Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
Fizik Arione Classic Saddle

FizikArione Classic Saddle(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(12 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(11)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(92%)
(8%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
Best in class
by cutbackcoach
Denver

Pro quality - excellent construction and design. The Arione fits and works for a large percentage of road and gravel riders.

Reviewed 6/1/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Don't mess with perfection.
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Colorado

I've been riding Ariones for 12 years and tens of thousands of miles. When the cover wore out on my last one, I upgraded to the R3 version. Not only was it less comfortable, but the shell broke in 2 years. Thankfully they still make the original. And, the price is a screaming deal. Love the Arione Classic.

Reviewed 5/8/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great looking saddle at very reasonable price
by CaptainPico
Cycling Enthusiast
Pico Rivera,
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

I am glad they continue to make this simple great looking saddle. It seems like there are a lot of gimmicks or design changes with the various saddle companies at the expense of tried and true products.

Once I find a saddle I really like, I tend to stay with them for years.

Reviewed 4/2/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great looking saddle at very reasonable price
by CaptainPico
Cycling Enthusiast
Pico Rivera, CA

I am glad they continue to make this simple great looking saddle. It seems like there are a lot of gimmicks or design changes with the various saddle companies at the expense of tried and true products.

Once I find a saddle I really like, I tend to stay with them for years.

Reviewed 4/2/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Excellent saddle!
by Josh
Japan

This saddle is so comfortable that you forget about it.

Reviewed 3/8/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Awesome fit!
by Kathy
california

This is my first bike saddle with this brand. Noticed and felt the improvement in riding immediately! Never realized how important fit was until now!! Makes riding more enjoyable!

Reviewed 2/22/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Bike tires direct had the best price comparison.
by Bill
Cycling Enthusiast
San Clemente

I have used the Fizik Arione Saddle in the past. One of the best saddles for the price.

Reviewed 2/22/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Love the seat.
by Josh
Japan

Comfortable to the point you forget its there. Thats the best a seat can be. Long enough to move around on.

Reviewed 1/26/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Best saddle overall
by Lmjbiker
Michigan
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

There are lighter and more comfortable but for durable racing saddles this is the best I have used ever! I bought one for all of my bikes.

Reviewed 2/20/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Comfortable
by Avid
Competitive Racer
Phoenix

I have used the saddle on four bikes and no complaints. Very comfortable on a long ride and holds up well.

Reviewed 11/17/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
My saddle of choice.
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Portland, OR

I found the Arione as my saddle of choice about 9 years ago after many trial and error efforts over the years. Now, all of my bikes have the Arione and if I see them go on sale, I buy an extra one just to keep on hand.

Reviewed 5/26/2015
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
8 bikes9 saddles - all Ariones.
by Anonymous
Iowa, Illinois, Wisconsin
3 of 5 customers found this review helpful.

I've tried a lot of saddles over the years and the Arione fits me perfectly. I'll still try others, but this one has been great.

Reviewed 1/15/2015
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.