Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
CueClip Map / Cue Sheet Holder

CueClipMap / Cue Sheet Holder(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(14 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(11)
(3)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(79%)
(21%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
Simple. Useful. Secure.
by Inthegame72
sf bay area

Easy to use and holds route maps securely during the ride. I have foam grip tape and the strap doesn't slip or rotate due to road vibration.

Reviewed 2/20/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great cue sheet holder!
by Mctrebor
Cycling Enthusiast
Portland, OR

Well designed. Great for rides where quick viewing of a cue sheet is necessary.

Reviewed 9/28/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Sturdy clip that holds tight!
by Lawrence B
Portland Oregon

This is a well made product that does exactly what you bought it for. Mounts to bars or stem and holds your map, notes or cue sheet securely.

Reviewed 8/27/2015
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
never lost a cue sheet . excellent performance threw many leads with defective garmin edge 820
by Tom R
Cycling Enthusiast
LI NY

cue sheets

Reviewed 5/25/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great little device
by JackH
Cycling Enthusiast
Santa Rosa, Ca
1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

Great little device helps on club rides, etc holds the route slip so you dont have to dig in your jersey every few miles to check if your lost or not.

Reviewed 12/1/2014
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Superb product- essential for rando and century rides
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Kansas City
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

I put my cue sheet in a ziplock bag anchored to two of these clips. The sheet doesn't flap around and is well placed for quick reference. I tested the product on a bus&bike ride at freeway speeds-map stayed secure. This is a great product if you don't have a handlebar bag.

Reviewed 5/16/2013
TriSports.com Comments

Agreed! If you're on a ride that requires a cue sheet, these clips are essential (unless you have another form of map case). In the rain, you can put your cue sheet in a re-sealable baggie and then clip it.

Thanks,
Theo
Customer Service

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Somebody Had a Good Idea!
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Fairport, NY

This is so simple - and it works! My bike group maps and direction lists can usually be folded down to 14 sheet or smaller - and this is just the ticket for keeping that in view and handy. A bigger sheet of paper would probably flap annoyingly in the wind - but this eliminates the plastic map carrier - that would cover my computer and otherwise not quite fit on the bar of my main road bike ('11 Jamis Xenith Endura 1). The guys who jury rig clothes pin holders are going to be jealous!

Reviewed 3/7/2013
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great map and cue sheet holder.
by B-Man
St Charles Mo

This is a must on those supported casual rides where they don't mark the turns to well. Holds the sheet well.

Reviewed 1/26/2013
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Light weight and easy to use
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Redding, CA.

This is a great little clip to hold maps when on an EVENT Ride.. It keeps it in front of you to glance at easily without reaching into your back pocket to retrieve the map that could be slightly soggy from preservation . I would like it better if it had a plastic sleeve to slide the map in so it wouldn't blow in the wind making the sides flip up too much and sometimes blow out of the clip or tear out of it from a furious head wind. For the price, I would recommend it,, it is better than the back pocket idea.

Reviewed 12/19/2012
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
convenient way to hold and access directions
by gereboy
Cycling Enthusiast
Agoura Hills, CA
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I just used this for the first time to hold a laminated directions card for a century ride. A little masking tape on the card allowed the clip to hold it very securely.

Reviewed 11/1/2012
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Easy to use
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast

Ease of use, it holds a cue sheet, not much else to add.

Reviewed 8/27/2012
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Easy to use, reliable. No more loosing cue sheets.
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
PA
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

It works better when attached to stem. It can slide a little when on handlebars.

Reviewed 8/20/2012
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
I can't live without this great clip!
by Legs
Cycling Enthusiast
Toronto

I use the clip to hold maps or directions I've written out when cycling - especially when trying a new route. Whether you put the map in plastic or just clip it on as paper, the clip never, ever, lets go. Come wind or rain, it is amazing.

Reviewed 8/2/2012
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Why did I wait so long to get one of these.
by Crashagain
Cycling Enthusiast
Redding, Ca.
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

What a handy little clip. My club uses direction sheets for each ride and I

Always kept them in my jersey pocket. Hard to get out and read

While riding. With this handy clip, all I have to do is look down and there is my directions.

the locking clip wont let even the smallest sheet blow away in the wind.

Reviewed 4/2/2012
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.