X
Signin to Your Account
Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
COVID-19 Response
Fizik Tempo Argo R3 Saddle

FizikTempo Argo R3 Saddle(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(8 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(7)
(0)
(0)
(1)
(0)
(88%)
(0%)
(0%)
(13%)
(0%)
Great saddle
by Chuck
Cycling Enthusiast
ROCHESTER, NY

I had the R1 on my road bike and bought the R3 for my gravel bike. Used it on my ride across NY,390 miles. It was comfortable the entire ride. This was a "B" grade purchase, not sure if that is the right terminology. The discount was super. It appeared to be new. No scratches or any indication it had be used. The price was great.

Reviewed 7/15/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Shape is not standard hard on your Argo
by Windy day rider
Cycling Enthusiast
cold mid west
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I have tried many saddles I would say over the 55 years many and this is perfect for the right person, shot fast ride going a hard as you can go. Its great. Yet do not commute or ride long unless you have a pro fit on the saddle to make sure the seat is the right height, the reach is not to long, and make sure you have your insoles in you bike shoes. If your a pro and your fit is right for speed its fine.

Reviewed 8/13/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great saddle, no numbness
by Indiewine
Walla Walla

Great saddle for me on 100+ mile rides. No numbness and comfortable.

Reviewed 8/5/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Comfortable saddle
by DAVID
MEXICO

Very pleased with the design and comfort, long rides are a lot better.

Reviewed 7/22/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great Saddle
by LB
Las Vegas

I purchased the Argo R3 hoping it would help with discomfort while riding. Did it ever! So much so, I purchased five, one for every bike I own.

Reviewed 6/14/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Excellent - so far. Wider=better.
by RGarner
Cycling Enthusiast
Gulf Coast

Measured my sit bones at 135-140. Added 25mm. Equals ~160mm ideal saddle width. I have been riding a 153mm saddle and this is better, more comfortable. Recommend.

Reviewed 6/17/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
One of the nicest I have ridden
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

This is a great saddle. I have been doing more indoor rides for the winter and having some pressure and numbness. I decided to try this and it works for me. It did take some time to really get adjusted.

Reviewed 2/9/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
No Saddle Pain
by Anonymous
oklahoma
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

Once I got the saddle position dialed in on my road bike it is a comfortable saddle as far as saddles go. In the past I would need get off the saddle every 15 to 20 miles. Not anymore. I�ll probably Buy another one for my gravel bike

Reviewed 9/24/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.