342 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(208)
(125)
(4)
(0)
(5)
(61%)
(37%)
(1%)
(0%)
(1%)
Good tube
by Anonymous

Pretty standard tube, overall happy with purchase and would buy again

Reviewed 4/2/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
No reason to spend more.
by JWoo
Cycling Enthusiast
Chicago, IL
11 of 13 customers found this review helpful.

Over the past 2-3 years, I've gone through close to 30 of these tubes. Mainly because I carry spares and don't need them myself but give them to others on the roadside. I use the 60mm presta valve tubes paired with 700x23 Specialized All-Condition Armadillo Elite tires and the last 10 times I've used tubes is because I got a new wheelset. I can't remember when my last flat was. I do always pump up to 125psi before I leave my apartment. There's no reason to spend $6-12 per tube for a name brand. Besides, Kenda is itself a brand name. I won't buy other tubes.

Reviewed 10/23/2014
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great Value and Reliable
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
San Jose, CA

When I began cycling 8 years ago, I got sucked into the hype of light racing tubes. But as a non-racer, wknd warrior I realized that for me it was more important to stock myself w reliable, good value tubes than go after the tiny gains of the racing tubes but at a higher cost and more punctures.

Over the years, I've purchased many Kenda tubes of various of width and valve lengths for my 4 bikes and I don't recall any negative experience.

So if you're a wknd. warrior pounding out the miles and don't care about nano second gain then get the Kendas w a peace of mind.

Reviewed 12/27/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good Tubes, Great Price
by Porkchop
Cycling Enthusiast
Florida

Excellent tubes at a great price.

Reviewed 8/17/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good bargain when looking for good quality tube
by DLLD
Cycling Enthusiast
Chicago, IL

they are a good bargain when looking for good quality tubes at a discount price.

Reviewed 8/17/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
I was looking for tubes because I was having so many flats lately, six total
by Buck49
Cycling Enthusiast
St George, Utah

Great tubes. I installed them and no problems with them.

Reviewed 8/17/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good all around tube
by GDS PDX
Cycling Enthusiast
Portland, Oregon

I really like Kenda tubes. They are not expensive, relatively thick, and do the job well. I always get the smooth valve because they look way more pro than the standard threaded tube.

Reviewed 7/24/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good inexpensive tube.
by Bcyspec
Cycling Enthusiast
Decatur Tennessee

I like these tubes they work very well and are inexpensive.

Reviewed 7/18/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Works as expected
by LJ
Cycling Enthusiast
Iowa City, Ia

Installed wth a Continental Gatorskin 700c Road Tire and have about 400 miles on tiretube combinations. Working as expected.

Reviewed 7/2/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great tube
by Edbell
somoma? ca

I like all the valve options and performs well.

Reviewed 6/30/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
great value and service
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer
SF, CA

work great

Reviewed 6/30/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
It has many sizes to offer so you can find the right size for your specific tire. Excellent quality.
by TORider
Cycling Enthusiast
Thousand Oaks, CA

I have 700c 25 road tire and I can find just the right tube size for my tire so the tube is not stretched too much when inflated.

Reviewed 6/29/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Dependable
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Eureka, CA

I've been using these tubes for years. They are medium weight so resist flats. I stock up when they are on sale.

They're tubes.

Reviewed 6/29/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
A good smooth presta valve tube
by rrnsd
Cycling Enthusiast
San Diego

I've used both the Kenda and Michelin smooth presta valve tubes and the Kenda's are just as durable but a little lighter than the Michelins. If you're looking for a smooth valve tube this is a good choice although a little pricey.

Reviewed 6/22/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good tube at a great price.
by Jeff
Portland

I stocked up on these tube when they were on sale. I am extremely satisfied with both the quality and the price of these tube.

Reviewed 6/16/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Nice Inter Tubes great product
by javiertav
Casual Cyclist
Portland, OR.

All I can say , no Issues very dependable inter tube. I have'n have any issues.

Reviewed 6/16/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Done tubes
by Anonymous

I've used these Kenda tubes in the past, and I've never had any problems with them. Heck, their inner tubes.

Reviewed 6/16/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good inexpensive tubes
by clesiemo
Competitive Racer
st. louis

Cheap tubes for commuting

Reviewed 6/13/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Standard necessity that represents a good value.
by Tony B
Cycling Enthusiast
Boston suburb

Bought in bulk because they are reliable and if you ride frequently, you know you will use them!

Reviewed 6/14/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Easy to install, looks good, and reliable.
by Hines Rider
Cycling Enthusiast
Dearborn, Mi.

Tube is my primary and I keep a back-up with me when I ride. Haven't come across a reason not to like the Kenda tube. And with a great too!

Reviewed 5/4/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Next Page