X
Signin to Your Account
Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
COVID-19 Response
Feedback Sports Pro Truing Stand

Feedback SportsPro Truing Stand(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(13 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(8)
(3)
(1)
(1)
(0)
(62%)
(23%)
(8%)
(8%)
(0%)
This is the truing stand to buy!
by Grandpa Jim
Cycling Enthusiast
San Diego County, CA

Worked great to true a 29 inch wheel with the tire ON! It comes with an attachment so you can do thru-axle wheels without having to buy an adapter. It would cost over three times the price to buy a bike shop type wheel stand with the accessories to do the job. I think I could do a pro level truing job in 20% more time than I could do on a Park stand. A quick and dirty job would probably be faster with the Feedback Sports stand. Heavy duty and well made. This will last a lifetime.

Reviewed 7/12/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Awesome mobile truing stand
by mmicbride
Competitive Racer
Columbus, OH

I ordered this stand a few months ago and use it on the daily, it is an awesome stand for truing wheels replacing rim strips or doing tubeless setup. I would not recomend this stand if you are a true wheel builder as you cant dish with it but for everything else its great. At the shop I work at we have several High end Park tool stands and I am consistently coming back to the feedback stand for my wheel trues.

Reviewed 2/16/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Works great. Very stable
by Callen
Cycling Enthusiast
Texas

Picked it up for a great price. It's very sturdy. I was able to true both my wheel and front disc brake after about 30 min of tinkering. Happy with overall performance and glad I made the purchase.

Reviewed 1/14/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Solid, Simple and Effective
by matter
Cycling Enthusiast
San Diego CA
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

This was my first wheel truing stand and attempt at straightening my own wheels. The stand is very easy to use. The instructions were not clearAs they should be for mounting a wheel in a one-sided stand. Once I get that figured out it was extremely easy to use and doesn�t take up a lot of space. Two thumbs up.

Reviewed 9/22/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Nice stand, but not level.
by Anonymous
portland, or

Just as title states. Ended up fixing myself instead of returning.

Reviewed 3/15/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great stand, provides excellent capability and value.
by vrmeod
Cycling Enthusiast
Virginia Beach, VA

Easy set-up, great capability for both wheels with rim and disc brake that require truing. Works well when you adapt it to a bike stand. Recommend for the everyday rider and home mechanic.

Reviewed 2/4/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Excellent!
by Al
Cycling Enthusiast
Arizona

I like that it can be a stand alone tool or be mounted to my Feedback workstand. Space saver over my Park truing stand

Reviewed 1/19/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
very precise
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer
ct
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

very sturdy and precise easy to use truing stand. Plastic spring loaded indicator will not scratch wheel surface and rotor indicator works nicely. comes with 12 and 15 mm thru axle adapters which are easy to use.

Reviewed 2/6/2016
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
A must have tool for Tubs
by brt
Cycling Enthusiast
Seattle WA.
5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.

I needed a wheel stand to help make gluing tubular tires easier and out of the choices this stand stuck out, I wanted it to be small, light and easy to use and the feedback pro fit the bill. I think the Park Tool stands might be a better option if you are going to actually build wheels but for maintenance it is more than enough. I was a little concerned it may not be sturdy enough but when the wheel is attached its very solid, perfect for checking and adjusting wheel alignment but most important to me with the way the arm easily moves around its perfect for gluing, with a skewer in each wheel its literally 1 second wheel out, 1 second wheel in so I dont hardly miss a brush stroke..

Reviewed 12/14/2015
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Simple, easy to use stand with great disc truing feature
by Anonymous
Daily Commuter
San Francisco, CA
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I like how versatile this stand is. Works with quick release and thru axle wheels, and has a feature to help true up disc rotors, which is super helpful.

Reviewed 6/29/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great product at a great price.
by Bikeman
Cycling Enthusiast
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Great product at a great price.

Reviewed 4/11/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Cheap, but not worth the money
by mdfrancisco
Cycling Enthusiast
Seattle, WA
3 of 6 customers found this review helpful.

If you can afford it, just get the Park stand. This one isn't even worth the money, cheaply made and rather fragile in comparison to Park's wheel stands. Mine arrived in pieces, even though the packaging was intact and undamaged. It didn't even survive shipping, so how long is this tool going to last? Other than that, adequate I guess.

Reviewed 2/23/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
good product
by DSP
Daily Commuter
Upstate, NY
1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

works well for the occasional truing. easy to use and sets up quickly. was a little concerned about single arm and wheel holding capabilities - but hasn't been a problem. Just what i was looking for.

Reviewed 11/3/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.