X
Signin to Your Account
Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
COVID-19 Response
AVOID SHIPPING DELAYS & SHORTAGES THIS HOLIDAY SEASON - SHOP NOW!
Finish Line Premium Grease With Teflon 3.5oz

Finish LinePremium Grease With Teflon 3.5oz(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(9 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(7)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(78%)
(22%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
Great lube
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Warren, Mi

Bought this as it was on sale. I'm glad I did as it feels a lot greasier than what I was using.

Reviewed 3/8/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great lube
by mootsman
seattle
1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

I've used for reliving my Chris King bottom brackets - no issues and pleased with performance

Reviewed 7/10/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Thick stuff!
by Anonymous
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

This stuff is nice and thick (but a bit messy to use). But the upside is that this grease stays where you put it and works nicely as intended. A little bit goes a long way!

Reviewed 7/23/2014
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great product
by Bill
Rockford
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Great product. Works as described.

Reviewed 6/2/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
good quality
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Portland, OR
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

This works well in all bearing applications and freehubs and seems similar to factory grease. Whether it's as waterproof as Phil Wood I don't know.

Reviewed 10/3/2013
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
This is some real slick stuff, best I've used.
by old sarg
Casual Cyclist
Iva, SC
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

used this stuff to slick my stuff needing slicked, and boy is it slick, but it is also greasy, a trade off I guess.

Reviewed 9/20/2013
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good grease!
by John Denton
Casual Cyclist
Brooklyn NY
1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

I don't have a huge amount of grease experience, but this stuff seems good. It lasts a long time and stays put. I'm a fan, and don't see myself buying more grease again for quite a while.

Reviewed 11/1/2012
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
good grease
by gregorio
Cycling Enthusiast
N Minnesota
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

Good, sticky, long-lasting grease I've used it for headset bearings, hub bearings, pully bearings. Hold up well through a heavy rain.

Reviewed 10/29/2012
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
exellent!
by rickintx
Cycling Enthusiast
Houston, TX
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

i use this on my bearings, its waterproof it last's for a long time. I had a bottom bracket (old style) where the race was starting to wear, this grease coated it and now it runs lika new one, somehow it smoothed it out and now its perfect. I use it on my wheel bearings to and it is great!

Reviewed 9/6/2012
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.