X
Signin to Your Account
Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
COVID-19 Response
Garmin Silicone Case for Edge 1030

GarminSilicone Case for Edge 1030(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(11 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(9)
(0)
(1)
(0)
(1)
(82%)
(0%)
(9%)
(0%)
(9%)
Cheap, easy protection
by Timberwolve17
Central Tx

There's not much to review unfortunately. This is a case, it covers the sides of your computer.

This is a cheap investment for a device that is very expensive (you could buy 3 walmart huffy's at the cost of a 1030 computer). The case protects the sides very well, I've had a couple unplanned tests and fortunately no nicks or bruises to the device, but you would be crazy not to buy a protector for the screen as well.

The case feels nice in the hands, smooth but not slippery.

Next device, I will also buy a Garmin branded case as this one has served me well.

Reviewed 10/14/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Silicone case Garmin 1030
by William Bowens
Battle Creek Michigan

What an easy site to order from all always order from bike tire direct.

Reviewed 4/5/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Garmin 1030 silicon cover
by garyf5
Redmond

Excellent, offers good protection

Reviewed 7/3/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Very good protection
by Dadier rosario
tmpa fl

Very good protection

Reviewed 1/15/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Garmin own
by Anonymous

Exactly as advertised, promptly shipped and received. Great item, experience and Seller.

Reviewed 6/15/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good protective accessory like an iPhone case but...
by chrichardsm6
Cycling Enthusiast
Walnut Creek, CA
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Seems kind of expensive for a simple rubber sleeve. I will be glad it's there when the computer gets dropped on the pavement. It doesn't fit snugly and I have retrieved others that fell off.

Reviewed 6/1/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Won't use it planning to return this
by Tom R
Cycling Enthusiast
L.I.N.Y.all seasons 20degrees F
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Doesn't fit well

Reviewed 6/1/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Garmin Silicone case for Edge 1030
by Anonymous

Very satisfied with the silicone case for my Edge 1030. This is a minimalist case but does provide protection from drops. The silicone case provides good protection from drops and the case provides a firm grip when carrying the Garmin. It also fits easily into pants pocket. Very satisfied with the Garmin Edge 1030 silicone case.

Reviewed 5/25/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good for me..
by Brt
Cycling Enthusiast
Maui

I really liked my edge 1000, a couple of problems with the 1030 is it is larger heavier and there is even more white showing, but im riding along minding my business looked down and no edge 1000, turned around and some real nice folks in a Sienna mini van pull up and with smiles handed me my beat up edge 1000, it works fine but it took a bit of a beating.. Would this have saved it? maybe but it is worth the money to me just in case. Plus it got rid of all that white that I did not like..

Reviewed 5/14/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Nice fit and great looking case.
by Anonymous

This is a very nice case that looks like it will protect the investment of an expensive cycle computer.

Reviewed 7/15/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
It's a no brainer
by Randy S
Cycling Enthusiast
Orange County, CA

If you get the Garmin 1030.... Protect it with a this Silicone Case... just case..

Reviewed 4/18/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.