X
Signin to Your Account
Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
COVID-19 Response
Giro Jag Glove

GiroJag Glove(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(28 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(13)
(10)
(3)
(1)
(1)
(46%)
(36%)
(11%)
(4%)
(4%)
Comfy
by BU-Rider
Cycling Enthusiast
Chicago, IL

IT FITS LIKE A GLOVES!!!! very comfortable meterial, stretch not too tight, the pad on the palm helps the ride much more enjoyable. If I wear this one out, surely will come back for second pair.

Reviewed 9/4/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Nice Gloves
by Bamicus
Cycling Enthusiast
Nashville

Nothing fancy, just solid gloves. Good fit, had these 2 seasons. Don�t like gel and fancy stuff, this is all you need!

Reviewed 7/30/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Nice Gloves
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Los Angeles

I have been using these gloves for about a month now and find them comfortable and a good fit. They are a little difficult to remove after a ride and could use a small tab to assist in removing them.

Reviewed 8/12/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Cheap, lasted less than 3 months, sun faded
by James
Cycling Enthusiast
Seattle, WA

I usually expect more from Giro, but what can I say these gloves were cheap and that shows from constant usage (3-5 rides a week). The gloves have worn blisters into my palm, the top 'towel' style fabric has faded from black to a washed out brown color, and overall they are uncomfortable for rides longer than 30-45 minutes. Sadly these will go into the trash after much longer.

Reviewed 7/12/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Solid cheap gloves
by SHBiker
Cycling Enthusiast

I like them - nothing fancy here, but they get the job done. They don't have the little bells and whistles some other pricier gloves have like pull-on/off tabs, but I mostly don't mind. Not the most padding you'll find in a glove, but works for me for 3hr+ plus rides. I think the black ones look nice too. I've used them in 70 degree weather - weren't too hot. Have also used in 35 degree temps with another pair of non-padded gloves (generic running gloves) pulled on over top and they worked great then too. We'll see how they hold up going forward, but a few months in, I'd say I'm a fan - would recommend.

Reviewed 11/30/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Not Bad Gloves
by Christov10
Cycling Enthusiast
Stepford, Tennessee
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I bought these to replace a pair of Serfas Rx gloves the little pull loops of which had broken shortly after I got them. Kept wearing them anyway, but didn't like how tight they were. What I wanted were old school mesh-backed fingerless gloves. Couldn't find the Aerius cheapo gloves on Amazon, so I got these instead.

I like the somewhat loose fit of these Giro gloves, they come off easily after the ride. I only wish they had mesh backing so I could developed mottled tan blots on the backs of my hands. But these gloves are fine although a little overpriced for what they are. Some stitching's coming loose at one of the fingers, but not badly enough to warrant snipping or sewing.

Reviewed 10/11/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Simple functional glove
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Highlands Ranch, CO

This is a great summer/fall glove that is lightweight and breathable, a steal at this price compared to comparables. I haven't had any durability issues, and would definitely buy again when these eventually wear out.

Reviewed 11/23/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Fits so perfectly!
by Jonathan
Cycling Enthusiast
Coeur d''Alene, ID

Best fitting comfortable gloves ever!

Reviewed 4/23/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
good fit, good price
by Anonymous

very nice looking glove and the price is right.

Reviewed 11/12/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Fits like a glove ??
by Anonymous
flyover country
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

Seriously. Fits awesome, good grip and not bulky. I�ve bought other cheapo gloves and dealt with poor fit - this is awesome and super lightweight. Has a sweatwipe/nosewipe, which in my opinion is required.

Reviewed 10/23/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Standard equipment
by Mike Miller
Hillsboro Or

I lost one of my gloves somehow, so it was time to get a new pair. I didn�t need anything flashy. I have owned a couple of pairs of Giro gloves in the past. They are a quality product. These were on sale so the choice was easy. The gloves are what I expected. Decent quality at a good price. I am happy with my purchase.

Reviewed 10/16/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Nice summer gloves that fit really well.
by royt
Cycling Enthusiast
Utah

The gloves seem to be holding up very well since I bought them a few months ago. I've had bad experiences with some half-finger gloves coming apart at the seams but these gloves are doing well for me.

Reviewed 9/4/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Overall good design and good materials - but the workmanship is poor.
by Frank Z.
Cycling Enthusiast
Springfield, MO

The padding is effective and the fit is good. Getting the gloves off is easier than other brands that I have used. But the workmanship is off. After one ride, the hem across the top of the each glove came apart. The rest of the glove is fine but I'm just waiting for all of the stitches to eventually come apart.

Reviewed 8/20/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Keep it simple
by Mr. Pink
Competitive Racer
Attleboro, MA

If you want to be free of the gel glove, this is a good choice. I am enjoying the glove so far, the white color is excellent for the scorching summer sun.

Reviewed 8/7/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Cycling Gloves
by David
Cycling Enthusiast
Elk Grove

Excellent fit, good placement of padding

Reviewed 12/31/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Lightweight
by Sam
Cycling Enthusiast
Seattle

Great summer gloves. Love the feel and comfort.

Reviewed 9/8/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Awesome
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
PA

Great gloves for cycling. Nice and form fitting.

Reviewed 7/4/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Not bad
by Anonymous
1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

The fit is a bit tight so order a bit bigger than you think. Not my favorite gloves but they are fine.

Reviewed 10/8/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
As good as my previous Giro gloves
by jackson
Cycling Enthusiast
Goleta

So far these are summer gloves. I only ride 135 miles a week and on short rides will go without gloves. These replace a previous pair of Giros, different model but equivalent. I've used those for three years and they're still serviceable, palm padding is thinner and the back fabric has opened up but neither are real issues I have carbon bars. Fit is, of course, snug for a while. Aside from Assos summer gloves, fine but not noticeably better than the Giros, I've not worn any by other manufacturers.

Reviewed 9/10/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Nice gloves at a great price
by IslandRider
Competitive Racer
Maui Hawaii
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Lightweight and relatively cool gloves. I live in a very warm climate (Hawai'i) so I don't like gloves that are too warm. These do the job in comfort and look good too.

Reviewed 3/15/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Next Page