Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
Kenda  700c Tube

Kenda 700c Tube(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(333 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(200)
(125)
(4)
(0)
(4)
(60%)
(38%)
(1%)
(0%)
(1%)
Good price, great results
by Anonymous

I usually buy a quantity, and share with other club members.

Reviewed 9/17/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
A Great All Purpose Tube
by kevsy
Cycling Enthusiast
Las Vegas, NV

Unless you are overly concerned about saving weight on your bike, these tubes do the job very well and are reasonably priced.

Reviewed 9/18/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good tube
by [email protected]

I find this tube to be a good value, especially when it's on sale

Reviewed 9/17/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good Tubes, Great Price
by Porkchop
Cycling Enthusiast
Florida

Excellent tubes at a great price.

Reviewed 8/17/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good bargain when looking for good quality tube
by DLLD
Cycling Enthusiast
Chicago, IL

they are a good bargain when looking for good quality tubes at a discount price.

Reviewed 8/17/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
I was looking for tubes because I was having so many flats lately, six total
by Buck49
Cycling Enthusiast
St George, Utah

Great tubes. I installed them and no problems with them.

Reviewed 8/17/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
They are inner tubes .They fit and do not leak. they seem to be a quality product.
by Steve
Cycling Enthusiast
Caldwell Idaho

I am very happy with the tubes.

Reviewed 8/10/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good tire tube
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
New York

I use the tube inside a maxxis refuse tire.

Reviewed 7/30/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
My favorite tubes for the last ten years!
by Mark12
Downers Grove, IL

Extremely predictable! I can air these up the day before the big ride and be confident. Wont buy anything else.

Reviewed 7/26/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Tubes
by Paul

No complaints

Reviewed 7/26/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Quality tube
by Anonymous
Daily Commuter
Washington DC

Easy to replace tube. No complaints from me.

Reviewed 8/23/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
My go to bike tire tube!
by Mark12
Downers Grove, IL

I discovered this brand years ago when I found them reboxed at a bike shop. I have been purchasing Kenda tubes ever since. They are extremely consistent on the amount of air they lose over time. They have never let me down.

Reviewed 7/12/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
First time to use Presta valves without threads.
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
97504

I like not having all the threads and a little shorter valve stem. It looks cleaner on the wheel.

Reviewed 7/12/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great tube
by Scottmcd
Cycling Enthusiast
Kent wa

Great tube so far!

Reviewed 7/5/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Does the Job
by Anonymous
Daily Commuter
Queens, NY

Good tube that holds pressure needed. Does exactly what it is supposed to.

Reviewed 7/5/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great product at a great price.
by Kerri
Ventura

Its hard to find 80mm presta values tubes at a good price. Seems everything else is more than $10. Also prefer not run light tubes here in pot hole city, where pinch flates are more common than punctures.

Reviewed 6/15/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Excellent product at a good price
by JR
Cycling Enthusiast
Boise, ID

What can I say other than it performs as advertised. Only thing that could improve it would be to make it puncture vine proof. Keep dreaming.

Reviewed 6/14/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
A decent tube
by Dr Dave
Cycling Enthusiast
Bayfield, CO

I've used these tubes in various wheel sizes & types. It's a good basic (non-racing) tube, a little on the heavy side. I like that it's available with various stem lengths & types. It's a little on the heavy side, but a great buy when you get them on sale!

Reviewed 5/28/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
I could not be more pleased!!
by mjb247
Cycling Enthusiast
Montgomery, TX

Great product. It worked as designed. It was inexpensive. It was delivered in two days.

Reviewed 5/24/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Get the job done tube
by GDS

They're not the lightest, but for typical training andor commuting these are my go-to tubes. I particularly like the smooth valve (no valve nut) which looks great in the wheel.

Reviewed 5/7/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Next Page