X
Signin to Your Account
Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
COVID-19 Response
Garmin Rally Pedal Mail-In Rebate — Learn More
Garmin Rally XC200 Dual Sensing Power Meter Pedals

GarminRally XC200 Dual Sensing Power Meter Pedals(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(12 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(9)
(3)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(75%)
(25%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
Great power meter!
by Ron
Cycling Enthusiast
Columbus, OH

I love these pedals . .very easy set up, good power readings and works with multiple types of cycling computers e.g., Wahoo & Hammerhead. I have two other Pioneer power meters which are crank based, but these pedals can be move from bike to bike and if you change crank arm length are not a pain to move to new crankset. It may seem slightly pricing, but the versatility of moving them makes them a cost efficient choice.

Reviewed 1/31/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great pedals to bring power to multiple bikes with an easy quick switch between bikes
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast

I have been waiting for SPD power meter pedals to come out for years and now I finally have a pair. I recently purchased a bike with a built in power meter after buying these pedals for my previous bike and I switched these pedals over and use the data from these pedals while riding my new bike 2/2 to the advanced power metrics available while using Garmin devices. I haven't figured out how to use the metrics but hopefully as people look into the metrics we can figure out how to utilize them to train smarter and more efficiently

Reviewed 5/21/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great pedals
by Chris
Lineville
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I love them good adjustability either the familiar spd snap in confidence. The power data has been flawless to my Garmin 1030. I only wish they could be a little thinner like the xtr.

Reviewed 12/19/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great accuracy and information, just a bit heavy though
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Very nice pedals, click in and out securely and consistently.

Power measurement and additional Garmin-specific info is top notch.

These are very heavy pedals though - not sure if they can make the bodies any lighter. But the quality is there.

Reviewed 12/9/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Pricey, but work well for gravel riding
by John
Cycling Enthusiast
Viera, Florida
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Very happy how easy these pedals are to use. They can be changed between bikes which I do between my MTB and Gravel bike. They also connect to the wahoo computer very easily and quickly. No issues so far and it’s great to have accurate power meter data along on all my rides.

Reviewed 10/21/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Nice function, too expensive, extremely heavy
by Scott Wilcox
Bend Oregon
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

I just received my pedals i bought on special over the Memorial day weekend special. The function is outstanding i just with they were about $200 less. The only other downside is that they are heavy as lead. I normally run titanium Xpedo's so these are triple the weight. I'll use them training, but not racing.

Reviewed 6/5/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Easy to Install / Work Reliably So Far
by Peter in St. Louis
Competitive Racer
Missouri
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

I have these mounted on my Gravel/Cross bike. They installed easily and have worked without interruption on two races and a number of training rides (maybe 500 miles so far?). They are expensive, so only "reasonable" in value for me.

Reviewed 5/21/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great Product
by GW
Kalamazoo MI

First power meter product for me, but seems consistent output readings. Easy install and sync up.

Reviewed 11/8/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
LA county CA
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I�ve been waiting for a dual side power meter that I can move from bike to bike, these are the one. Just put them on like any other pedal and ride.

Reviewed 7/25/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
A great Garmin product but not perfect
by Scott Wilcox
Bend OR
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

I'm very happy with the performance and data aspects of the pedals but i still think that they're way too heavy. I'll train with them but not race with them.

Reviewed 7/22/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Accurate
by Anonymous

Work flawlessly every ride with no drop outs.

Reviewed 6/14/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
flexible and easy to use
by OSSO
Cycling Enthusiast
Nelson, Wisconsin
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

The pedals are great, and easy to move from one bicycle to another. A disadvantage is that they require to raise the saddle, as the foot will be much higher than on a normal pedal.

Reviewed 5/25/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.