X
Signin to Your Account
Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
GU Energy Gels (Mixed Box of 24)

GUEnergy Gels (Mixed Box of 24)(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(25 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(21)
(4)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(84%)
(16%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
Jelly taste and texture
by Pads
Warren, mi

One of the big concern with gels are it's taste and texture. It's not for everybody but I find gels easy to consume on the go. It can be messy and sticky. The taste is not bad. Not overly sweet and the different flavors of this box keeps you interested.

Reviewed 7/1/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Easy to carry and easy to eat
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Southern Maine

I first used GU gels in long distance running so stuck with them when I started cycling far enough to need mid ride fueling. I like the mix of flavors in the "Indulgent" box and buying in bulk is easier on the wallet. I find them very easy to eat, and the small size makes them equally easy to carry in a jersey pocket.

Reviewed 5/19/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great source of energy
by Anonymous

This product is a great source of energy. It boosts us up quickly, keep endurance and is tasty

Reviewed 7/8/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
I really love Gu, works awesome for my long runs!!!
Casual Cyclist
Vernal, UT

Running, easy to get down, especially on long runs.

Reviewed 6/24/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Immediate energy without the bloat
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Oceanside

These gels are a great option to give you the energy boost you need without filling you up. I alternate these with protein bars, bananas, etc. to keep the fuel coming while keeping digestion down.

Reviewed 1/10/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Love this variety pack
by Anonymous
Casual Cyclist
Emporia, KS

Can't beat this price and a great combo of flavors.

Reviewed 8/24/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Got to have it when I'm riding!
by Lenny
Cycling Enthusiast
New England

Regular routine to have GU when I irde, can be a life saver when the "fuel" is low.

Reviewed 3/11/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Got GU
by Anonymous
Casual Cyclist

I use this product not only on bike rides but also at the gym. Gives you that push we all sometimes need. Great tasting. Alot of people aren't happy with the consistency but the GU is worth it for that energy pick me up.

Reviewed 8/2/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great mix of flavors
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Chaska, MN

This mixed box sports great tasting flavors, even the watermelon. If you're a GU fan like me, you won't be disappointed in this selection of flavors.

Reviewed 8/29/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Some flavors better than others, but work well
by Robert
St Petersburg, FL
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Been using these for years. Depending on ride length, I choose with or without caffeine accordingly. They offer me quick energy when needed or wanting to push more miles. I do not get stomach upset from these. Easy to consume while riding too.

Reviewed 1/14/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Love my GU
by Sasanoa
Cycling Enthusiast
Maine

GU tastes good, replenishes what I need during a hard ride, and is easy to pack. The variety pack gives me options for flavors and caffeine levels. Other than being sticky as heck if you get it on your fingers I give it two thumbs up.

Reviewed 9/18/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
They keep you pedaling!
by Cykelling
Portland area
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I�ve used Gu for a number of years and it keeps me riding. I purchased the mixed indulgence pack this time and they taste like I�m having a fancy dessert. This product works great and tastes awesome!

Reviewed 8/22/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Perfect companion on long rides
by Dave
Cycling Enthusiast
Colorado

These are great,

Some have caffeine, some do not. Flavors are great

Reviewed 5/12/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Easy, delicious, and energy packed
by ekg540
Philadelphia

Taste really good.

Reviewed 6/22/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Solid favors
by Anonymous

Are usually go for chocolate gels but these fruit flavored gels were surprisingly good

Reviewed 5/10/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Gels are the best!
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Port Charlotte Florida

With a South West Florida heat index of 104. Gels will keep you in the game of cycling. When nothing else will!

Reviewed 8/29/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
good stuff
by Anonymous
Casual Cyclist
northwest, new mexico

usually have one every 2-3 hour bike ride...like the science in the mix and the flavors...helps through the last hour or so of the rides

Reviewed 8/29/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Super worth it
by Anonymous
portland

Variety packs are the way to go for newbies. Find what you like and give the salted caramels to your enemies. Chocolates are like cake frosting. So delicious.

Reviewed 3/11/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Interesting
by Zeek
idaho
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I hate gels but for long days out in the middle of nowhere they are key. These are good to mix it up a little on flavor to keep pedaling

Reviewed 7/25/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great assortment
by Anonymous
ohio

All the flavors are great and I like that some have caffeine and some do not

Reviewed 7/14/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Next Page