X
Signin to Your Account
Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
ENVE Bottle Cage

ENVEBottle Cage(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(10 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(10)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(100%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
Works great if you can stomach the price
by wahoolinh
Cycling Enthusiast
Ashburn, VA

I recently built up a new road bike with full Enve cockpit and what better way to finish it than with a set of matching bottle cages. Enve stuff is no doubt expensive but I have been running their road bars for years and have liked them so much that it would be hard to switch. I have been running King and Wolf Tooth cages on my other builds along with Elite, etc. All work fine but what surprisingly set the Enve cages apart is how perfectly they grip the bottles. Some cages tend to grip too much (wolf tooth) and some not enough. With metal cages, you can bend them some to adjust but not so with carbon and plastic. Somehow, these grip at just the right amount so that bottles are easy to retrieve while riding and still provide more than adequate grip. I mostly got them to match the build and they mostly look the part but the functionality surprised me with how good they are.

Reviewed 2/15/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Easy in, easy out, but with a solid grip.
by Phil W
Cycling Enthusiast
Southern Indiana
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

This is my favorite bottle cage as it allows easy entry and easy exit of the bottle but still retains a strong grip on the bottle even while riding over rough terrain. The only drawback is the price which is higher than most other carbon fiber cages, but it is better than most other CF cages.

Reviewed 3/28/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Light, holds bottles well, looks good.
by Ben
Savannah
4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.

Weight is advertised. Haven't dropped a bottle with them yet. Matches the other Enve finishing gear well

Reviewed 7/17/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Bottles slide in easily and are held firmly.
by Bill
Competitive Racer
Middle Tennessee
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Bottles slide in easily and are held firmly. You never have to wrestle for your bottles. What more do you want? These are the most expensive bottle cages I've ever bought, but they are also the best.

Reviewed 1/3/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Nice design
by JD
Cycling Enthusiast
Chicago Burbs

I have the ENVE's on my gravel bike and bottles stay nice and snug but not so much that they are difficult to get out. I use a variety of bottles and they all stay put so no complaints.

Reviewed 8/29/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Doesn't look like it would hold bottles well but it does!
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
SE CT
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

Pretty much what all the other reviewers said one of those little miracles. Bottles are held firmly yet it's easy to put them in and get them out. It holds the Specialized Purity 26oz 750ml bottles (Specialized Purity) I use no problem.

Reviewed 7/30/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Excellent
by Anonymous

Exactly what i was looking for, very light, and holds bottles firmly..

Reviewed 11/6/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Pricey but good
by Anonymous
La.
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I was tired of bottle cages that are too tight, causing me to almost wreck trying to pull my water bottles in and out. So I used a discount coupon & bought this cage. It is wonderful & really will hold your bottle. I do not regret the money spent.

Reviewed 10/11/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
High quality, low weight
by NJ Racer
Competitive Racer
Northern NJ
1 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

The roads are so rough here that I lost a bottle on a ride and when I checked, the cage was cracked - I already had one Enve cage, so buying a second was a no-brainer. Very simple design, very strong.

Reviewed 6/18/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Lightweight and looks great!
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
San Luis Obispo, CA
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

A very lightweight and good looking water bottle holder. Have had no issues getting the water bottle in and out and does not fall out. Just have to do a slight twist and easily comes out.

Reviewed 11/16/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.