X
Signin to Your Account
Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
COVID-19 Response
ENVE Computer Mount

ENVEComputer Mount(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(8 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(5)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(1)
(63%)
(25%)
(0%)
(0%)
(13%)
an elegent replacement for my cockpit
by hopley
Competitive Racer
NorCal (707)

this mount is capital P Perfect. The design is elegant/clean. I tucks in so well into the cockpit. I mounted mine on the lower two stem bolts, it places my Wahoo Elemnt in perfect sight. It there, but it's not there. It's doing it's job, but gets out of the way. The finish is ideal. Anyone with an Enve stem will appreciate this fine piece.

Reviewed 10/27/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Best mount for Enve users by far
by Rob S
Cycling Enthusiast
NY and Florida

I have tried all sorts of bike computer mounts and this one is by far the best if you have the Enve stem. Very clean and elegant looking as well as very well made.

Reviewed 7/19/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great Product.
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
San Mateo, CA

Looks great. Super tight and clean look. Stable. No issue with rocky terrain. High quality craftsmanship.

Reviewed 5/13/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Clean, functional aesthetics
by Bitterent
Competitive Racer
Alpharetta, Georgia

As is often the case with ENVE, you get exactly what you pay for. In this case, it's a sleekly integrated computer mount. Partnering with K-Edge was a good move for ENVE as it allows them to deliver a good quality product whose accessory inserts can be swapped and supported by a company who makes exclusively computer mounts. Clever

Reviewed 10/6/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good idea that could use improvement
by Seattle dave
Cycling Enthusiast
Seattle
10 of 10 customers found this review helpful.

The quality of the aluminum portion is great, fits perfectly on enve stem and fits Garmin 810 and smaller no problem. I have it mounted on an upturned stem, which points the computer up towards the sky a bit too much, so it would be nice if they offered different angles. I like the fact you can flip it and mount on upper or lower bolts to place it at various heights but even on the lowest position, it is a bit high when pointed upward. If I were to flip the stem, it would probably be ok. The plastic part that holds the computer is a bit flimsy, primarily where it is bolted on with one tiny bolt. Garmin 500 not a problem, but with a large computer like the 810, it flexes a lot when I push the buttons on the bottom. And I also started having a problem when I would turn the computer to remove it, the entire plastic insert would turn with it loosening the screw. This was due to the insert flexing enough to defeat the anti rotation notch moulded in the part. Enve promptly sent me a new plastic insert that seems to work better, but lock tite on the screw seems to have made a big difference. A two screw mounting fore and aft could solve both the flex and rotation. I can imagine the plastic around the one tiny screw failing and bye bye Garmin. Having said all that, I think it's still a neat mount I will continue to use with a leash, but will trade up if they improve the issues I see.

Reviewed 8/1/2015
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good clean solution.
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer
Georgia
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Looks great and keeps my bars uncluttered.

Reviewed 5/14/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Light, performs well, perhaps too long for a smaller bike computer
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer
Boulder, CO
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

It's lightweight and performs well. It doesn't allow the angle to be adjusted and I feel it's a little long for a smaller bike computer such as a Garmin 520.

Reviewed 5/17/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Warning this mount only fits ENVE Road Stems!
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Vicenza Italy
0 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

Nice looking unit but only fits ENVE Road Stems. The difference is slight but won't work on other road stems.

Reviewed 6/9/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.