Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
Hammer Nutrition Endurolytes (120 Capsules)

Hammer NutritionEndurolytes (120 Capsules)(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(20 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(16)
(3)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(80%)
(15%)
(5%)
(0%)
(0%)
Help get you through a tough ride
by Anonymous
Piitsburgh

First tried these during the Horribly Hilly 100 ride in Wisconsin in the summer. Although it is difficult to prove these work, when I use them during a tough hot ride I dont get cramps. Thats good enough for me.

Reviewed 3/3/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Works sometimes
by Anson
Portland
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Used about half of the bottle so far, can honestly say they have fought off cramps a few times but other times it seems to not help very much. I run hot so I take double the dosage most days. This is the first anticramp product Ive tried so cant really compare it to other products.

Reviewed 1/16/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great way to stop and prevent leg cramps
by CycleRod
Cycling Enthusiast
Kennewick, WA

I borrowed Endurolyte capsules from a friend to finish a ride when my legs were cramping so severely I had previously stopped pedaling. I now use them on all rides over 4 hours to prevent leg cramps.

Reviewed 7/21/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
I Always have these on hand
by bc2
Seattle area
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

Endurolytes are an excellent means of maintaining electrolite levels to avoid reduced performance or cramps. I always have some either in my jersey pocket or in my hydration pack during long rides. My wife uses them regularly for restless leg.

Reviewed 3/27/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Endurolytes have become a permanent part of my routine to minimize cramping while cycling.
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast

I started using Endurolytes after a bad leg cramping episode on a metric ride a few years ago. I've since started using them for all rides over 35 miles and after intense trainer & indoor rowing workouts. Electrolyte maintenance is important for endurance efforts.

Reviewed 3/2/2015
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
This product helped me complete the Tour of CA alps aka Death Ride
by Rob
Suisun, Ca

2 capsules every hour along with hydration. I usually have one water bottle of cytomax and one with water.

Reviewed 1/19/2015
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Replacing electrolytes necessary when riding in desert heat
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
the desert, AZ

I rely on Hammer Endurolytes to help me cope with Sonoran Desert heat. I work diligently at hydration to avoid cramps, but my insurance is this product. I use it to replace electrolytes on rides longer than two hours when the temperature is high. We have many triple-digit temperature days, I leave early to ride, but the bike computer still shows the temperature when I am riding goes above 100 degrees regularly.

Reviewed 8/16/2014
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Helped me prevent cramps on this years death ride!
by Rlx88
Fairfield, CA

The two pills every hour worked perfect. If you weigh more might need 3-4 per hour. Best to try out on your training ride first.

Reviewed 8/7/2014
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good replenisher and no more leg cramps
by Biker55
Cycling Enthusiast
Stafford, TX
1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

Use this when riding road and mountain bikes to help replenish and it keeps me from getting the leg cramps I used to get. I use this while golfing also.

Reviewed 10/10/2013
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Keep the cramps away
by Anonymous
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I rely on these to keep the cramps at bay on long rides on hot days. Indispensable.

Reviewed 9/2/2013
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
A must for long rides in hot weather.
by Christie
Cycling Enthusiast
Burbank, CA
1 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

These seem to help prevent cramping if taken as directed on hot days. I prefer these to sweet sport drinks which usually don't agree with me.

Reviewed 7/5/2013
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
They work!
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer
DC
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I live in an area with very hot, humid summers and often suffer bad post-workout headaches and muscle cramps. I started taking Endurolytes before and after rides, and sometimes before bed on really hot days. I feel noticeably less crummy after hard rides, and the headaches have gone away. If you sweat a lot, I strongly recommend Endurolytes or some other comparable electrolyte supplement.

Reviewed 7/4/2013
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great electrolytes supplement.
by B-Man
Cycling Enthusiast
St Charles Mo

Take them on every ride to make sure I stay hydrated.

Reviewed 5/27/2013
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
good product
by chuck
Cycling Enthusiast
ma

having electrolytes in capsule form allows you to regulate your intake based upon the work level and heat.

Reviewed 11/5/2012
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
They really work and work well!
by KayDeeElle
Cycling Enthusiast
Oklahoma
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

I am prone to leg cramps after 70 or so miles in the 100 degree plus weather in which we often ride. I now take an Endurolyte at the beginning of a ride and then about one an hour while riding. They keep my cramps away.

Reviewed 8/13/2012
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
perfect
by hilltopper
Competitive Racer
new jersey

i cramp bad... taken consistently during hot weather riding in conjunction with massive fluid intake stays off the leg cramps very well

Reviewed 7/14/2012
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Minimize cramps and prolong edurance
by MJCYLCIST
Cycling Enthusiast
Foothills, CA
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I usually complete 3 long rides a week any where from 70 to 80 miles a ride, and then complete some short fast rides (30 miles) on the alternate days. The enduralytes have helped me from cramping (bonking) and I have definitely felt and increase in my performanc4.

Reviewed 1/20/2012
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Hammer Endurolytes-Time to end the cramping
by roadgalatin
Competitive Racer
Kansas
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I was experiencing cramping on the bike after several hours. I decided to try this product and was suprised from the first time I used them. If you are an endurance athlete and suffering from cramps this product is the way to go!

Reviewed 2/2/2011
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Endurolytes work as advertised - believe it
by Rico
Competitive Racer
Portland, OR
6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.

In a market full of "snake oil", Endurolytes are the real-deal. They eliminated my cramping problems on longer events and training rides. I also feel much fresh at the end of a long, hot event or ride, when taking Endurolytes...hard to believe, but quite true. I take 1 per hour, and that works for me.

This is one supplement that works as advertised--and not too expensive, either.

Reviewed 4/19/2010
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
This STUFF works!
by Ken R
Competitive Racer
Orlando
7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.

I am a triathlete that competes in sprint, Olympic, and Half Ironman Tri's. I just started using the Endurolytes the past few months ad find that they really work. My workouts have improved by leaps and bounds while training in 97 degree Florida heat and Humidity. My heart rate stays much lower by 20 beats and my overall endurance has extended with much less fatigue and pain during my workouts. Well worth giving it a try. My tip... stay ahead of your curve. DO NOT get to your red line. Keep ahead by taking the product BEFORE you get into fatigue meltdown.

Reviewed 7/30/2009
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.