CLICK HERE to join our Email List and get 15% off your first order*
*Restrictions Apply. Click for details.
X
Signin to Your Account
Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
Giordana Mens SilverLine Bib Short

GiordanaMen's SilverLine Bib Short(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(10 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(8)
(1)
(0)
(1)
(0)
(80%)
(10%)
(0%)
(10%)
(0%)

User submitted reviews

Review by 56yrCTcyclist

My go too bibshorts
by 56yrCTcyclist
Cycling Enthusiast
NW Connecticut
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I wear these on all my longer rides. 100+ miles. The chamois is firm and disappears underneath me. No need to use any cream. Two pair rotation with 230 rides total, time to relegate to 40mile rides. Leg grippers are good and don�t cause any irritation. Shoulder straps are comfortable and a good length for me, sometimes chaff my nipples. Getting them on Sale and I would highly recommend. I�m 5�7� 155 lbs and purchase size medium. Older style Giordana�s was size small.

Reviewed 12/4/2022
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Gabriellt

Best for long rides
by Gabriellt
Virginia

This are the third pair of Giordana Silver Line bibshorts I ordered. I'm 6ft 200lbs with a 38in waist, the XL fit perfect. The chamois is very comfortable in long rides. Rest of the material is like a skin suit and compression on the legs is superb.

Reviewed 8/14/2023
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by JB

Giordana bibs Sliverline
by JB
Cycling Enthusiast
Southern Indiana
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

6'1" 178lbs ordered Large

I have bought several different brands in the last 2 years and these are the winners for me. Very pleased with the material and fit. Most comfortable bibs I have bought. After riding these for a few months I have purchased 3 of them. Plenty of room in the front area. Fabric is so nice and comfortable. Chamois feels good after 5 plus hours in saddle. Straps are great ----Not cheap but not expensive.

Reviewed 5/20/2022
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by M

Great bib
by M
New England

This is a comfortable bib. I liked it so much that I ordered a second pair. I really like how the branding is subtle and is a tiny patch of rubber that will not flake off over time. The white straps are also nice since they don�t show through most jerseys.

Reviewed 5/8/2023
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Hockinator

My Favorite Bibs
by Hockinator
Competitive Racer
Kirkland, WA
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

These are the most comfortable bibs I own. In general, I really like the Giordana products. I have the Fusion, Silverline, and FR-C bibs. For me, the Silverline bibs are the best. They have the same chamois as the Fusion but have better leg grippers. The FR-C bibs are very good, but the chamois is a little bit different and not as comfortable for me.

Reviewed 11/8/2021
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Very good bibs but be careful of sizing
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I like these bib shorts. If I have to reorder again, I would go up another size from large to xtra large.

After washing, it does shrink a bit with air drying.

Reviewed 9/9/2021
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by tmunk

Good fit, good chamois, but.....
by tmunk
Competitive Racer
2 of 4 customers found this review helpful.

I would give these bibs 4-5 stars if it weren't for a major flaw. There is a seam down the middle of the crotch. And it isn't flat. It slightly folds. This is a very bad thing if you're a guy!! I don't think the ladies would like it either now that I think about it. I'd post a picture of what it looks like if I could (not that you'd want to see it, LOL).

Reviewed 6/27/2021
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by PsiSquared

Perfecto
by PsiSquared
Cycling Enthusiast
Cleveland, OH

These are now my favorite bibshorts. I've used Assos, Voler, Santini, Pearl Izumi, and Sugoi bib shorts and these easily top them all. The fit perfectly, have excellent compression, and disappear on the bike.

Reviewed 6/3/2021
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by conwayrunner

Go To Bibs
by conwayrunner
Central AR
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Bibs are great quality with nice tight compression and a firm, but comfortable chamois. They are a bit snug but not so much that I'd recommend sizing up. First ride in these was 80+ miles and I was very impressed with how comfortable they remained through the duration of the ride.

Flat, seamless straps make you forget they're there.

Reviewed 10/5/2020
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Excellent
by Anonymous
Clovis

Great bibs, run a little small great on longer

Rids. In my opinion little warm in the summer

Then other bibs.

Reviewed 10/24/2020
Thank you for your feedback.