X
Signin to Your Account
Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
COVID-19 Response
GU Hydration Drink Tabs (12 Servings)

GUHydration Drink Tabs (12 Servings)(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(13 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(9)
(3)
(0)
(1)
(0)
(69%)
(23%)
(0%)
(8%)
(0%)
Please no stevia
by Anonymous
california
3 of 6 customers found this review helpful.

Please make these with xylitol or erythritol but leave out the nasty stevia. Someone needs to do this. There are zero packets that only contain Xylitol or erythritol. They are the only two without the nasty aftertaste. Please!!!

Reviewed 2/25/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Taste Great and An Acceptable Price
by PsiSquared
Cycling Enthusiast
Cleveland, OH

They taste great and do the job. As a bonus, Gu gives you more tabs than Nuun does. Win-win.

Reviewed 10/19/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Easy to use
by Anonymous
Kansas City

Easy to use and they work for me. Great flavors strawberry lemonade is my favorite.

Reviewed 8/23/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Tasty, Low Sugar, Enough Sodium
by Late Night
Cycling Enthusiast
Marin CA

These are good tablets, the flavors are not bad, and has enough sodium for my liking. They are not scored for breaking in half to fill 750 bottles. I carry a few in my ride wallet in case I run out of water so I can still replenish electrolytes on long summer rides.

Reviewed 11/23/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Convenient, super easy
by GregS
Cycling Enthusiast
Portland, OR
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

I like this format of hydration for shorter rides, I tend to get the electrolytes from the Roctane or normal GU Energy packets on the longer rides. Or use this as a supplement bottle on a century.

Reviewed 9/28/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Tastes hreat
by Mike
Signal Hill Ca

Very low sugar.

Reviewed 1/15/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great flavor
by Anonymous
Kansas

Great flavor and does the job!

Reviewed 11/27/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great for hydration
by Anonymous
Casual Cyclist
Bakersfield, CA
4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.

Again I have been using these for awhile now and really love the taste of the Lemon-Lime. Really like the ease of mixing.

Reviewed 1/23/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Don't ride longer than an hour without taking them along
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Midwest
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

Easy to carry additional tabs for those long rides. No mixing or shaking to do on your ride.

Reviewed 10/18/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great product
by Tom pham
Paducah, ky
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Love it

Reviewed 10/7/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good product
by MEH
Germantown, Tennessee
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

The taste could be a little better and I wish the tablet would be enough for a 24 oz and not a 16 oz water bottle.

Reviewed 7/20/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great
by Anonymous

Great

Reviewed 6/13/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Tablets
by Anonymous
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Have a slight medicine flavor to them, but work okay.

Reviewed 6/8/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.