X
Signin to Your Account
Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
Continental Tour/MTB 26 Presta Tube

ContinentalTour/MTB 26 Presta Tube(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(82 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(64)
(11)
(5)
(1)
(1)
(78%)
(13%)
(6%)
(1%)
(1%)
My go-to tubes
by Anonymous
Scottsdale, AZ

I use the Presta version on my mountain bike and the Schrader valve version on my klunker. Goathead thorns are a problem here no matter what you run, so I can�t fault them for picking up a flat from them.

Reviewed 10/25/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Best I have found for 26
by BASH
Casual Cyclist
New Hampshire

Hands down the best value for 26" tubes out there. Sure, there are cheaper ones to be had, but I'd rather be riding than fixing flats. Never had one fail right out of the box like some of the cheapies I've tried in a pinch. Just not worth the meager savings. Stock up when they go on sale. Can't miss with these.

Reviewed 10/28/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
My go-to tubes
by Anonymous
Scottsdale, AZ

I use the Presta version on my mountain bike and the Schrader valve version on my klunker. Goathead thorns are a problem here no matter what you run, so I can�t fault them for picking up a flat from them.

Reviewed 10/25/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good Tube
by Kevin
Palatine

Rebuilding a 1965 Schwinn Typhon. Using these tubes in the schrader version.

Reviewed 11/22/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good value and well constructed
by Anonymous

Used these tubes on a barn find mtb I revived. Very pleased with how nicely made they were. Have since put miles on with no problem. Well worth the money

Reviewed 7/21/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Tubular
by Skippy
Oregon Coast

Great tube

Reviewed 7/12/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Quality product
by Anonymous

No problems at all with these tubes. Would definitely recommend.

Reviewed 6/20/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Provided a perfect place to hold air
by 9x6inyrbkdr
Cycling Enthusiast
Hell
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I plan to inflate said Continental tube once I receive a flat, but I also have now converted my Schwalbe 26" tire to tubeless. So....

Reviewed 4/12/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Quality tube at a reasonable price.
by cyruslee
Daily Commuter
new york, ny

Fitted on a commuter/dirt-drop style Stumpjumper. - good stuff.

Reviewed 3/27/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Inexpensiveeasy to install
by Rich
Media, PA
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

These are quality inexpensive tubes. The valve stem is threaded all the way to the base and there is a nut that goes over the threads. This gives you the ability to secure the valve stem in place making installation incredibly easy.

Reviewed 9/13/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
they seem well made and no probs so far after 2 months or so
by ben c
Casual Cyclist
oakland,ca

i like the schraders i got have that secure ring on the valve like prestas.

the rubber seems well made and feel confident in these

would buy again

Reviewed 2/28/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
A great tube for MTB's!
by Joe Zaza
Upstate NY

They seem to be well made & installed easily. I won't know more until I have been riding them for a few weeks.

Reviewed 3/2/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Decent tube
by OR45938
Cycling Enthusiast
Rural Pacific Northwest

Good performance and I like the stem length.

Reviewed 2/3/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
The best tubes around
by Brent G.
Texas

These tubes are the standard for what I use. I love them. Continental makes great tubes-I use them as well as putting them in all my kids bikes as well. Well worth it!

Reviewed 1/20/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good inner tube
by Jonathan
San Francisco
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

Good quality. Inflates well. Stem is solid, etc

Reviewed 7/27/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good old continental rubber!
by IronMax
Cycling Enthusiast
San Francisco Bay Area

I want good tubes so I like to buy continental. They never let me down.

Reviewed 12/2/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good tube
by GravelBro
Cycling Enthusiast
Los Angeles area

No problems!

Reviewed 11/25/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good value
by Anonymous
Casual Cyclist
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

For kids box store chinese bike. Keep em rollin!

Reviewed 1/6/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Superb!
by Anonymous

Lives up to the Continental name...

Reviewed 10/28/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good product at a decent price.
by older AZ Biker
Cycling Enthusiast
Phoenix, AZ
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Typical mtb tubes. Nothing special about them.

Reviewed 6/16/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Next Page