X
Signin to Your Account
Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
COVID-19 Response
Garmin Silicone Case for Edge 1030

GarminSilicone Case for Edge 1030(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(15 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(13)
(0)
(1)
(0)
(1)
(87%)
(0%)
(7%)
(0%)
(7%)
Makes Garmin look sharp
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Los Angeles
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Helps protect my new Garmin Edge 1030! Do you use a cover on your phone? Why not get on for your expensive Gamin too!

Reviewed 5/10/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Cheap, easy protection
by Timberwolve17
Central Tx
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

There's not much to review unfortunately. This is a case, it covers the sides of your computer.

This is a cheap investment for a device that is very expensive (you could buy 3 walmart huffy's at the cost of a 1030 computer). The case protects the sides very well, I've had a couple unplanned tests and fortunately no nicks or bruises to the device, but you would be crazy not to buy a protector for the screen as well.

The case feels nice in the hands, smooth but not slippery.

Next device, I will also buy a Garmin branded case as this one has served me well.

Reviewed 10/14/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good Protection from Minor Hits
by Rainman
Cycling Enthusiast
Camarillo, CA
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Reasonably inexpensive protection from Garmin for 1030 and 1030+. It will not protect the face or back of the unit in the event of a drop but will protect the sides from minor hit, etc. Definitely recommend this product.

Reviewed 2/15/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Required Protection for your expensive GPS Unit, plus it looks good!
by GonzoLeeMan
Cycling Enthusiast
Portland, OR
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I lost my previous GPS and had to replace it. I will not use a Garmin 1030 or 1030 Plus without one of these cases to protect it. The case looks good (I love Blue), and it makes your unit much less susceptible to accidentally fat fingers.

Reviewed 2/16/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Low cost protection for my Garmin
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Northport, NY
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Before my Garmin 1030PLUS went out on the road I installed this protective cover in the event of an accidental fall or drop.It's like a case for a mobile phone.This OEM Garmin case fits my computer perfectly and allows offers excellent tactile feel to the buttons.

Reviewed 2/19/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Silicone case Garmin 1030
by William Bowens
Battle Creek Michigan
1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

What an easy site to order from all always order from bike tire direct.

Reviewed 4/5/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Garmin 1030 silicon cover
by garyf5
Redmond
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Excellent, offers good protection

Reviewed 7/3/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Very good protection
by Dadier rosario
tmpa fl
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Very good protection

Reviewed 1/15/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Garmin own
by Anonymous
1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

Exactly as advertised, promptly shipped and received. Great item, experience and Seller.

Reviewed 6/15/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good protective accessory like an iPhone case but...
by chrichardsm6
Cycling Enthusiast
Walnut Creek, CA
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

Seems kind of expensive for a simple rubber sleeve. I will be glad it's there when the computer gets dropped on the pavement. It doesn't fit snugly and I have retrieved others that fell off.

Reviewed 6/1/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Won't use it planning to return this
by Tom R
Cycling Enthusiast
L.I.N.Y.all seasons 20degrees F
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

Doesn't fit well

Reviewed 6/1/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Garmin Silicone case for Edge 1030
by Anonymous
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

Very satisfied with the silicone case for my Edge 1030. This is a minimalist case but does provide protection from drops. The silicone case provides good protection from drops and the case provides a firm grip when carrying the Garmin. It also fits easily into pants pocket. Very satisfied with the Garmin Edge 1030 silicone case.

Reviewed 5/25/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good for me..
by Brt
Cycling Enthusiast
Maui
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

I really liked my edge 1000, a couple of problems with the 1030 is it is larger heavier and there is even more white showing, but im riding along minding my business looked down and no edge 1000, turned around and some real nice folks in a Sienna mini van pull up and with smiles handed me my beat up edge 1000, it works fine but it took a bit of a beating.. Would this have saved it? maybe but it is worth the money to me just in case. Plus it got rid of all that white that I did not like..

Reviewed 5/14/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Nice fit and great looking case.
by Anonymous
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

This is a very nice case that looks like it will protect the investment of an expensive cycle computer.

Reviewed 7/15/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
It's a no brainer
by Randy S
Cycling Enthusiast
Orange County, CA
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

If you get the Garmin 1030.... Protect it with a this Silicone Case... just case..

Reviewed 4/18/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.