X
Signin to Your Account
Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
COVID-19 Response
Garmin Rally Pedal Mail-In Rebate — Learn More
Continental Tour/MTB 26 Tube

ContinentalTour/MTB 26 Tube(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(75 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(57)
(11)
(5)
(1)
(1)
(76%)
(15%)
(7%)
(1%)
(1%)
Provided a perfect place to hold air
by 9x6inyrbkdr
Cycling Enthusiast
Hell

I plan to inflate said Continental tube once I receive a flat, but I also have now converted my Schwalbe 26" tire to tubeless. So....

Reviewed 4/12/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Quality tube at a reasonable price.
by cyruslee
Daily Commuter
new york, ny

Fitted on a commuter/dirt-drop style Stumpjumper. - good stuff.

Reviewed 3/27/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
A great tube for MTB's!
by Joe Zaza
Upstate NY

They seem to be well made & installed easily. I won't know more until I have been riding them for a few weeks.

Reviewed 3/2/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
they seem well made and no probs so far after 2 months or so
by ben c
Casual Cyclist
oakland,ca

i like the schraders i got have that secure ring on the valve like prestas.

the rubber seems well made and feel confident in these

would buy again

Reviewed 2/28/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Decent tube
by OR45938
Cycling Enthusiast
Rural Pacific Northwest

Good performance and I like the stem length.

Reviewed 2/3/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
The best tubes around
by Brent G.
Texas

These tubes are the standard for what I use. I love them. Continental makes great tubes-I use them as well as putting them in all my kids bikes as well. Well worth it!

Reviewed 1/20/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good old continental rubber!
by IronMax
Cycling Enthusiast
San Francisco Bay Area

I want good tubes so I like to buy continental. They never let me down.

Reviewed 12/2/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good tube
by GravelBro
Cycling Enthusiast
Los Angeles area

No problems!

Reviewed 11/25/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Superb!
by Anonymous

Lives up to the Continental name...

Reviewed 10/28/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Excellent.
by Dan
BYRON

Great tube, great price. Exactaly what I needed.

Reviewed 10/7/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Inexpensiveeasy to install
by Rich
Media, PA
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

These are quality inexpensive tubes. The valve stem is threaded all the way to the base and there is a nut that goes over the threads. This gives you the ability to secure the valve stem in place making installation incredibly easy.

Reviewed 9/13/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good product at a decent price.
by older AZ Biker
Cycling Enthusiast
Phoenix, AZ
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Typical mtb tubes. Nothing special about them.

Reviewed 6/16/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great bike tube
by Anonymous
Tavernier, Fl.

Tube fit bike tire perfectly and has done what intended to do

Reviewed 6/20/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good inner tube
by Jonathan
San Francisco
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

Good quality. Inflates well. Stem is solid, etc

Reviewed 7/27/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Nice !
by JB1025
Cycling Enthusiast
Puyallup, Washington

I was looking for a metal air stem and locking nut this feels like a high quality tube i am very please so far.

Reviewed 4/26/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good value
by Anonymous
Casual Cyclist
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

For kids box store chinese bike. Keep em rollin!

Reviewed 1/6/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Decent tube
by Winded Lowrider
Cycling Enthusiast
Seattle, WA

Bought to go with 1.75 tires. These fit well. No flats so far.

Reviewed 1/16/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
1 of 4 blew out installing
by High Desert Cyclist
Cycling Enthusiast
West Texas
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Normally have great luck out of continental tires and tubes. But the first tube I had blew up while inflating at just over 40 psi. Had to run to the local bike store and pay twice the price for a lower quality tube. Kind of disappointing, but the other three held.

Reviewed 10/8/2015
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Easy to install
by Sam
Cycling Enthusiast
Seattle

Easy to install and no flats (yet).

Reviewed 9/9/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Tube blew out while inflating first time
by Anonymous
Casual Cyclist
Portland, OR
3 of 4 customers found this review helpful.

I got these tubes to match with some Continental tires bought at the same time. While I was installing the first tire, the tube blew out at about 50 psi, about a 4 inch long split. Could have been pinched, or a one in a million defect, I don't know. I never had a tube blow out like this before in 40 years. But since this was for my wife's bike I switched for some older Specialized tubes I had on the shelf that were a bit thicker rubber.

Reviewed 6/1/2015
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Next Page